Style # EC0200525
Naturalizer Michelle Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Michelle

save (21%)
Color: Gold Metallic Leather
Price may vary based on color





Size chart

A modern essential. This platform pump is a closet must-have. Ultimate in sophisticated tailoring, this sleek silhouette is a timeless style you will wear for seasons to come.

  • Leather, faux leather, suede, or fabric upper
  • Round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 inches
Michelle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 589.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014069-EC0200525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes I bought these shoes 2 weeks ago. They are terrific but I ordered a narrow and they are not narrow so if you have a slim foot I would not suggest them as they still slip off my feet.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple These shoes are professional and so incredibly easy to wear. They fit perfectly and are comfortable all day. I love the assortment of colors, too.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these to wear to a family wedding. I was on my feet for 8 hours! My feet never hurt!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable Shoe seems quite comfortable though runs large (but I knew and ordered half size smaller). Would be a nice pair of shoes, but they came in different shades of black. The two shoes looks like they are not from the same pair. One shoe is rather shiny . The other shoe is more matte color and slightly different leather texture. Had to return since the difference is too obvious, otherwise I would keep them.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heels I've Ever Owned I put these on and it felt like my foot was in a cloud. I've never had heels feel this comfortable before. Worse them to work the day after I got them, no issues with blisters or rubbing anywhere. I ordered a 9W and it fit perfectly, true to size. I'm definitely going to order this same shoe in several other colors.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Love the Michelle pump in gold. I'm going to wear them with a light green lace overlay dress next week. Will accessorize with a gold handbag and jewelry.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Half a size too big For almost every other shoe from Naturalizer I wear a 6.5. For this shoe it's a 6! Apart from that it's very comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style, very comfortable. I bought these shoes about two weeks ago, and they feel so comfy. They style is so nice, coworkers had liked them, I wear these shoes with jeans, shorts, skirts and dresses. I love them!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style! This is my second pair. They are comfortable. I am able to wear them throughout an entire school day. Would recommend them to one and all.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are the most solid built shoe I have ever owned. I loved them so much, I ordered another color and will probably buy another.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but too big! I have always been able to count on Naturalizer to fit my small size 4 foot. I have this same shoe when it was known as the Lennox. I purchased the updated Michelle and am sadly disappointed to find that it is TOO BIG!!! I have noticed that others have had the same problem with sizing. Unfortunately, I do not have the option of ordering a half size smaller. PLEASE BRING BACK YOUR PREVIOUS SIZING!!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good I originally bought these in a 5 1/2, but they quickly stretched out so much 2 heel pads in each still wouldn't keep my foot from slipping out. I ordered a size 5 this time.I absolutely LOVED the design and the heel height wasn't an issue. Even though I'm on my feet (teacher) all day, the shoes were comfortable. I just hope these shoes hold up.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and fits well I purchased a size 4.5 M. The width is perfect for my feet, most times smaller shoes assume skinner feet! I wear these almost every day for work. I do a lot of walking and I've never gotten a blister from these. These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever purchased from Naturalizer. I'm definitely going to get more pairs in different colors.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Great pump for wearing all day. Very comfortable, wide toe box
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought for my son’s wedding but both daughters said they were not the right shoe for my dress but DO NOT SEND THEM BACK!! They agreed that these are a beautiful shoe. Very comfortable. I did, however, buy the wide width.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe but too narrow in the front. This shoe is elegant and beautiful. I love the way it looks but it’s uncomfortable. It crushes my feet front bone.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, but go wider I was looking for a simple brown heel shoe. These were perfect. They are true to size, but they are a little narrow. I got the 9 WIDE and they fit as I would have expected a 9 regular to fit. I did read the reviews and this is why I ended up getting the wide. Overall very comfortable. First time I wore them I did get a blister on my heel, but I always do the first time I wear new shoes.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect navy leather heel. Comfortable quality heel for work. Stylish and cute.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! It’s a win! I can not believe how I did not come across these sooner, they are like walking on clouds and stylish! Love these and will definitely be ordering more
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Comfort These shoes are comfortable, classy, and feminine. Very good purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle I love naturalizer’s shoes! These pumps are so comfortable and very chic looking . I can wear them all day. They fit like a glove .
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable and stylish pump. Most comfortable and stylish pump. Nice shoes for work.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shoes The shoes have sparkle in them, but the sparkle is only obvious upon close examination. The leather was a little stiff at first, but that eased up after a couple of wears. The heel is a good height while still manageable.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes The first time I wore these, I had them on for about four hours and they definitely are comfortable. No sore spots or blisters anywhere!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe! Very comfortable and stylish. I ordered a 9N and they fit perfectly. I often have bunion pain but never in these shoes. I ordered three colors, tan, black and navy.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy Extremely uncomfortable. I have five pairs of pumps from naturalized but this is the worst pair. I need to return
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DON'T FIT I ordered an extra wide while it was available and it feels smaller than a B width! I wore them all day to work hoping they would stretch out some, but they didn't and I ended up with massive blisters. I haven't worn them since and since I wore them all day, I can't return them. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The size was too narrow wished it came in a more wider width. Everything else was nice other wise. My foot is very wide when it comes to certain shoes.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight I ordered these shoes because I wanted a comfortable pair of shoes for work. I ordered them in beige and another pair in black, both in size 61/2. The shoes arrived with no problem but they are SUPER tight and I have been unable to wear them. I don't want to go through the hassle of sending them back and hopefully a cobbler will be able to help out but I suggest that you order a size up.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confrtable pump This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. I ordered 8.5Wide . I normally wear a medium width but with the more narrow toe the wide is perfect. I have worn them a few times and I was worried about them being lose with wear but so far so good.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014069-EC0200525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×