Style # EC0230878
Naturalizer Banks Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Banks

Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color
















Size chart

To-the-point. Slip into Banks, the elegant and tasteful flat from our Modern Icons collection.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper with a pointed toe
  • Slingback strap with buckle closure
  • Contour technology
  • Lining made using sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Banks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018069-EC0230878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take these to the bank! LOVE these shoes. Naturalizer is always great but these are very comfy while also being stylish
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought this last two weeks ago and I am so happy I did it. It is so comfortable and stylish. I wanna buy the second pair of it as the yellow one . Could you please provide a pair of size 4 one ? Thank you ! I like a lot of shoes in your website but it does not have a size 4, hope more and more size 4 in your online store.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit small Beautiful shoes but they definitely fit small. Very narrow. Unfortunately they have to go back, wish they didn't.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am surprised at how much I love these shoes! They are more comfortable than I imagined, so I bought a second pair.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banks! You can bank on for comfort. Very comfortable flat shoe! Cute and Sexy as the person who wears them.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good a bit narrow Really like these shoes. Only thing is I bought 5.5 instead of my usual 6. The length still fit but it’s definitely a bit narrower and so I’m not 100% comfortable especially after several hours.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love / Hate I LOVE how these shoes look, but I had a problem with the sling back straps on my heel. Even though I put the buckle at the lowest position they were still too loose. They actually FLOP on my heel and fall off. So disappointing! I hope I can find some sort of adhesive to solve the problem.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish for Fall!! Ohmygosh - love, love these shoes. They look great with slacks and jeans, skirts and dresses. I'm head over heels for the forest green suede.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Very comfortable and elegant. My feet are wide but these fit nice and snug.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute, wouldn't stay on my heel Love the style of these shoes! They're so modern and chic. The strap wouldn't stay on my heel, though, so the shoe flopped off my foot when I walked.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Cute shoe, but the quality is awful. After wearing this shoe once for approx 3 hrs, the liner on both shoes has a hole. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe These are the most comfortable dressy shoes I have ever bought! The leather is incredibly soft and they felt great the second I tried them on, no break in period like I’m used to in other shoes
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Meets Comfort I purchased these in a 9W and they are so comfortable. You can wear these with anything. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nude is too pink but shoe is GREAT Love the fit of the wide width and love the look of the shoe. The color is "nude" but it is too pink for me.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are the perfect shoes. Super comfortable and great color for Fall. They go with skirts and cropped jeans perfectly. I'm ordering another pair... in tuscany yellow.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing low heels pumps They are very comfortable and elegant. I liked the heels height. Look great anytime of the day
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoe Pretty and very comfortable right out of the box. Wore these in a business settings after I hurt my knee (so couldn't wear heels). No blisters even when brand new and walking around a lot. A win!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and chic Love how simple it is and it can definitely accentuate your outfit without sacrificing your comfort.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stylish shoes love the style but there is not enough cushioning on the key parts of the feet to walk fairly good distances at work. In the other hand if you dont walk that much those can be use at the office.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in Boysenberry The color of these shoes (Boysenberry) is gorgeous! They fit nicely and are comfortable. I need a wide shoe (due to bunions). These fit, but do make my feet look very, very wide. Not a good look for wide feet but a beautiful shoe for a normal or narrow foot.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! Stylish snakeskin shoes...where’s the purse to match? Comfy, I have a lot of Banks. Please add more colors, designs.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Don’t let the pointed toe fool you these are so comfortable
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love these shoes in several colors! I bought the red suede shoes this Summer and I have worn them so many times. I love, love, love them and get so many compliments on them. They are comfortable enough to wear every day even on tile floors. I've had them on for over 10 hours and can wear them again the next day and the next. They add color to my navy, black, and grey outfits. Now, I just bought leopard pants and they look great with them too! I wish I could find them in navy and leopard print.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream shoes I wear 7.5 wide, 200lb. For several years I have been looking for some dress shoes, comfortable for work. Once I got the first one, I kept buying as many colors I can. Right now I have 5 colors, going to 6th. They are really stylish, very comfortable, my wide size fits perfect and supports my weight all day long. I got the first one for summer, but it works for any season. I’ve found the shoes of my dreams!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress Shoe for Aching Feet A few months ago, I was out-of-town speaking at a function and realized I had forgot my dress shoes. I hurried to a department store and purchased this shoe in black leather. Wore it that evening from 6:00 to midnight. The next morning, I put on the shoes at 8:30 and wore them until 7:00 PM. First time wearing the shoes and they did NOT hurt my feet. With neuropathy in both feet, I have a difficult time finding any shoe that does not add to my misery. This shoe was so great I got online and bought four more pair in different colors and I am getting ready to buy another pair. Yes, they are that comfortable. Oh, and the cut is above the bunion line so does not hurt bunions either. I highly recommend this shoe.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy i really loved them. very comfy for daily use & easy to clear. defiantly will go for more colors as well.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Watch their faces as their eyes travel down your tan legs to these shoes. Adding just the right amount of "wild" to an office outfit, to let everyone know that women can be on trend and comfortable at the same time.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable shoe Very stylish and chic for low heel shoe. I cannot wear heels any longer. Comfortable fit from first wearing.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoe Investment I now have this shoe in almost every color. They are a perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Really beautiful shoes. Only con is that they aren't as functional as other shoes (no arch support due to d'orsay cut-out), so you sacrifice comfort for fashion. But good office shoes if you're not walking around much.
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018069-EC0230878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×