Style # EC0202385
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

save (33%)
Color: Harbor Mist Leather
Price may vary based on color

































Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0202385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but smell weird I've had these shoes for about a month now and they are super comfortable, reasonably stylish, and versatile. However, my one biggest complaint is that they have a really strong odor and they have ever since I got them. I thought maybe it would fade by the first week but it hasn't. Super weird smell but otherwise fine shoe.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute shoe with good reviews I have worn Naturalizer shoes for many years. It's getting harder to find a nice shoe like Emiline in narrow sizes. Please consider adding more styles in narrow width
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big I loved the look of this shoe, and the sale price. But I have been a solid size 9N for years. The reason I shop here is that you carry narrow sizes regularly. However, this shoe was at least a 9-1/2 and too wide. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I just received these and love both pairs. Planning to buy a third pair.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes I really love those shoes, soft, comfortable, Beautiful color, absolutely happy for buying those shoes. I love leather shoes.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Emilines I started off with the pink pair, hoping they would be a good fit. After a few weeks I purchased the black and brown pairs! They are wonderfully made flats, perfect for work and play.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfort Really enjoy these flats. Fit true to size, very comfortable, and stylish. Have in four great colors. Dress up, or dress down.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking flats perfect for the office This is my second pair of Emilines. Great comfort and style.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes!! I bought these shoes a little while back and am thrilled with them. They are exactly like there were pictured, very comfortable and I love them. I would order from Naturalizer again!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smoking slipper I have loved a great smoking slipper/loafer for more years than I'd prefer to say. I have been a loyal Naturalizer customer for decades, thanks to their quality and comfort. So when I stumbled into these, I ordered a pair in every color available in my size. Yes, that many. Based on 16 pairs, here's what I can say. 1. They are much nicer and prettier in person than on the web. The colors are more saturated. 2. The fit is pretty darned consistent. The toe is always the same but the heel is not as consistent. I might need to put heel pads in a couple pairs to avoid them walking like mules. 3. The price is $10-$20 above where it should be when comparing them to the other Naturalizer flats of similar type and their competitors. The biggest issue I had was the shipping warehouse. I received boxes with the wrong product in them, empty boxes, and some that did not ship at all. BUT, customer service was wonderful and I think we've taken care of everything without a fuss. Overall, very happy. Only wish they offered leopard or cheetah and maybe a bright pink.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I bought the light gold shoes, and they look great with both dress slacks or jeans especially at night or on dark winter days when one needs to add light to brighten things up. However, the most important quality to me is that they are soooo comfortable. I will purchase another pair in a summer color soon.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Spring Fit like a gem. I am a size 4.5 shoe and this fit perfectly. Most shoes don't. Cute with jeans and a sweater. The porcelain color is very versatile and of course they are comfortable at least so far.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and soft leather Finally a shoe in narrow width. Bought same style in pewter about monthe ago and now have same style in black. Very comfortable !
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked wonderful, but didn't fit. I really liked these but the were very narrow and the wide gaped! Had to return them both! I have other Naturalizes and the fir is excellent, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe but runs small This is a pretty show but runs almost a full size small. The other color of Emiline that I purchased was fine. It also cost me $13 to ship this pair of shoes back to return them.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever I have now bought four pair of these shoes in different colors. Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and they are adorable.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Beautiful, stylish shoes. Fit great and feel great right out of the box, but by the end of the day, my legs, and back hurt when I wear these shoes. I have two pairs of Sabans I wear for hours at a time with no problems. I’m not sure what the problem is with these shoes but I can’t wear them to teach in all day the way I can the Sabans.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these-ordered another pair! I have such a tough time finding comfortable shores. My feet are wide, with bunions, and generally I’m forced to go up a 1/2 or full size to accommodate my foot and yet am still uncomfortable. However, the wide Emiline fit so well right out of the box in my actual size. The seam on the front sits right across the widest part of my foot so there’s a little breaking in that needs to happen but overall I’m super happy and comfy-so much so I ordered another pair in silver!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Much more red than multicolor. Also were quick clunky looking to me.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but narrow I decided to return due to fit. In the other Naturalizer shoes/boots I own, I wear a M and they fit comfortably. I found these shoes too narrow in the ball of the foot. I did not try ordering in a W
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where’s the box? I ordered these because I had the same in pewter and love them. They arrived in a bag without a box and did not have the usual packing in the toes, etc. They actually looked slightly broken in ( creased leather) but the soles were clean. I did not bother sending them back because I was left on hold for more than 30 minutes and gave up.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I have been enjoying these shows for the variety of holiday parties and events I attended. They are very pretty and I can stand in them comfortably for long periods.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good looking I love this little shoe. It’s so showy and comfortable. I have a narrow foot so I never know if a shoe is going to be too wide. This one fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, so very comfortable and stylish! These leather shoes are absolutely the most comfortable shoes I now own. I have been pleasantly surprised how long I can wear these shoes while running errands and walking long distances with no discomfort. They can be worn for dress or casual and they look fabulous either way. They also fit true to size.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Very stylish pair for work and casual wear. I walked around the house just to make sure they were broken in but didn't really need too because they feel really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty shoe! This is my second pair of Emiline flats and I absolutely love them. So cute and comfortable. I can walk all day in them with no issues. I e gotten so many compliments on them too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Loafer I bought these to dress up jeans and sweaters, so glad I did! They are so pretty and coordinate with so much
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, but not for narrow heels I bought these a couple of weeks ago in blue metallic, and I really like them. I wear a lot of Naturalizer shoes but this was my first pair of flats. They are comfortable otherwise, but the heel slips. I have this problem with every brand of flats. If you don’t have a narrow heel, these would probably work well.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit I returned these shoes. I wear s 9N and they were too wide and flopped on my feet. You should have already received them. This is the second pair of shoes I have ordered and they are too wide. Unfortunately, I did not return the other pair. They sit in my closet unworn.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit Wish I had read the reviews more thoroughly. I have always worn a AA (N) in Naturalizer shoes; however, this shoe literally falls off my feet even with a thick insole and 2 thick heel grips. Will be returning.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0202385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×