Style # EC0203277
Naturalizer Banks Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Banks

Color: Rose Pink Suede
Price may vary based on color











Size chart

To-the-point. Slip into Banks, the elegant and tasteful flat from our Modern Icons collection.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper with a pointed toe
  • Slingback strap with buckle closure
  • Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/4" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Banks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018069-EC0203277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable! I was pleasantly surprised of the quality and the fit. Very comfortable!!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style right out of the box I purchased the boysenberry suede to accent a merlot colored dresss for the holidays and loved the dark rich color. Decided to treat myself to the nude leather. It's a great style and my foot fits the 7M perfectly. I turned an ankle this fall on a Naturalizer open toe boot with a narrow wedge. I had a good experience with this block heel secure sling back. Looking forward to emerging from the stay in place order and enjoying events, work and weekends in this stylish shoe. I would like a burgundy leather and a rust suede to round out my wardrobe. Don't discontinue this excellent shoe, please and reward the design team!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & Comfortable The wide is a true wide and fits nicely. Comfortable low heel for walking. A lovely shoe which offers a casual yet classy look to wear with jeans or a summer dress.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfy, but disappointed I absolutely love how they look and feel. In the first 20 min of wearing them the shoe coating came off and I have a white toe on one that looks like cardboard.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit! I have very hard to fit feet. These shoes slipped right on. I was disappointed because the picture looks more purplish blue and in person they look green or teal.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!! I bought the barely nude in an 8.5 medium and it is true to size. There is some elastic on the inner sides and the buckle area for more comfort. The color is beautiful- much nicer than shown here- it’s a true beige not yellow or pink. Lovely!! I highly recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort at it's prettiest You hit a home run with this cut. I have arthritis and a bunion, so finding a comfortable shoe is almost impossible. This shoe is amazing. I ordered the Barely Nude Leather and the color is the perfect spring neutral. When I put them on I just couldn't believe the comfort. They don't cut into my bunion and the don't crunch my toes. I loved them so much, I just ordered the Icy Grey Suede. Please keep this cut in your designs.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got what I ordered... My size is 9M and they fit just right. Very comfortable, too.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable Cute and comfortable. I was able to wear them all day at work and walk all around my school.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em I got them to go with a specific blush dress for an evening out in Washington DC (you never know how far you're walking lol.) Even so, I wanted a shoe that I could wear many times more. Perfectly comfortable all night. No chaffing. Tres chic.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way. Perfect fit. Soft and flexible. Oh so chic! I have very wide feet and i like to hide my bunion. There are so few shoes that do that and look elegant and chic. These do! Naturalizer, for the love of all things good, please, do not discontinue this cut of shoe. Just give as more colors! I cant wait to get a Chanel-esque, deep cream color with a black-capped toe. Do it, Naturalizer! Then, please, send me a sample.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite flats Love this style shoes. Have ordered three different colors....so beautiful and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect low-heel slingback Very comfortable. Fit great, look great - I have them in 3 colors. Perfect for work.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flat!! Love.Love.Love these shoes!! They look great with my work suits and great with jeans! The low heel let’s me get around comfortably even on 12 work days.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove! A very comfortable shoe. I’ll definitely buy this shoe in another color.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be more impressed! Cute and extremely comfortable and practical. I can see myself wearing this everywhere from the office to outside. I have owned many pairs of sandals/pumps and this is one of the cutest and most comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes The shoes were exactly as pictured. They are comfortable and cute. I am a true 12 Wide so I did have to stretch the right shoe a bit.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoes for bunions/slingback re narrow heels I have bunions so this style accommodates them. However, the black and green versions fit better as they are softer leather.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take these to the bank! LOVE these shoes. Naturalizer is always great but these are very comfy while also being stylish
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought this last two weeks ago and I am so happy I did it. It is so comfortable and stylish. I wanna buy the second pair of it as the yellow one . Could you please provide a pair of size 4 one ? Thank you ! I like a lot of shoes in your website but it does not have a size 4, hope more and more size 4 in your online store.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit small Beautiful shoes but they definitely fit small. Very narrow. Unfortunately they have to go back, wish they didn't.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am surprised at how much I love these shoes! They are more comfortable than I imagined, so I bought a second pair.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banks! You can bank on for comfort. Very comfortable flat shoe! Cute and Sexy as the person who wears them.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good a bit narrow Really like these shoes. Only thing is I bought 5.5 instead of my usual 6. The length still fit but it’s definitely a bit narrower and so I’m not 100% comfortable especially after several hours.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love / Hate I LOVE how these shoes look, but I had a problem with the sling back straps on my heel. Even though I put the buckle at the lowest position they were still too loose. They actually FLOP on my heel and fall off. So disappointing! I hope I can find some sort of adhesive to solve the problem.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish for Fall!! Ohmygosh - love, love these shoes. They look great with slacks and jeans, skirts and dresses. I'm head over heels for the forest green suede.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute Very comfortable and elegant. My feet are wide but these fit nice and snug.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute, wouldn't stay on my heel Love the style of these shoes! They're so modern and chic. The strap wouldn't stay on my heel, though, so the shoe flopped off my foot when I walked.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Cute shoe, but the quality is awful. After wearing this shoe once for approx 3 hrs, the liner on both shoes has a hole. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe These are the most comfortable dressy shoes I have ever bought! The leather is incredibly soft and they felt great the second I tried them on, no break in period like I’m used to in other shoes
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018069-EC0203277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×