Style # EC0203225
Naturalizer Marianne Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne

save (62%)
Color: Cafe Creme Metallic Leather
Price may vary based on color

































Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker from our Modern Icon collection, the most versatile game in town.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1 inch heel
Marianne is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0203225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy casual shoe I bought these shoes to wear going to and from the airport as I needed to be comfortable but be able to slip them on and off easily with a closed toe for protection. Success! I bought the inky navy color and love them! Great casual shoe instead of the standard sneaker style.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this pair because I had another pair that I wear all the time around the house. They are soooo comfortable. I need wide shoes and these shoes are wide enough without being too wide. I'll probably end up buying another pair.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains with water! I bought the light pink ones and loved how they went with everything, but anytime it even rains a little the shoes stain terribly. Almost like the dirt gets into the seams and then trickles up to the surface. I’ve tried cleaning them with multiple sneaker products with minimal success. I’ve had them a month and they look incredibly worn down. If you buy these shoes, definitely put a water resistant spray on them prior to wearing! It’s a shame because they are really comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I was so excited to buy these shoes and when they arrived, they were exactly what I expected. The reason for the poor rating is that these shoes are barely 5 months old and they are absolutely just falling apart. Within 3 months the sole of the shoe was starting to come apart from the upper, especially around the sides. If the ground was ever wet while I was wearing them, my feet would end up soaked because water would come through where sole was pulling off. I hate to give these a bad review because they look great and they are comfortable, but they shouldn't be falling apart after a few months.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large I was so excited to get these, but they are easily 1/2 size too big. Also, the quality isn’t great.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another style I love, also a bit snug Love the stye of these, I've been wearing them with "No Show" socks, and they're just enough too long in the heel that the sock goes under my foot.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great casual shoe normally wear an 8 narrow, purchased this style in the past at 8 narrow, that shoe was too long but kept and wear for gardening b/c did not want to send back, this time i bought 2 colors on sale at 7 1/2 narrow,,,,and perfect fit!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but wide and return shipping expensive Bought hisfor my daughter but it was too wide and slipping off her foot. Planned to return for new size, but the cost to ship back was outrageous, so will try to donate to someone. She doesn’t usually wear narrow, but appears to be what she needs.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. My third pair! Love these shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. Great with jeans and shorts and cropped pants. I have them in three different colors. Also I have a narrow foot and so glad to find these shoes in narrow!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Marianne Review My shoes arrived today. My eager anticipation quickly changed to disappointment due to the appearance and sizing. Fortunately, I did not pay much but like so many others I have noticed a change in quality and sizing. Previously I could always count on 4.5 being a perfect fit. Now sometimes it is and sometimes not.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It is nice and comfortable, i love the style. It runs a little big
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from an attractive everyday shoe I have several Marianne's in different colors. After wearing them walking all day my feet are still feeling in good shape. Unlike sneakers with ties, this shoe just slips on and off easily which I like. Goes with versatile casual outfits, skirts and pants, jeans. Just make sure you purchase the leather protective spray, use it before the first wear. The shoes look good for a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I bought 3 pairs! Blue, burgundy and navy. Love it! Very comfortable , stylish, can be worn with anything. FYI- I did need it to put extra inserts to be a perfect fit. I did purchased narrow.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy slip ons I bought the black leather slip ons at a department store about 4 months ago. They are very comfortable and wear them a lot for work and for casual wear. When they went in sale on the website I ordered the same pair in navy. They are a bit stiff at first, but the more you wear the. The more comfortable they get.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I love these slip on shoes! They have great support and the narrow (thankfully) fit my feet well. The black leather looks great with jeans or more casual slacks. A great buy for me!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Borders Faded There are very stylish, but the pair I recievid were faeded on the borders, like wrinkled and faded, as you can see in the photos
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes but too long and too narrow. I bought theses for my mother who is 95 and quite stylish. She loved everything about the shoes except the fit did not work for her.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes Love wearing these with my Jean's! So cute and so comfortable! Fit is great with exception of a little slip in the heel but nothing to complain about. Love Naturalizer for an expensive look at a great price!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crazy sizing I ordered the brocade and after reading the reviews I ordered a half size down from my normal size. The length of the shoe is fine, maybe even still a bit long but the width is VERY narrow. I do not have remotely wide feet and I can barely get my foot into these. They do seem to be well constructed with a nice lining. I ordered directly from Naturalizer because of the great price but after shipping both ways I'm out a significant amount and I still don't have cute shoes. Especially since I feel these are poorly sized, whose fault is that?? Next time I'll order online at that place that offers free shipping and returns. I wouldn't recommend these unless you have REALLY narrow feet.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run big - shinier than picture These seem to run a half size big - and they are much "glitzier" than the photo. I was hoping for something a little more understated. Probably would have kept but they are at least a half size too big. Bought a 7.5 (have other Naturalizers that size) and have more than a thumbs width between tip of my toe and end.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe! I love these red shoes! They are so comfortable and a beautiful rich red color!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality always! These are not the prettiest shoes in the world, but they are very comfortable and these days, that is what I am looking for in a shoe.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest insole I got this shoe last week and left for a trip. Did not have time to wear it yet, but tried it on. The insole is so soft, cushiony a comfortable. Can't wait to really wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defect This shoe is comfortable, stylish and would be my perfect go to shoe if not for the defect. The shoe comes unglued at the edges where the upper attaches to the rubber sole. I would have thought it might just be my pair but my sister bought a pair as well and had the same problem. Mine didn’t start coming apart until about six months after I got them but my sister experienced the problem within a month. Naturalizer happily accepted her return. I still love this shoe and am heartbroken they are falling apart.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love these shoes they are a perfect fit and in style
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but "Extra wide" is more like extra narrow I can't believe people who wear wide shoes have had better experiences. I normally wear a 9.5W but size up to WW when available. I got these in a 10WW and they are more narrow than any other shoe I own! Including a similar style pair that are a normal/medium width from another leading brand. I literally lined them up. Couldn't believe it, was so sad. I have to say the oatmeal color of these is super cute and they look quality so those of you with more narrow feet should go for it but I will have to return mine as they are squishing my feet and causing a lot of pain. Recommend trying them on somewhere if you can! Really can't believe these are an extra wide. I was honestly expecting a 10WW to be a bit loose so I could wear socks with them!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and comfortable! I usually wear a size 8W or 8.5W in Naturalizer shoes, but for this one took a 7.5W which was perfect and had some room. No need to break in and my tootsies can break! Can wear with or without no show socks. I love the extra cushion, too! I’m very happy with the black leather pair and know I will get a lot of use out of them!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Combinaton of Comfort and Style! I bought the Silver Snake Metallic Leather in size 7.5W. I was a bit skeptical about the size because most reviews recommended buying them 1/2 size smaller. I am size 8W and I was quite happy that upon receiving the 7.5W, they not only fit perfectly, the colour was absolutely amazing as well. It looks even more magnificent in the sun. The wide fit is perfect and its cushioned insole makes it quite comfortable as I am on my feet most of the time at work. Highly recommend...as soon as my mom saw the shoes, she immediately went on the website and bought herself a pair. lol...
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort I bought these a few weeks ago. They are comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely!! I adore my shoes. This is my second pair. I bought Black this time. My other pair is light pink. They are very comfortable from day one. No break in required. Definitely recommend them! You won’t be disappointed. I think Size is true.
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0203225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×