Style # EC0201429
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

save (50%)
Color: Silver Studded Fabric
Price may vary based on color




























Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0201429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I enjoy the style and the colors. They are also well fitting and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is about the quality and style of the shoe. I have always purchased Naturalizers and enjoy the style. I couldn't pass up the price and fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but run small I am a true 4.5 and these cute loafers are small , order a half size up
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small I am a true 4.5 and the Emiline loafer is way too small
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brocade shoes Gorgeous shoes that fit well...may buy a 2nd pair!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Shoe Love Any color, as long as it fits, I'll buy it. I just love these shoes. They are so classic and chic. I own about a dozen pair.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the style, but too wide I love the style and look. I have always worn a 7N, and I used to be able to depend on Naturalizer for all of my shoes. However, over the past few years, they have become "hit or miss." Sometimes the narrow size fits, but sometimes, as in the case of Emiline, they are too wide. By adding insoles and a heel insert, these almost fit without slipping. So I'm keeping them.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs snug by design These are snug, and crease noticeably on the upper with even a single wear. Cozy, no break in period, love the look over-all but it’s impossible to keep them looking fresh and new for long.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites As always, my favorite shoe. This makes pair #8. Need I say more? Try the of yourself
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Chic I love slipper shoes for their minimalist good looks and these more than fit the description. They are also incredibly comfortable. I wore a pair all over New York City on a 90-degree​ day and they supported my feet perfectly. The colors are outrageous, too. Everyone I meet compliments my yellow Emiline's. They compare with shoes twice as expensive. Who knew Naturalizer could make such stylish shoes?
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew? And this pair makes 7. They wear well and look so stylish that I just keep buying more. They are the only shoes I wear now.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy shoes I have ever had! Emiline 7wide is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had! It even doesn't need to have "few days collaboration time" with my feet! How amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe, but runs wide. This is a nice shoe, but the narrow was too wide for my foot. I returned them, sadly.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharon Mc Comfortable and stylish. I love them. I have purchased this shoe in 5 different colors.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe Really soft leather! Perfect for wide feet! I’m usually a 7.5W but had to size down to 7W. Nice color too. Classic cut. Loving it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a floppy pair of slippers Pretty disappointed in these shoes. I have several pair of Naturalizer shoes and love all of them, but not these. The fit is so loose that they would not stay on my feet just walking across the room. They don’t appear wide, but there’s just no structure to them so when your foot bends at the ball of the foot, the back of the shoe drops to the floor. I can’t say it would even improve with a smaller size because my toe was at the end of the shoe. (I bought the same size I always wear.) They’re just mush, like a pair of floppy slippers. Also, I wasn’t thrilled that the navy leather has a metallic sheen, but I could have lived with that if they would have stayed on my feet. Had to return them, despite how cute they look in all the website pictures.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoe Supple leather, soft sole. Mine still look great after years and they have suffered a few good downpours. Just bought my mom a pair.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Shoes Fits like dream. I have never worn a more comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful comfort Very comfortable shoe which can be worn for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold Woven Color NOT EVEN CLOSE Love the fit and style of the Emiline, but this color way was not even remotely close to the gold finish advertised/pictured on the web. It's actually a pinkish taupe background with silvery metallic hatch marks. If you're looking for a metallic gold loafer, as I was, don't buy this one.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gold color all wrong LOVE the fit of this flat, I have it in the maple croc color and it’s great. I just order the light gold woven color and what came is absolutely NOT as picture or even remotely gold in any way. It’s actually like a pinkish taupe background with a silvery metallic pattern on top. Very disappointed, as I’ve been looking for gold loafers and was excited for these. Returning.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice color but hurt my foot. Not comfortable Sad these shoes hurt my feet. I was excited for the sparkly black color shoes. Bit after using them for work i had a big bruise on the bottom middle inner side of my foot. Disappointed because these shoes are expensive.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but smell weird I've had these shoes for about a month now and they are super comfortable, reasonably stylish, and versatile. However, my one biggest complaint is that they have a really strong odor and they have ever since I got them. I thought maybe it would fade by the first week but it hasn't. Super weird smell but otherwise fine shoe.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute shoe with good reviews I have worn Naturalizer shoes for many years. It's getting harder to find a nice shoe like Emiline in narrow sizes. Please consider adding more styles in narrow width
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big I loved the look of this shoe, and the sale price. But I have been a solid size 9N for years. The reason I shop here is that you carry narrow sizes regularly. However, this shoe was at least a 9-1/2 and too wide. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I just received these and love both pairs. Planning to buy a third pair.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes I really love those shoes, soft, comfortable, Beautiful color, absolutely happy for buying those shoes. I love leather shoes.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Emilines I started off with the pink pair, hoping they would be a good fit. After a few weeks I purchased the black and brown pairs! They are wonderfully made flats, perfect for work and play.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfort Really enjoy these flats. Fit true to size, very comfortable, and stylish. Have in four great colors. Dress up, or dress down.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking flats perfect for the office This is my second pair of Emilines. Great comfort and style.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0201429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×