Style # EC0202118
Bzees Bzees Niche

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Bzees Bzees Niche

save (24%)
Color: Silver Cloud Mesh Fabric
Price may vary based on color










Size chart

Find your style with the Niche slip-ons from Bzees.

  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit with back pull tab
  • Woven strap detailing and reinforced toe
  • Low density, EVA soles for a lightweight feel
  • Free foam footbeds for extra cushioning and memory foam arch support
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Machine washable
  • Non-slip, air-infused outsoles, 1 1/2 inch wedge
Bzees Niche is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016014-EC0202118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Up I've been wearing BZEES since 2016 and now own around 15 pairs. I ordered 2 pairs of my usual size 8M and both were about half size too small. Will have to return and order size 8.5M.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I just bought my 10th pair of Bzees Niche. They’re the most comfortable shoe I’ve ever owned. I love this style, fit and wide color selection. My husband has even encouraged me to indulge because he knows how important it is to have comfortable shoes. I wear them everywhere, everyday, all day and never have sore feet. They are energizing. I love matching the colors to my outfits. You can dress them up or down, wear them with socks, hose or barefoot. Ten Pair! And I may buy more when additional colors are added. I’d love to have a yellow pair and a green pair. I just wore my red ones for Christmas and the gals loved them! I’m totally obsessed with the Bzees Niche.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Comfortable I bought my first pair of these 2 months ago. I love them! No break in needed. Since I have a difficult time finding comfortable shoes (people with bunions know what I am talking about!), I am thrilled! I started wearing every day for work and love that they are perfect. It is great that they are washable and durable. I will buy this brand again.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day comfort I just ordered my 7th pair of Bzees, Niche. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I needed 1/2 size larger than I normally wear but they are perfect. I keep buying more because I’m worried they will be discontinued. This is the only shoe I will ever need. They are great with socks, hose or without. Please keep making more colors.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable I got these in the dark gray. They are attractive in a utilitarian sort of way, and are comfortable. They do run large, however, so will have to be worn with socks. Good for fall weather, and the color is very nice.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! I am so happy with these shoes. They are comfortable and stylish. I am happy they come in a wide size to accommodate the swelling in my feet.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features wrong color! I bought these shoes about a month ago and they really are very comfortable. I ordered the light grey color and what I received was the dark grey. I kept them because the color worked. What didn't work was the fact that the toe on one shoe started to split so I just applied a dab of glue and kept on going. These shoes are that comfortable. Didn't even matter that Naturalizer charges for return shipping on defective shoes.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I work in my feet all day and I’m always on the move theses shoes r so comfortable and light weight.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size I love the Bzees brand for comfortable, stylish shoes so I was very disappointed to discover that these are not true to size, too short. I usually wear socks with my close toe Bzees but these are so tight that I can't even wear them barefoot. Am returning these. First bad experience with this brand so I hope this is an exception.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! This is my 3rd pair, stylish and so comfortable . True to size.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! These shoes are sooooo comfortable. I have a high arch, and these shoes have a high cushion in that area that works perfectly for me. I normally wear a wide width, but medium is fine in this style. I love them so much that I just bought a “ backup” pair.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love BZEES I purchased my first pair of BZEES last spring and fell in love with them immediately. I've had various foot problems and was told to buy shoes for high arches. These shoes have a built in arch support, very cushioned and so comfortable. I normally wear an 8 wide but they only had them in a medium. I actually purchased the Blue pair in a 7.5 medium and they feel great! I don't wear sock with these shoes. Love that you can machine wash and air dry!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort After my first purchase of BZEES, it was a no brainer. The shoes are the most comfortable I've worn in years. Having issues with my knees and plantar fasciitis, I found that the built in support made it possible for me to wear all day long (without knee pain) and not be concerned with the amount of walking I was doing. Just purchased my 5th pair. Customer Service....excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have looked for the longest time to find cute comfortable shoes, having had 3 surgeries on my feet I had pretty much given up. Then I tried Bzees and my search was over.these shoes are like walking on a pillow with the right support. I have already bought 4 pairs and would have paid twice as much.Once you wear these shoes you will not want any other brand !!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! These shoes are more than I’d hoped for. They look just great and are so comfortable. I can wear them anywhere...so easy to slip on and go in style. Thank you BZees.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Shoe Such a great, lightweight shoe! Got this shoe in a wide width and it fits perfectly--really hugs my foot nicely. Very impressed with how comfortable the shoe is. Have had numerous compliments. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niche my favorite style I LOVE Niche! I live in these. I wish there were more colors. They are so very comfy. I have lower back issues and I can get through my day with little back pain when I wear these. I never have foot pain anymore since I found BZees.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! These shoes are so comfortable I wish I could get them in another color.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not suitable for narrow heel Shoes are very comfortable but if you have a narrow heel and medium width it is going to be difficult to keep them on your feet. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Sporty Shoe Returned. These were too short for me. Very cushioned, cute details, non skid bottom, nice fabric too. Overall nice looking shoe.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knee replacements after surgeryoe Wore these shoes after ssurgery and to physical therapy. So comfortable and great support.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes! I bought these because I wanted a comfortable casual shoe for walking. I like that they slip on and off and are stylish.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Comfortable! This is the most comfortable everyday walking shoe that is very light weight and machine washable too. Was a little tight on the heel the first couple of days, but than stretched to fit my feet perfectly... definitely going to get another pair!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Bzees These shoes were extremely comfortable from the moment I put them on my feet.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Both stylish and comfortable and very versitile. I would have purchased additional pairs of this shoe if there were more color options.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable These shoes actually live up to everything I had heard about them. Light, comfy, breathable and attractive is not an easy thing to accomplish. I will be getting at least one more pair.
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016014-EC0202118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×