Style # EC0203276
Naturalizer Joy Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Joy

Color: Soft Nude Leather
Price may vary based on color










Size chart

Bring class everywhere. A classic block heel heightens the looks you love. Rock your favorite occasions in a cool, square toe.

  • Leather or suede upper with a square toe
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Sustainable materials: linings made using 100% sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/2" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Joy is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018559-EC0203276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shoe for wide feet!!3 I have very wide and flat feet. So buying shoes is a huge deal for me, I was hesitant to buy because I always need to try on before purchasing, so I read some of the reviews and decided to anyways. When I got them delivered, I tried them on asap and they feet perfect, the width was perfect and the day of the party I didn't get tired or my feet didn't hurt. Shoes were very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shoe The shoe runs true to size and is really comfortable!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad Naturalizer is making stylish shoes Amazing! Comfortable, stylish, a big win :) The only thing I'd change is a bit more arch support and cushioning under the ball of the foot (but I say that about literally every pair of shoes ever). Please make even more styles in wide!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed I've been using and loving Naturalizer shoes for years so I decided to be a first time online buyer this time around. Arrived timely as promised. Very comfortable, true to image and specifications as expected; however, just used them for first time yesterday for a couple of hrs and already sole is coming unglued! Will ask for refund/exchange.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Love this shoe, it is super comfortable. I plan to order other colors!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them but falling apart after four wears. I love them. They’re beautiful and comfy but the lining where your foot sits is completely shredding. All the glue is becoming exposed and they are sticky and falling apart. So disappointed because I love them.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY The most comfortable, stylish block heels I've ever worn! There's so much arch support. I have a standing desk at work and can wear them all day long without any discomfort.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Heels Stylish & Comfortable for both work & nights out ... plus... got loads of compliments!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy! Joy! Joy! Joy is comfortable, stylish, and worth the price! This shoe is versatile and can be worn to work, Church, and at special events!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality -Joy sandal Bad quality. The nude came all crinkled and very evident that it wasn’t leather. Shoes were very heavy and a little narrow.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new obsession I wore these on my wedding day for 12 hours! Soft like clouds and great quality. It's tough to find heels for my wide feet (I have bunions) but these were perfect. My new favorite heel.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I bought these for a formal dinner I am attending and thought these would go perfectly with my dress. After wearing then for about an hour I had to take them off. It is so uncomfortable under the ball of the foot and I found the heel too heavy, so everytime I took a step, it made a "thud" noise. I will be returning these and getting the Dianna instead. Wish the heel for the Joy was like the Dianna.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I love naturalized shoes and these are adorable and classy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute shoe but only lasted 1.5 nights I loved these shoes at first, very cute and comfortable enough to wear all night and dance in during a wedding. I wore them to a second wedding though and half way through, the glue on the lining melted, and the liner balled up under the arch of my foot. So, while beautiful, they were not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural, Comfortable, Dressy Comfortable dress sandals! The toe strap does run slightly narrow- even for my small feet.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest high heel! I don't know if there's a comfier heel out there! So comfortable and easy to walk in, especially for the height.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most beautiful shoes I was given these beautiful unique shoes as a birthday gift and honestly must say these are my most beautiful pair of shoes (bear in mind I probably have 50 pairs of shoes)! They are just magical!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WANNA MAKE A STATEMENT When i saw these i just had to have them. They are so comfortable and gorgeous. The heel is definitely an eye catcher. I am very pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute shoe but not wide I bought this shoe about a month ago. It says it's wide but not all components of the shoe are wide. First, I would think if it were a wide shoe there would be more allowance in the ankle strap. The ankle strap is not fit for someone with a wide foot and thick ankles. It's the same strap length with the same holes. The ankle strap squeezes my ankle and it hurts because it's not long enough to accommodate someone with thick ankles.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy sandal Soooooo very comfortable and stylish st the same time!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Heel Love the versatility of this nude heel - I have a fairly wide foot and bought this in a 9.5M and it fit perfectly. Platform makes it more comfortable for longer wear times. Thank you Naturalizer for making a stylish but comfortable heel!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, But not for me I really wanted to like these shoes but the strap around the ankle hurt too much because of the weight of the heel. I've tried many sandals of this type and all of them hurt my ankle so it could just be that this style is just not right for my foot. Nicely made sandal, though -
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple Probably my favourite shoe purchase in a while. I love that these shoes are on trend yet still timeless. It's simply with great style and will go with so many outfits this summer. The best part is how comfortable these shoes are! With the little bit of platform and chunkier heel, you can't beat how easy these are to wear. It did take a few try ons to get the leather across the toes perfect, but I had no issues the first time I wore them for an extended period of time.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floral Heel Varies in Appearance These are beautiful shoes. I was a little disappointed that in the online photo, the heels appear to have less flowers and look more delicate than the pair I received. The heels I have appear stuffed with flowers, like a block heel of pink and purple. I wish I was aware of this prior to ordering.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumping for Joy! I absolutely love this shoe! So cushy, and comfortable. The heel heighth is perfect to walk in all day. I purchased both the nude with the floral heel, and the rose croco. I get asked so much about these shoes, they definitely make a statement. I have a long walk into work, plus walk around the office all day, and i have no problems with discomfort . I really hope that naturalizer makes this shoes a staple, and adds a lot more colors and textures to the mix.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Gorgeous at the same time I brought these to wear to a polo match and a wedding and I am so happy with them. They are so comfortable for being high heels and the flower heel is a beautiful unique detail. The color matches my skin tone nicely. I had to walk around on lawn so I did not want a skinny heel and these worked nicely for both events. I think I'll be wearing them many more times in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM These are stylish and comfortable and do not even look like they are Naturalizer. They can be worn for day and night. I love them so much I bought them in both black and nude. I'm glad to see that Naturalizer has been releasing more of these fashionable (but still comfy shoes) as or lately. The leather is also super soft and molds to the shape of your foot
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Comfortable! I purchased the joy shoes in the beige with the gorgeous floral heel and the gray multi. Thank you, Naturalizer for creating beautiful shoes for wider feet! These are so comfortable! The width of the front strap and the padding in the shoe will make this extremely comfortable when I am on vacation in just a few short weeks! I did end up keeping the beige and returning the gray multi because the photo shows a pink suede front strap but it’s really more of an orange-y coral.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style! Love to see platforms making a comeback. Adds more support and the foot bed is cushioned. Thick heel is a lap a plus. I bought medium and wide width ind iffernet colors. Wide width is about 1 cm wider across and front strap is looser. I can wear both. Wide width is way more comfortable
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Love the cushion, platform front, and thick heel. This shoe is comfortable for dress occasions, especially where dancing is involved. Soft leather strap across the front, which is hard to find. I have in tan and black.
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018559-EC0203276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×