Style # EC0206305
Naturalizer Tally Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Tally

save (66%)
Color: Alabaster Leather
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

Breezy vibes. Stay cool in the spring and summer with this easily adjustable weekend sandal. Head to toe beautiful, its hands down the sandal of the season.

  • Leather upper
  • Round toe
  • Toe loop
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2" heel
Tally is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018913-EC0206305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sandals to buy if on Sale! Nice sandals, fits true to size, so if you have a narrow foot, make sure you get the narrow width. I have small ankels so it was a little loose, but the straps help support and tighten the sandals to fit. Comfortable sole as well. Nicely made, not worth the original price however, would have been slightly disappointed if I had paid that amount, but the sale price that I purchased them by, should have been the original asking price.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verily a classic! We love these so much and have acquired in four of five colors! Naturalizer, please get the Mauve Snake Print Leather in size 11 M.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Love these sandals. Very cute. I personally would not wear them if I were going to do a lot of walking but for church or going to lunch or dinner they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tally ~ my new summer favorite! Great quality leather sandals! I’m amazed how comfortable these sandals are!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish This sandal is super cute. I find myself wearing it really often. It is the perfect sandal to wear with jeans and a tee. Most importantly, it is both comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfort These sandals are stylish, well-made and very comfortable. I can wear them all day without any discomfort. Love these sandals!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoes These shoes are true to size and the leather is so soft and comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique sandals! Good quality leather sandals. Very comfortable and versatile. They have a unique look and style which can be used with a dress or slacks. A bit pricy but will hopefully be worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for comfy dresses! So stylish! I bought size 4.5 (M) and the straps were loose. I have a chunky big toe so that strap was a little snug. Overall, great sandal for summer dresses!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish sandal The style of this sandal is really cute, but the fit is a bit off. I think the way the straps are made makes it hard for the foot to stay evenly on the footbed. The sandal is still wearable but I wouldn’t recommend wearing them for long walks.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tally sandals Beautiful style and great leather/the foot bed is a little narrow and there could be more holes in the ankle straps but other than that they are comfortable and elegant
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walking on Air I love the style of this sandal and the comfort. It feels like I'm walking on air. I was overjoyed that it came in narrow; although, it could be tighter. Also, I was a disappointed that the selections in narrows were limited because I really wanted the brown but had to settle for the leopard.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Comfortable Love the sandals and I’ve received a few compliments. However if you’re a half size go up one .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Made in china junk. These shoes had a sharp thing in the toe area andwere very cheap.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around shoe If you happen to have bunions, this shoe can be a bit painful at first, but does stretch after a few wears.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor workmanship Got the shoe and it was torn. Can't even wear it need to return shoe immediately.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Classic leather, poor sizing Bought a wide width and had to give the shoe away. The wide width fits like a medium (B). However the sandal is well made and looks classy. I am really bummed the sizing is off. I would recommend only if you have narrow or B width feet.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels nice on feet The color and quality is good. I'm surprised with the softness of the leather. Feels good to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of the white with black outline poor The shoe quality seems very good and the fit is spot on with my size. However, I chose the white shoes. The transition from white to black on the edges is very cut up. Looks like they have been worn on the edges of the white leather. For the price I would like them to look better than this. Pictures are right out of the box.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous details!! I recently bought the snake print style of these for the upcoming hotter months in Florida. They are SO unique and extremely comfortable. I was worried the ankle strap would be annoying, but not at all. The leather is so soft & smooth to the touch. Back today to purchase the solid brown!
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018913-EC0206305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×