Style # EC0202676
Naturalizer Natalie Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Natalie

Color: Black Boho Floral Fabric/Mesh
Price may vary based on color

















On point. Rework your 9 to 5 style with this ultra-chic pointed toe pump. Ultimate in sophisticated tailoring, this trending silhouette is a style that always makes you find a reason to wear.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • Pointed toe
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Metallic detail on inside of heel
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 3 inch heel
Natalie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015980-EC0202676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Love the Natalie! Comfortable from the moment I put them on till the end of the day. I was shocked. Love the shoes. I only wish they came in a nice Christmas red and a navy blue
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort right out of the box! It's scary to buy shoes off the internet - you never know how they will fit. This shoe is so comfortable! I often find it difficult to find heels that are comfortable when trying on in the store, let alone that I can be comfortable in for a few hours, or even all day. I usually have better luck with a shorter heel, but these are great. They seem to have a slightly larger area for the front of the foot to fit in so that it's not a restraining and tight. I purchased 8.5 Medium. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, great price! Highly recommended!!!!!! Great shoes, great price! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I get so many complements on my croc grey and pink. PLEASE make a croc in navy, brown, black! I need all the colors in croc! Sooo comfortable for all day at work and stylish.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shoe - wrong color Love this shoe but the silver is not silver - it's more gold. I ordered these as I'm in a wedding in a month. We need silver shoes. These are not silver but they are cute & comfy so I will keep them. But not what I ordered!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great...until you wear them! I bought these shoes 6 months ago and have only worn them a handful of times. The toes are already scuffed and the heels look like my dog chewed on them. So disappointed with this purchase!.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review for silver Natalie I brought silver color and they why too large. I ordered a size 9.5 and it said that inside the shoe the shoe is maybe a10 and I am stuck with them. This is the second pair of shoes i have brought and they do not fit well at all.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I Ever Made I love my shoes! I have wanted them for quite some time but the price stopped me from purchasing them. Then to my great surprise, you put them on sale and even gave me a 25% off coupon. I am so happy with my purchase and I think they are prettiest shoes ever. ( I get a lot of compliments when I wear them). Thanks s-o-o-o much!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Comfortable! Shoes were beautiful and amazingly comfortable, considering I never wear high heels. So, 3 inch heels was definitely a step out of my comfort zone. However, they were amazingly comfortable given their height. Now, I just need to wear them enough to get used to actually walking in them. I purchased my normal size of 7W, and it fit well.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Shoes Picture doesn’t show the gold metal instep on the heels, so elegant! Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect heels! I love these heels! Love them for work especially. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and just the right heel height. Beautiful and comfy shoes. Perfect for formal or casual parties or for work.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes They are comfortable and look great. Naturalizer heels run big...I’m normally a size 8.5, but i need to buy a half size smaller.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pattern, perfect heel! These are beautiful shoes! Very comfortable yet stylish enough for black tie events or other nights out. Perfect heel height for those of us unable to wear towering shoes.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heels This shoes are very comfortable and so pretty with my black pants and a pink or even coral top
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Shoes These are the dressiest heels I've ever owned. They are comfortable, as well.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable ❤️ They are very pretty and comfortable. They are perfect for my Mother of the Bride dress! I am happy with them and would recommend them. I never received tracking information and requested it resent and still did not get it. However, they arrived timely and everything is great.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Shoes Purchased these in Silver Snake for my sisters wedding. Did my meaurement using the printed size chart and also contacted customer support for advice. Being in New Zealand I knew I wasnt going to be able to return these, so needed to get a perfect fit. Purchased my regular size 8.5 Wide and they fit perfectly! I knew I was a 8.5 shoe but usually have to go to a 9 to get the width to fit me. The colour of these are amazing and feel so glamourous. The fit is perfect that I wont even need to 'wear them in' for the big day!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not awesome Narrow still gapped near outside of toe box but heel fit fine. True to size length-wise. Also color is darker than it appears online. Not the caramel/British tan I was hoping for. Also wished these had more of the comfort padding from the Hazel model. I ended up returning... too much to pay for not quite what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beauty is Pain Pros: Beautiful shoe (I got these in the Rose color), love the silver behind the heel, love the suede material, good quality. Cons: Not very comfortable. The toe box is pretty tight (I have bunions and it pushes hard against them), my toes also slide to the front and push hard against the inside of the shoe making my toenails hurt and causing some numbness, although there is some padding at the ball of the foot it's not enough.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too wide for size 9 1/2 medium The color was lovely but not what I wanted. I wanted plain silver shoe color.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, does need to broken in. Trying them on, they're a perfect fit, and comfy, but walking around for a full day, my feet tend to swell, which caused a lot of the pain. Take it a little bit at a time, or try a half size larger.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalie Shoes True to size and very comfortable stylish shoes..... Great sized heel !! Shshsh I recently ordered 3 pairs of Natalie Shoes !
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish shoes I really like the color.. Brownish-copper. Comes with a small cushion in ball of foot, buy I'll need to add my own too.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Wow! I was not sure I would like these from the photo. They are a lovely neutral color with a bit of sparkle. They looked awesome with my suit and were so comfy.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new neutral favorite shoe Pretty creamy color with some pearl effect. I love them. Very comfortable. I need a wide shoe and a narrow heel. Not an easy thing to find. These are perfect on BOTH counts. Love them!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bronze color! These shoes are the prettiest bronze color. I am a redhead so I wear a lot of brown,dark green, tan/camel these shoes will be my new go to shoes. Comfortable out of the box. I am not easy to fit. I have a wide foot and a narrow heel. This shoe does not slip in the heel and is wide enough that I can wear them all day.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice , comfortable shoe Very pretty shoes. They are comfortable right out of the box. They seem a bit more stiff than the other 3 pairs I bought but I think that may be the textured material that makes them loot so nice. All in all very comfortable. That is truly what I am most interested in. I am a 58 yr old full time realtor. If I wear them there is no time to go home and change during the day and my days start around 7 and go until at least 7 at night. That is a lot to ask of a shoe and especially of my feet if the shoe is not comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes to shoe - no to color Shoe itself is awesome! I own black and pearl caramel colors. I ordered the pearl chi. The color is like butter. It’s not a pretty color.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Floral Pumps! Well made & very pretty. True to the picture, but runs small. I’m normally a 9 but I got a 9.5, and that’s very snug. Glad I took a gamble and sized up. Looking forward to wearing them to a late afternoon wedding I have to attend!
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015980-EC0202676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×