Style # EC0201442
Naturalizer Morrison Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Morrison

Color: White Embroidered Fabric
Price may vary based on color















Elevate your casual look with the luxurious materials and of-the-moment hues in the Morrison sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Mixed-material look
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Morrison is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 341.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0201442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hurt These tenny shoes kill my heals! There's very little cushion. I wish I hadn't bought them.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love, love, love my new Morrison sneakers!❤ These sneakers are so comfortable and they look great too. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple in my closet Super comfy this is the second time I'm buying them!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe Ordered wide width. Too narrow in toe box, too big in heel. Felt heel slipping.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun and comfortable! Deciding to prioritize comfortable shoes recently, I gave these a try, and my goodness was I impressed! Additionally, I didn't have to sacrifice style for comfort. I have slender feet and walk on my heels, so shoes that could absorb that shock were what I was looking for. The width, length and heel cushioning was perfect. I got quite a few compliments while wearing them, certainly an eye catching shoe. As an experiment, I even wore them with an evening gown! I think I got away with it due to the jacquard fabric and gold design. Men often wear suits with sneakers, why can't we play with our more formal attire too! :) I would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoe! These shoes are really cute and fit well. Only complaint is that they are a little noisy.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like naturalizer shoes, they are so comfy and good quality
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style Bought these to take touring the Greek Islands, wore day after day, they were sooo comfortable. I normally wear 5.5 and the sizing was perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad workmanship I bought this shoe 3 months ago and only wear them once a week. The shoe is separating at the sole. Unacceptable.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I'm so impressed with these shoes! I bought my first pair of Naturalizer shoes (a low-heeled strappy sandal that I've worn to a ton of weddings) about a year ago and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable and cute they were. When I saw this style of super cute sneakers, I had to try them. They are so cushy I'm mad at myself for not buying them earlier. I can't wait to really put them to the test on a trip to Europe in a few weeks. They're stylish and go well with pretty much everything but are truly the most comfortable sneakers I've tried. As someone with bad joints who gets sore walking for long periods yet also loves shoes and refuses to wear ugly ones, these are kind of the holy grail.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but... Super comfy BUT the photo doesn’t show they’re covered in glitter. I would have loved them if they weren’t so sparkly.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morrison running shoes I love these shoes, they are very fashionable and extremely comfortable. I have arch problems and ankle problems, and I have never had any issues with these shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible blisters! The black mesh shoes gave me horrible blisters :( Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Morrison sneaker The cushioned insole is what sold me on the runner, being that I have planters fasciitis. the design itself was very nice, however I am a size six and found the shoe to be more narrow, so much so that it resulted in getting a blister on my second toe. I purchased two colours in the Morrison runner and found this to be the case in both. I have never had this problem with any of my other runners, nor have I ever had a problem with any other shoe purchases from naturalizer. So unfortunate, as the price point was great that along with they are now part of Rakuten! This is the first time I am not totally happy with my purchase. Naturalizer usually never disappoints with price, quality and design of all their shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate description The description should indicate they have a ton of silver glitter on then.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday shoe! I have literally been wearing these shoes everyday since I received them! They are comfortable and stylish. The reason for my 4 star rating is simply because the material more thin/course than another version of the shoe (that I also own), and I can notice it on the back of my heel. However, they have caused no blisters at all! Love them.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Comfortable! These shoes are very nice looking-good quality. They did fit but were very uncomfortable. Very very stiff. I sent them back.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair and one to spare! I wore them so often I needed a new pair. So comfortable and look great with my crops.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort!!! Haven’t worn them yet. I have the same in white & love them so I’m sure I’ll feel the same. Very comfortable & cute.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoe! I bought these to wear on a vacation that involved a lot of walking. These shoes were perfect. Very cushioned and comfortable, and easy to clean up. I normally wear a 6N in Naturalizer shoes, but these didn't come in my size, so I got the 6M. They would have been too wide without socks, but fit perfectly with a pair of low cut socks.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe, but no durability Nice looking but after 1 month, the rubber bottom started to separate from the rest of the shoe. It seems really cheaply made, despite the upper portion being leather.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wide still have narrow toe box I'd read other reviews that said the toolbox was narrow, so having a wide foot I ordered a double wide and the toolbox was still very narrow for a wide
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought 2 pair in wide I can put my orthotics inside them and they fit great. I love these sneakers, I bought white pair and black as well.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hello Narrow I have the black fabric Morrison in narrow and would have purchased others. For some reason narrows are limited to the more frumpy fabrics. Come on and be fair to those who cannot change the width of their feet. We are always limited while the sides have taken over.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and feel great!. Comfortable, great look and I’m glad I bought them. I recommend Naturalizer and their shoes to friends, family and all who want stylish shoes that feel good.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice looking...but Purchased several months ago and left a review though it did not appear....complaints of poor workmanship and construction of the shoe. Wore the shoe off and on for 1 week and the leather like material is pulling away from the rubber sole. For the price....not worth it!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfy sneaker! I bought these for an upcoming trip to Europe because I typically wear converse but those are not good for walking, and I love this shoe, and so happy it comes in wide! I've started wearing them already before my trip instead of my converse, and I will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable walking shoes Very comfortable causal shoes with a bit of glam (sliver at the back). Great for everyday walking.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love it! Very comfortable! I have 4 pairs of this shoes in different colours! That's how comfortable they are!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, Comfy, Flimsy I like these shoes a lot, and I want to love them. They're extremely comfortable, and they look cute with jeans and dresses. (BTW, it doesn't show well in the photos, but the black and white tweed color has tiny sequins woven in, which looks great in summer sun!) Be aware, though, that the soles do not hold up as well as I expected. I've had these for about five weeks, and the rubber is already worn through at the heels. Granted I probably walk more than most people, but my usual experience with Naturalizer shoes is that they last for at least a couple of seasons, and I expect to throw these out at the end of this summer. They're good while they last, though!
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0201442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×