Style # EC0201429
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

save (50%)
Color: Silver Studded Fabric
Price may vary based on color






























Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0201429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The most comfortable work shoes I’ve owned! True to size.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe It's a little narrow, but good looking shoe. Only problem is the sides gap.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes I love these shoes and have a few different colors, but they are a smidge tight. My foot is not narrow, but not wide... I buy the medium width since the wide it too wide.... medium is a bit tight but better than too loose.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small feet that like comfort I got the bright blue and they are beautiful. I wear a size 4 and have a narrow foot. This style isn’t too wide, making a great fit for me. They can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable even with no socks or hose.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m addicted This is the 6th Emiline that I own. I have VERY narrow 9.5-sized feet. These are the only shoes that I can consistently purchase without concern for fit and comfort. Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes These are soft and comfortable shoes. I will wear them often as the color will go well with my favorite clothes. I would definitely recommend these shoes as they fit my small feet well.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shoe! Very comfortable and great for Fall. I’ve received lots of compliments when I’ve worn them.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Super fashionable and comfortable just what you need!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher recommended Great shoe! I'm a first grade teacher, so I'm on my feet all day. I also have flat feet, so I've had a pretty difficult time finding shoes that don't kill my feet. First time I wore these shoes my feet didn't hurt at all at the end of the day! Already ordered another pair.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost feels like you’re wearing a slipper I bought because I was looking for a comfortable work shoe and these are more comfortable than I expected to find.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I enjoy the style and the colors. They are also well fitting and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is about the quality and style of the shoe. I have always purchased Naturalizers and enjoy the style. I couldn't pass up the price and fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but run small I am a true 4.5 and these cute loafers are small , order a half size up
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small I am a true 4.5 and the Emiline loafer is way too small
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brocade shoes Gorgeous shoes that fit well...may buy a 2nd pair!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Shoe Love Any color, as long as it fits, I'll buy it. I just love these shoes. They are so classic and chic. I own about a dozen pair.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the style, but too wide I love the style and look. I have always worn a 7N, and I used to be able to depend on Naturalizer for all of my shoes. However, over the past few years, they have become "hit or miss." Sometimes the narrow size fits, but sometimes, as in the case of Emiline, they are too wide. By adding insoles and a heel insert, these almost fit without slipping. So I'm keeping them.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs snug by design These are snug, and crease noticeably on the upper with even a single wear. Cozy, no break in period, love the look over-all but it’s impossible to keep them looking fresh and new for long.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites As always, my favorite shoe. This makes pair #8. Need I say more? Try the of yourself
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Chic I love slipper shoes for their minimalist good looks and these more than fit the description. They are also incredibly comfortable. I wore a pair all over New York City on a 90-degree​ day and they supported my feet perfectly. The colors are outrageous, too. Everyone I meet compliments my yellow Emiline's. They compare with shoes twice as expensive. Who knew Naturalizer could make such stylish shoes?
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew? And this pair makes 7. They wear well and look so stylish that I just keep buying more. They are the only shoes I wear now.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy shoes I have ever had! Emiline 7wide is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had! It even doesn't need to have "few days collaboration time" with my feet! How amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe, but runs wide. This is a nice shoe, but the narrow was too wide for my foot. I returned them, sadly.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharon Mc Comfortable and stylish. I love them. I have purchased this shoe in 5 different colors.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe Really soft leather! Perfect for wide feet! I’m usually a 7.5W but had to size down to 7W. Nice color too. Classic cut. Loving it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a floppy pair of slippers Pretty disappointed in these shoes. I have several pair of Naturalizer shoes and love all of them, but not these. The fit is so loose that they would not stay on my feet just walking across the room. They don’t appear wide, but there’s just no structure to them so when your foot bends at the ball of the foot, the back of the shoe drops to the floor. I can’t say it would even improve with a smaller size because my toe was at the end of the shoe. (I bought the same size I always wear.) They’re just mush, like a pair of floppy slippers. Also, I wasn’t thrilled that the navy leather has a metallic sheen, but I could have lived with that if they would have stayed on my feet. Had to return them, despite how cute they look in all the website pictures.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoe Supple leather, soft sole. Mine still look great after years and they have suffered a few good downpours. Just bought my mom a pair.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Shoes Fits like dream. I have never worn a more comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful comfort Very comfortable shoe which can be worn for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold Woven Color NOT EVEN CLOSE Love the fit and style of the Emiline, but this color way was not even remotely close to the gold finish advertised/pictured on the web. It's actually a pinkish taupe background with silvery metallic hatch marks. If you're looking for a metallic gold loafer, as I was, don't buy this one.
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0201429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×