Style # EC0200519
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

save (44%)
Color: Baha Blue Suede
Price may vary based on color








































Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, satin or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Kinsley is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0200519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Super confortable, nice leather love them, heel is not to high
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I’ve had feet issues for the last couple of years, when I put these shoes on I didn’t feel any pain they are so comfortable . Thank you for making beautiful shoes
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable heels I bought these heels to wear with my wedding reception dress. I was searching for this particular style of shoe to go with my dress and these were the only ones I found comfortable enough to wear for a few hours. I was on my feet alot doing table visits and I was able to enjoy my time without aching feet. The shoes were stable and very classy! They were true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love these! Very comfortable! I want to order more colors!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable The shoes were a beautiful match for my dress at my son's wedding and they were very comfortable! I got multiple compliments.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yeah, you need these! I agree with so many of the other reviewers - despite these being heels, they are insanely comfortable! The leather is SOOOO soft. Easy to walk in. Classy as heck.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed After reading everyone’s reviews, I was excited to try out these shoes. They’re quite comfortable and pretty. However, what was disappointing was that, after only three wears (all of which were short periods of time), the sole of one started to peel off. Now, they’re so uncomfortable to wear. I don’t recommend these shoes if the quality will be this poor.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe you can wear every day This is great looking shoe that is also very foot-friendly. I recently had foot surgery, and this is one of the first shoes I wore after my recovery. Very comfortable! I bought it in 4 colors.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only write reviews when I have something to say! I will admit, I initially bought these because they're Kinsley which is my daughter's name. But, just like my own Kinsley, these did NOT disappoint! I was hesitant about whether these would provide support/comfort while still looking sexy, and they did! I wore them to a wedding, which included a 4 block walk to a bar for happy hour between the ceremony and the reception, and I danced all night long. I didn't have to sit down once because my feet hurt. I would recommend these without a doubt.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable high heeled sandals Very comfortable. I wore this to a 5 hour event and my feet were fine. I have another pair in black as well. I’m usually a size 6.5 but sized down to a 6.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide width girl is happy! I highly recommend this shoe. I'm a wide width 8.5 shoe and these are great!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Very comfortable and stylish, fit my narrow feet almost perfectly — my feet would slide a bit so I needed instep cushions, but it’s worth it for how comfortable and timeless they are. Very soft leather as well. Considering getting some more colours!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish shoe! Extremely comfortable - bought in two colours ! Soft sole and beautiful colour
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, comfy, great with everything It's a warmer tone than pictured. In the photo it looks like a dark rose gold. In real life, think a new copper penny. Warmer tone, bright, slightly more orange.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore these for 10 hours! I bought these to go to an outdoor summer wedding. Though they weren't the best choice for a ceremony on the grass (I kept sinking!), I survived wearing them for 10 hours with lots of dancing at the end of the night. My wide forefoot usually does not fit in these types of shoes at all, but to my surprise, they fit quite well. The ankle strap is a lifesaver for me in heels. I love that these come in a huge variety of colours. I may have to order more!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection These shoes are absolute perfection. Stylish, beautiful, and so comfortable. I don’t wear heels too often, and usually find them so uncomfortable when I do have to wear them. I bought these for a wedding. Not only did they look stunning with my dress, but I was able to dance the night away without taking them off. Beautiful, comfortable heels that I can honestly recommend without any hesitation. So happy I found these shoes. They are true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubs blisterd The back of the shoe runs blisters on ankle too much
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slippery soles Soles were very slippery. Almost fell immediately after putting them on. Beautiful shoes but be careful!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and on trend This shoe is perfectly on trend but actually comfortable. I have the Sam Edelman’s and the Steve Madden’s in this style and I can’t make it through a wedding, but in these, I can! They run true to size. I’m usually a 7 and ordered a 7, 7.5 would have undoubtedly been too big.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable Comfortable and Stylish. I wear a size 11, this fit perfect. Wore it to a weeding and danced in them all night. My feet weren’t sore , I have three pairs of this shoe. I’m thinking of purchasing a fourth(Black), I’ve recommended this to several persons who also made a purchase and loves it as much as I do. My new go to shoes for all occasions. I’ve been a naturalizer customer for over a decade and so far no complaints on any of my purchases. One thing to improve on is shipping times.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable It’s stylish and comfortable. The only issue is it’s easy to get dirty
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinsley A comfortable heel, great style! Sexy and comfortable don’t usually belong in the same sentence!!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable Super comfortable! I wore these shoes for 13 hours straight and was still dancing by the end of the night.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The shoe does not seem as cushioned, durable and high quality as the older heels I have. Also, the fastening buckle was extremely difficult to strap. I had high hopes for these as I am a long time customers and only buy heels from Naturalizer’s. I have already returned both.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy & Chic These are very comfortable and look great from afar - the shape is perfect. I wear a 9 and bought a 9, great fit. The leather quality up close however isn't consistent across the toe, and didn't look as high end as I expected for the price. And the unusual grainy-ness of the gold also made it hard to match with a clutch.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful silver sandals I can no longer wear high heels and these sandals were perfect being very comfortable out of the box. Wore to a wedding and reception and no foot pain. I will purchase another pair of Kinsley shoes for sure!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and comfy I bought these for my sons wedding. They are a surprisingly comfortable and sexy shoe. I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress shoe These shoes are very cute. I love the color and the detailing. The heel is just the right height for style and comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable I typically hate wearing high heels -- the ball of my foot just kills me in no time flat. I got these for my wedding and was amazed at how comfortable they are. I ended up having them on for over 7 hours straight and I doubt there are any other heels on the planet I could have done that in.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very comfortable or supported Its not very comfortable and not really supported. These are not meant for women who carry a bit of extra weight
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0200519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×