Style # EC0222474
Naturalizer Gemi Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Gemi

Color: Dove Grey Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

Embrace contemporary style with the on-trend Gemi booties from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather upper in a tailored dress style with an open toe
  • Side strap with hook-and-loop closure
  • Side cutouts and elastic goring panel
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 2 1/4 inch hidden wedge heel

Naturalizer Gemi Reviews

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Gemi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Trendy Shoes Love these Open-Toe Booties! Can wear them with a short dress or cropped jeans or shorts!Fit- nice and comfy! Cute-Cute-Cute!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I'm a sandals and boot-person. Was so happy when I found these booties with the toes out so I can wear right into spring and summer. The leather is very nice and smooth. I bought them in narrow, as I have a hard time finding any shoes in this width. I actually run between a 7 1/2 and an 8, so I chose the 8 in the narrow. It was a good choice. Loved these shoes so much, that i bought the black in this one, too!I get may compliments! Can't go wrong with Naturaizers!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring Shoe in Shade of the Day! Absolutely love this shoe! The neutral color and peep toe make it the perfect transition to Spring! Supple leather and a great fit! Spring into this sexy style!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narrow Feet I have narrow feet so finding shoes that fit can be a challenge. Naturalizer often is the solution. This is a great spring shoe with the look of a bootie but open-toed. It has the perfect height heel and side adjustment. What could be better?
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfort These are the prettiest Naturalizers that I have ever purchased! They are still as comfortable as all my others!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe just not for me I love the style of this bootie, but unfortunately it doesn't work for me. It was tight across the instep for me and that made it difficult for me to remove after they were on. I'm 66 w/an Auto-immune illness, so my flexibility is not the greatest! I've owned other Naturalizer sandels and shoes in the past and swear by them.There comfortable stylish and wear well for years! I would definitely recommend this pair to anyone!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Love these shoes have them in two colors. Looks great with jeans or other casual outfis
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes When I first received these they were a little stiff but softened up after wearing. They look great with skinny jeans or a casual dress. I'd recommend wearing them inside for awhile to make sure they are comfortable.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Naturally Lovin' It! I love these shoes and get compliments each time I wear them. I would buy them in another color if they weren't so pricey.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shoes I like these shoes--stylish and comfortable. There is a break-in period. The quality of the leather is not that good. After one use, you can see it wearing off around the buckle. I've read other reviews that say Naturalizer shoes last a long time, but my experience is, they last me a couple seasons. I wear a 9N and these shoes are true to size.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning shoe I love the look of this shoe. Very versatile. Can be worn with pants leggings and even skirt or dress !
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide and stylish I love this style it looks so good. Heel perfect so it doesn't hurt your feet.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy in style I love this shoes had to get both colors. They are comfortable And in style.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love style...not fit! Was looking for a casual, but stylish shoe that could would work in 3 seasons. I usually wear 8 to 8 1/2, I knew the minute I opened the box, the 81/2 looked like a boat on my foot, too wide & too long,. Doubt even the 8 would have fit. & I have an average width foot. Took them back today @ local store to see if they had them & found the Daya shoe, size 8 darker taupe color but the fit is sooo much better.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not true to width I have a wide foot and typically wide width shoes from this brand bit but unfortunately this particular shoe was not true to with. It was too narrow
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gemi I wanted these shoes to work so bad. There wasn't enough cushioning and I needed at least a little arch support. They arrived in a good amount of time. I compared prices of these shoes and Naturalizer had the best price. This was my first time buying from the Naturalizer's web site. Since these shoes didn't work, I didn't have time to try another shoe, I returned them. That took care of any savings I would have had from sites I had used in the past. Returning these shoes cost more than that savings.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but hurt toes I was so excited to receive these shoes. They are cute and fashionable. However, the toe area was uncomfortable and I returned them.
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_EC0222474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
×