Style # EC0202555
Naturalizer Carly Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Carly

save (49%)
Color: Chili Pepper Suede
Price may vary based on color













Size chart

Street chic. This anything-but-basic slip on sneaker adds an effortless finish to work or weekend looks with an elevated, on-trend platform.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4 inch heel
Carly is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017195-EC0202555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice but sizing is way off I've been a loyal Naturalizer customer for over 10 years and am consistently a size 9, however I'm swimming in these shoes. They are so big on me that they're rendered unwearable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carly Sneaker... Comfortable and stylish... I forget they're on my feet! That's the ticket... Thank you for making such a wonderful sneaker.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painful Contact with Ankle Bone Maybe I have weird feet, but these shoes dug into the underside of my ankle bone on the outside and were completely unwearable.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable This shoes are very stylish and super comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfy and Cute Slip On These fit perfect and are so comfortable. There is no breaking them in, they feel amazing right out of the box. The footbed is super soft and supportive. I have bought two colors of these, and already wanting more!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sneakers, many color choices...get them! Very sharp looking...and even better, they are the MOST COMFORTABLE sneaks out there! I do own 6 pair....as these are the best after having foot surgery.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too narrow! Very uncomfortable. I thought they would be great but they are narrow and unwearable for me.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want a comfy and cute shoe... Very comfy! These just may be more comfy than my expensive sneakers!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Narrow Sadly these shoes look great, but the wide width wasn't wide enough. I had to return them.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy I purchased these in wide width but they fit more like a regular/medium width. I originally tried on the the medium width and it definitely felt narrow. Overall they are a great shoe. Very comfortable and stylish too!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Comfortable and stylish. I love the color. Not too flashy. The only thing is my left foot has a little irritation on the back of my heel from rubbing but that could be my foot is a little smaller. The right one doesn't have a problem. I am going to try peds and see if that helps. They are cushiony. I really like them.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classy Shoes So comfortable and perfect dressy casual for the office!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Cute, mostly comfy. Wide-width is not as wide as some others, but not impossible.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size - returns It runs super big! I need to return this & I cannot find the return option anywhere on the site. Can someone please reach out to me ? Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe comfort A little tight around the sides. I’m hoping that they stretch as I wear them more often, but as of now, I can only tolerate wearing them for an hour or so.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The shoe is not really comfortable, the back of the shoe is stiff and does not slip on easily, there is little or no support and the intersole was not glued properly so it does come out when you take off the shoe
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carly Insole stitching The stitching where the insole is connected to the sole is extremely stiff. You must wear socks to prevent the stiff the thread from rubbing a blister on your foot.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Stylish enough to wear with a dress or skirt and with jeans. Comfortable to walk in for a long time. I got a wide and the fit was great!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please ignore all the negative reviews Excellent shoes. True to size. If you have wide feet like mine, buy wide which I gladly did. Otherwise, I assume it would be narrow. I have worn it for several weeks now and happy with the quality.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Big Orange! Great, rich color! Much nicer than they looked online.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable. No need to “break in” & love the color!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carly Very comfortable, love the color, would buy these in more colors. Prefect summer to fall crossover shoe!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Very nice fit and very comfy shoes. I can wear this pair all day without getting foot blisters. Love them.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red suede Carly shoes Very attractive and best of all, very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carly not worth the buy This shoe attracts dirt way too easily. Within a couple of days of wearing mine in normal conditions on city streets, they look horrible. I would not recommend this purchase to anyone unless they intend to wear them only in sterile environments and not outdoors.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft It is so comfortable, I would like to purchase other colors.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Carly! This was my 6th pair of the Carly. I love them. I did size down one full size. I wish they still had the navy cordoroy in a size 5. I bought a 5.5 and they are a little big. They were sold out everywhere, so I wasn't able to get the size I actually needed.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walk on a Cloud! I needed shoes that would not hurt my heel as I have Planter's Faciitis which makes walking very painful at times. I have tried many others with "memory foam" with out success. These shoes are amazing! Feel like you're walking on a cloud. No break in time,just slip on and walk all day. Run true to size as well. I will be buying these in another color.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carly Slip On Sneakers NATURALIZER....YOU'VE COME A LOOOONG WAY BABY! I've purchased Naturalizer for many years, but the support and comfort of Carly sneakers has far exceeded any casual shoe purchased. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could have been a winner I love a sleek slip-on sneaker with support - in fact, I live in my Mariannes from Naturalizer. I thought the Carly would be just a little twist on that style and I needed the color so I ordered these. WRONG! The style and support was fine, but the fit? Ugh! It somehow manages to be far too wide in the heel , and there's a slight tightness in the toe box and at the ball of the foot. They are going right back into the box and being returned. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017195-EC0202555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×