Style # EC0203224
Naturalizer Morrison Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Morrison

save (44%)
Color: Rose Pink Mesh/Canvas
Price may vary based on color




















Size chart

Elevate your casual look with the luxurious materials and of-the-moment hues in the Morrison sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Mixed-material look
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Morrison is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0203224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hello Narrow I have the black fabric Morrison in narrow and would have purchased others. For some reason narrows are limited to the more frumpy fabrics. Come on and be fair to those who cannot change the width of their feet. We are always limited while the sides have taken over.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and feel great!. Comfortable, great look and I’m glad I bought them. I recommend Naturalizer and their shoes to friends, family and all who want stylish shoes that feel good.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice looking...but Purchased several months ago and left a review though it did not appear....complaints of poor workmanship and construction of the shoe. Wore the shoe off and on for 1 week and the leather like material is pulling away from the rubber sole. For the price....not worth it!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfy sneaker! I bought these for an upcoming trip to Europe because I typically wear converse but those are not good for walking, and I love this shoe, and so happy it comes in wide! I've started wearing them already before my trip instead of my converse, and I will buy again for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morrison sneaker Purchased these last year & wore them so much that this year when I saw them again repurchased and got 2 additional colors cause they’re so cute & comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish but heel slips off. Really cute and stylish. The heel is a little loose while the box toe is snug. Not surprised about the box toe since my feet our wide there. I’m hoping to adjust the straps to see if it’ll make it fit my feet better.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute Shoes are adorable from the beginning but soles wear quickly
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not wide enough These shoes were SO cute! I hated to send them back. They seemed like they would be comfortable, but the wide width was just too tight for my foot. I usually wear a “Wide” or “D” width, 6 to 6.5. These being cloth I expected them to fit without a problem. I am very disappointed as I was planning on purchasing a few more in the different colors and textures.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time will tell Sneaks are super cute and material is sturdy. I'm having some diabetic nerve issues and the first time I wore them I was able to walk around most of the day. The sole was comfortable and the shoe was supportive. However, on the second day, I had to take them off because the seams on the top of the sneak are sewn right at the baby toe level and the rubbing (through socks) became very painful. Comparing them to other sneaks I have, the seam is not as high up the front of the sneak. I wear an 8.5 but as I get older sometimes a 9, and these were an 8.5, and they were true to size. I've had this happen with another shoe from another well known company, and the seam eventually wore down. I just had to band aid my toe for awhile. They were on sale and I had a coupon, so I like them enough to give it shot.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morrison shoes I really like these shoes, they’re very comfortable and stylish. I wear them quite a bit, so my only complaint is the bottoms of the heels don’t last as long as I think they should.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sweaty feet!!!! Because the outer material is mesh these shoes look like they’re breathable but they’re lined with the plasticky mesh that actually makes it very unbreathable for your feet!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Feet Love These Shoes! Love these sneakers! I bought 2 pairs about 2 years ago and just purchased another 2 pairs a few weeks ago. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box and perfect for my Wide, 70 year old feet! And at my age, comfort matters most (it’s a bonus that there are so cute)!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great shoe I bought this for walking. Very comfortable. Fits perfectly. When I wear it shopping or out and about i get compliments.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfortable Finding narrow-width shoes is a real challenge. These in a narrow-width fit perfectly to size. The light blue is a nice summery color, & the canvas/mesh allows your feet to breathe. Liked them so much I went back & ordered the white mesh/canvas also. Removable insole is an added bonus. Cute & comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly comfy Found these to be a little snug on my wide feet, but I think they're so cute I want them to work. A friend of mine rates them "whimsical" and they are a bit young for me perhaps. So what. :)
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and Comfort I ordered these shoes online and wasn't sure if I would like them, however, when they arrived I loved the color (light blue) and the look and the comfort of wearing them. I wore them for 8 hours and forgot I had them on. I highly recommend getting a pair and adding them to your shoe closet. They are a great buy!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE MORRISON STYLE It is so soft and confortable, a llitlle bigger than my size, but maybe it's better for the summer !!!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all around Best shoes I have ever had. Makes my feet, toes feelmgood. I walk better in them. Love them and will always get all of my shoes, of all styles from here from now on.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Fabric! I've worn these shoes twice now, found them true to size and comfortable. The real star though is the fabric. The brocade fabric has a pop of glitz that makes these shoes winners, different from run-of-the-mill canvas sneakers.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sneaker Great sneakers for the price this makes my 3rd pair..comfortable on the feet.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I typically wear an 8.5 N in Naturalizer, and that’s what I ordered for this pair too. Fits great, as expected. I ordered the “White Embroidered Fabric” pair. The pictures of this one looks like the heal area is black, but when it arrived, it’s actually navy blue! Decided to keep them anyway, since I planned to wear them mainly with blue jeans, but was hoping to wear them with black jeans too.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness overload Great fit and goes with so many things. These have become my favorites shoes. highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These look so cute with jeans, they are comfy too. True to size.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love these shoes. They're really comfortable. I normally wear an 8W, but I got these in a 7.5W, and they fit great. They're really sturdy, and look great with jeans or pants.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable I got these shoes a week ago and wore it most of the week. They are very comfortable and roomy. Yes I got 8.5 and wide but still sometimes I feel more tightness in my shoes even when they are wide. This pair is just perfect and I love the little design details. I completely recommend them
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, light, stylish and comfy! I have been wearing this for a little less than a month now and I love it. no complaints so far. Only thing is I ordered a half size up reading other customers' reviews that it runs small. NO. Turns out I didn't need to size up. I did not want to go through the return/exchange process so fixed it with a thin insole. FYI, the insole is not glued in and thus easily removable if you want to put in your own insoles.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the fabric great fit,comfortable,have stood for long periods wearing them.friends made positive comments on looks as well.size perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sneakers that fit!!! So happy to be able to get sneakers in a narrow width. These fit great and are so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My NEW favorite shoe Look a little more dressy than sport tennis shoe, very comfortable, good support. Bought medium width but run a little wide, VERY comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was a little worried about blisters the first time I wore them without socks because they rubbed against my bunions uncomfortably. But since then it's been great! They are so comfy. The footbed is really comfortable. And they look cute and simple enough to wear with shorts, jeans, skirts and dresses.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0203224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×