Style # EC0200411
Naturalizer Marianne Slip On Sneaker Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne Slip On Sneaker

save (37%)
Color: Pewter Snake Leather
Price may vary based on color















Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker the most versatile game in town.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Marianne Slip On Sneaker is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 732.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0200411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! I like that the mauve color is subtle enough to pass for a neutral. I wear 10N, and it fits true to size. I also got a pair in lilac metallic, size 10M. That works, but the narrow is just right. The elastic gusset helps! I can’t wait to wear these with jeans and hoodies. They are much more stylish than the slip-on shoes I normally wear.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very stiff upper I wear a size 7.5, so I used the handy Naturalizer foot chart and determined I needed a medium width. This was perfect. Unfortunately the uppers were super stiff; absolutely no give at all. I walked around hoping it would loosen up, but it remained rock solid. Odd, because most of the reviews speak to how comfy they are. The other challenge for me (and this is totally based on my feet, not a fault of the shoe) is the back is too high and cut into my heel. I am returning them and trying out a lace up sneaker instead.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not pass these amazing shoes up! I’m in that stage of life where I have to wear sensible shoes but I still want to look cute, you know? I was going through a bout of recurring tendonitis in my foot and was in Dillard’s one day when these caught my eye. When I tried them on and took a few steps I was sold. Holy cow, they are so comfortable! I have since bought 3 more pairs in different colors. I wear them with boyfriend type jeans and skinny jeans and they look great! I have actually had complete strangers (women) stop me to ask where I got them. I look forward to seeing any new colors that this shoe may come in. Bonus points: After wearing these for about two weeks my tendonitis cleared up. #fan4life
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes at a good price Love the shoes..I have a high instep"so it took a few days to break in.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Love this style as I bought a pair last year and am still wearing them! Bought second pair this year as a back up pair. Extremely comfortable!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style These are a very subtle color so can be worn as a neutral. True to size, Comfortable, Cute
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style I own two pair of the Marianne style slip on sneakers. They are so comfortable and stylish. I have the rose gold - which is sort of a muted rose shade - and a black metallic shade from a few years ago that have held up very well. I am a true size 7 and I have a 7 in both. True to size.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfy and practical. I love the roomy yet firm fit and memory foam sole. I never know whether I need a 7 or 7.5 so it’s hard to buy online; this is my second pair and the 7 is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable the only problem i have with it is that it get uncomfortable after wearing consistently for 40 hours a week for four months, I know it sounds nitpicky but my heels AND knees ache like crazy afterwords, so consistent wear time is four months for 40/W I RECOMMEND THESE GREATLY. i have high arches too. If that gives you a good measure of what they're worth. i recommend these especially since the math with a lot of outfits combo works otherwise
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Very cute and comfortable. Would have bought another pair except they didn’t have my size in the blue.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but the quality is not there. I am glad I didn't purchase these full price. I do not find the quality worth the price. The overall look is very cute but the leather upper is very soft and looks faded really quickly and the connection between the white rubber and the leather is poor and is starting to peel away. I've purchased other marianne shoes and these are just not up to the others. Make sure you take care of these with a wax and cleaner for leather.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good looking These ran large and I had to return them for a smaller size. Fit great and so excited to find narrow shoes!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not have to break them in... Have been buying these shoes since 2018, and they are so comfortable. There is no having to break them in, they are immediately comfortable, plenty of cushion and support. These are my walking shoes, my everyday shoes.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have a pair!! This shoe is comfortable, stylish, and dresses up or goes casual. I always have two pairs in my closet!! Don’t ever stop making these shoes!! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I now own 3 pairs of Marianne.Very comfortable shoes.I wear them to work as I have a standing job.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, super comfortable but not truly wide I would give these 5 stars if they were a little wider. I got wide but they are still fairly narrow. That aside. They are super comfortable, I will definitely be ordering a couple more pairs
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, comfortable fit. I love my Mariannes! This is the fourth pair that I have purchased (I wear them almost every day throughout the spring, summer and fall). The fit is so comfortable and the style lets me wear them with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these shoes and I still love them. One day it started raining on me and my shoes eventually got water damage, what can I do to repair the outer appearance?
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This shoe! LOVE this shoe.... I have it 3 colors! It is very comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Many compliments! Very comfortable and versatile!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selling used shoes Bought same shoes 2 times & received USED shoes both times
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish All-Day Comfort! Comfortable, stylish, and they keep my feet feeling happy all day! Perfect for my narrow, high arched feet during my days teaching!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so much, on my 2nd pair! This is my 2nd pair of Marianne sneakers. Perfect for every day, casual, commuting, travel...and even hiding under my wedding dress. Very comfy, fits my inserts, always complimented!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, comfortable and versatile shoe These shoes just work for me. I have two pair and am thinking about another. I have a narrow foot and they are perfect. No need for socks. My knees feel better. Love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Favourites until at 6 months came apart I adored these shoes and wore them about once a week for six months. Then the sole started separating from the uppers on both shoes at the same time. We are now living in Australia so I could not return the shoe for performance failure. So disappointed in finally finding a 10.5 size in a great shoe, but it didn't perform well. The price point is a bit high for only 26 wears of the shoe. I have two other slip on sneakers bought at the same time. They have less wears due to color preferences. Hoping the other two last a lot longer!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girl has to have some bling! OMG these are so cute. I love bling! these will go with anything and I will wear them with leggings, skirts or shorts. So cute and I know Naturalizer will always fit my size 12 foot.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Super comfortable and cute, I highly recommend! I bought these to replace my *very uncomfortable* Steve Madden slip ons — these are so, so much better!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shoe! I wear these shoes standing at work all day long and my feet never hurt!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear the last pair around the house as slippers. This is my second pair of these shoes. They are super comfortable and great for walking
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd pair love these Second pair of these, wore first pair out. Love the leather withstands all weather elements, lots and lots of rain.
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0200411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×