Style # E3991M1001
Naturalizer Necile Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Necile

 
29
% OFF
price may vary based on color original price: Item #EC0220520

The stylish and versatile Necile wedges from Naturalizer add sophistication to any outfit for any occasion.

  • New premium N5 Contour technology, featuring a patented contoured footbed with superior arch and heel support, dual-density cushioning, a cool and breathable lining, lightweight materials, and flexibility that moves with you
  • Leather and faux leather upper in a detailed dress style with a round toe
  • Shiny toe cap and heel detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 2 1/2 inch wedge heel

Naturalizer Necile Reviews

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Necile is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wedge Ever Great quality and value and perfect for work and after dinner dancing!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish These shoes have great arch support and padding for both the ball of your foot and heel. It seems that Naturalizer has improved the already comfortable N5 style. Looks great with slacks and dresses.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work shoe I am a working professional and these shoes allow me to look professional while maintaining comfort for my large feet. I also have knee problems and these shoes do not cause my knees or back to hurt.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish comfy wedge Great comfy wedge to wear with stockings/ skirt or with pants. Shoe has nice cushining
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfy shoe This is a great shoe for work, or to dress up jeans. Excellent cushion inside; perfect height wedge. These are one of my most comfortable pairs of shoes!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just enough Has just enough flair to wear with nicer dresses as well as pants
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Great color - nice color - perfect addition to wardrobe
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, comfortable wedge heel! Put these shoes on and wore all day to work! Naturalizer is the only place I buy shoes as have narrow feet. Just wish the retail stores hadn't been closed.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I had ordereded the taupe colored wedge and when I received them I was amazed on how nicely made these shoes were. They seem to have some kind of memory foam in them so your feet will be comfortable all day. I really like these shoes a lot and I am now tempted to buy another pair in another color.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shoe I wear these on 10 hr work days and my feet are comfortable all day!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect-i.ake more colors Loved putting it on for the first time. Haven't worn yet. Can't wait to wear. May need to order it in other colors. You may need to make it in more colors including summer colors. Nautical would be great fun, too!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturalizer Necile A comfortable all-day work shoe that fits well. Size 12W fashionable shoes are not easy to find.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I have not worn these out, but when I tried them on, they fit great. With most narrow shoes, I have to put heel cushions in them to make them more narrow; however, I did not with these.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all day shoe This shoe is perfect for a long day on my feet teaching. It is perfect for slacks or a simple dress. Very comfortable and true to size.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe The shoe is very comfortable and stylish. Good for a work day or out in the evening. I would like to buy in another color.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfort These shoes are adorable and comfortable, and they even have a heel! They were slightly loose in the heel, so I put a heel gripper in. I am so excited to know I can wear them comfortably all day at work where I am on my feet all day, yet have them be a stylish compliment to a dress!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish shoes I love these shoes. They are stylish and very comfortable. The patent leather adds to the style, I would recommend the shoes!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from uncomfortable Fit well, but after 8 hours of work, my feet hurt! Needs more padding in the front of the shoe.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal! I love the look and fit these shoes. I haven't written for extended times yet, but they sure feel great so far! I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naturalizer Necile I like the contrast colour and the heel shape. Very easy to match any color cloth; dress up or dress down day or night.The leather is so soft and yet hold my feet comfortably.I love it. I love all of my shoes from Naturalizer. Because their shoes bed is so individual and so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style I wanted Shoes seem to run slightly larger than anticipated. Stylish shoes for both business and casual wear. First time wearing was on my feet for an extended period of time with no aches and pains, just slight slipping out of the shoes.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Necile Very stylish. Comfortable cushioning, length is true to size.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, classic shoe I have a narrow foot and the narrow width fits great. The grey color goes perfectly with both navy and black. I also like the heel height - not too tall, but gives you a little lift. Great purchase . . . will buy more in other colors during next sale.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes! When I first slipped these shoes on I was unsure they would work. I actually wore them for several minutes around the house for four days and was still unsure. I really needed grey shoes and own about 30 pair of Naturalizers so decided to take a chance and wear them to work one day. They quickly molded to my feet and we're comfortable to wear throughout the day. So glad I didn't return them! I'm happy with my purchase and grateful to Naturalizer for making quality affordable shoes in size 4 1/2.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jury still out I am still deciding whether or not to keep these. I think they are pretty and stylish but unsure whether or not they will meet my needs. They are a little too big but I'm afraid the next size down will be too small. Do you make an 8 3/4?
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oddly small I loved how this shoe looked when it arrived, but it was significantly too small for my feet, even though I have three pairs of similar Naturalizer pumps in the same size. I thought that perhaps my feet were swollen, so I tried the shoes on at different times of the day and over several days, with no change. The incorrect sizing is the reason I only gave this style three stars on "overall" quality. I've just sent them back this morning. Since there are no brick-and-mortar Naturalizer stores in Houston (other than outlets, which don't accept returns of shoes purchased online), it's expensive to return shoes that are sized incorrectly, so now I'm afraid to order any more Naturalizer shoes online.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Second Time a Charm Rough, plastic thread stitching with unfinished edge at heel irritated and poked hole in my hose. Not the quality I'm used to, so called Naturalizer. Rep mailed a new pair at a 20% discount. I appreciate the customer service. The "free return label" was never issued, however, so I paid $11 out of pocket to return the poor quality pair (no retail store in my area).
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little small This style is a little small on me I will have to send them back
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Comfortable I didn't find these shoes to be very comfortable for doing anything more than sitting at my desk all day. Walking more than 5 minutes in them proved painful.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm a regular Naturalizer customer and this order left me extremely disappointed. The quality and comfort were great, but the right foot shoe was way too big, it kept falling off my foot when walking.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_EC0220520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
×
×
Naturalizer on Facebook Naturalizer on Twitter Naturalizer on Pinterest Naturalizer on Instagram

Shop Brands

Bzees Naturalizer

© 2015 Caleres, Inc.