Style # EC0204689
Soul Soul Oshay Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul Soul Oshay

save (66%)
Color: Gold Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

A dose of sunshine. It’s nothing but positive vibes in this wedge sandal from Soul. A stable heel helps you feel just right.

  • Leather upper
  • Round toe
  • Adjustable ankle closure
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1 1/2" espadrille wedge heel
Soul Oshay is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018783-EC0204689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute espadrille, great price Exactly as pictured and very comfortable. Can be worn with shorts, jeans, and casual dresses.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy Very comfortable! Satisfied on every level with this shoes; got two pairs one brown and one gold.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap due to Velcro fastener The shoe itself is nice but looks cheap because of the Velcro closure. Unless you have tiny ankles, the Velcro only partially closes and you are left wearing shoes with unfastened Velcro showing. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes I love this shoes are very confortable and love the color
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but noisy Look super cute but had to return since the material they are made of is noisy. I was excited to receive these in the mail but after waling around my house with them on for about 15 minutes it I could not take how loud they were with every step or even moving my foot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Very comfortable, glad I got two pairs! I wore them for the first time today, to church. And I lasted all day in them! I was shocked because I haven't been able to wear pretty shoes for a while because I've had problems with my feet. These are great! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mit great fit for narrow feet Nice but not great for narrow feet. The velcro strap will not fit snug if you have narrow feet.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought it for my daughter and she.love it.its very comfortable to.walk with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Grabbed the box because they were so cute and bought them because they are amazingly comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Got these cute shoes on clearance for my daughter. She loves them! True to size and comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love, love, love! They are comfortable and stylish. I have received so many Compliments on the shoes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has style The color is great with everything and there aren’t to tall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite wedge heels These shoes are amazing! Extremely comfortable and very good looking. I hear nothing but compliments every time I wear them and I am never rushing to take them off because my feet do not hurt when I wear them which is a miracle to me when it comes to wedges/ heels! I have them in both the black and the gold and they're both gorgeous. the gold is so, so pretty I actually have two pairs of the gold just so I can make sure that I always have a pair! This is my first pair of Naturalizer shoes and I plan on getting many more!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these! These shoes are amazing! Extremely comfortable and very good looking. I hear nothing but compliments every time I wear them and I am never rushing to take them off because my feet do not hurt when I wear them which is a miracle to me when it comes to wedges/ heels! I have them in both the black and the gold and they're both gorgeous. This is my first pair of Naturalizer shoes and I plan on getting many more!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Sandal I wore these all summer and they were complimentary with so many outfits [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look comfortable. I'm returning this item because they're very hard to put on. For someone with a high instep or arch, these would not be good at all. It was very difficult to get the velcro closure correct. It would have been better to make these with the regular buckle and strap with holes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect espadrille I have been looking for the perfect pair of espadrilles and I finally found it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish sandal Perfect to wear with jeans, shorts or a cute dress. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe Ankle straps are not for thicker ankles -I have a wider foot and they fit but ankle straps are barely making it. The gold is rich!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I have worm these shoes at my new reception job and they are comfortable and in style. I really like them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable sandals I love these sandals. The only downside - I have very narrow feet and ankles. My husband says it looks like I'm wearing a foot brace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfortable! I bought these a few weeks ago and am very pleased with them. Great blush color which goes with more than I thought and they are super comfortable!! Fits true to size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylist These sandals I like the blush color and they are comfortable to walk all day long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable shoes love them I bought Them 2 months ago wore them few times, happy with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I uses this sandals all Summer and I love it, very stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and stylish They are very comfortable. I like the neutral mauve color. The strap in back has Tom e adjusted occasionally but I am able to get a snug fit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought for my daughter, very comfortable .She looks good in them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love these. Very comfortable and I'm pregnant so that is saying alot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shoe! Bought for casual wear to work Goes with multi looks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun flirty Bought these on a whim! So fun and cute. I love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018783-EC0204689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×