Style # EC0208458
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

Color: Taupe Glitter Suede
Price may vary based on color



























Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0208458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Fit These are so cute in theory but awful in reality. The fit is super long but incredibly narrow. I had to squeeze in my size 4 feet but couldn't go up a size because they were so long. One star because they are very cute and sleek looking when not being worn and nice leather feel.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small feet that like comfort I got the bright blue and they are beautiful. I wear a size 4 and have a narrow foot. This style isn’t too wide, making a great fit for me. They can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable even with no socks or hose.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m addicted This is the 6th Emiline that I own. I have VERY narrow 9.5-sized feet. These are the only shoes that I can consistently purchase without concern for fit and comfort. Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes These are soft and comfortable shoes. I will wear them often as the color will go well with my favorite clothes. I would definitely recommend these shoes as they fit my small feet well.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shoe! Very comfortable and great for Fall. I’ve received lots of compliments when I’ve worn them.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Super fashionable and comfortable just what you need!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weren't Right for Me I purchased these shoes one size smaller based on other reviews. I should have gone down only a half a size. The fabric was very soft and I was so afraid to scuff them. I returned these shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher recommended Great shoe! I'm a first grade teacher, so I'm on my feet all day. I also have flat feet, so I've had a pretty difficult time finding shoes that don't kill my feet. First time I wore these shoes my feet didn't hurt at all at the end of the day! Already ordered another pair.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost feels like you’re wearing a slipper I bought because I was looking for a comfortable work shoe and these are more comfortable than I expected to find.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I enjoy the style and the colors. They are also well fitting and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is about the quality and style of the shoe. I have always purchased Naturalizers and enjoy the style. I couldn't pass up the price and fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but run small I am a true 4.5 and these cute loafers are small , order a half size up
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small I am a true 4.5 and the Emiline loafer is way too small
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brocade shoes Gorgeous shoes that fit well...may buy a 2nd pair!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Shoe Love Any color, as long as it fits, I'll buy it. I just love these shoes. They are so classic and chic. I own about a dozen pair.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylist and comfy, but the back cut into my foot! My sister has 2 pairs of Emiline, black and navy leather, and she absolutely loves them, says they're the most comfortable pair of flats to wear to work. My ballet flats were dying so I ordered the patent leather black pair. I LOVE how they look! The first time I wore them was to go shopping downtown so I must have walked 5 hours? They were amazing! Then just before I got home, I noticed the right shoe had cut into the back of my foot! OUCH! It took a layer of skin off. This really sucked. It's been a week and I'm still healing so I haven't worn them since. Hoping that over time, they will soften? I did wear no-show socks but these tend to slip on me so they didn't do much for protection. I don't want to have to wear a band-aid every time with these shoes. Maybe the patent leather is harder than regular leather?
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the style, but too wide I love the style and look. I have always worn a 7N, and I used to be able to depend on Naturalizer for all of my shoes. However, over the past few years, they have become "hit or miss." Sometimes the narrow size fits, but sometimes, as in the case of Emiline, they are too wide. By adding insoles and a heel insert, these almost fit without slipping. So I'm keeping them.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience The front of the shoe is already wearing off with stitching opening - less than 2 weeks of wear time.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable flats ever made! I love the Emiline (have 2 pairs) and they’re are the most comfortable shoes ever. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs snug by design These are snug, and crease noticeably on the upper with even a single wear. Cozy, no break in period, love the look over-all but it’s impossible to keep them looking fresh and new for long.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites As always, my favorite shoe. This makes pair #8. Need I say more? Try the of yourself
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Chic I love slipper shoes for their minimalist good looks and these more than fit the description. They are also incredibly comfortable. I wore a pair all over New York City on a 90-degree​ day and they supported my feet perfectly. The colors are outrageous, too. Everyone I meet compliments my yellow Emiline's. They compare with shoes twice as expensive. Who knew Naturalizer could make such stylish shoes?
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew? And this pair makes 7. They wear well and look so stylish that I just keep buying more. They are the only shoes I wear now.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy shoes I have ever had! Emiline 7wide is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had! It even doesn't need to have "few days collaboration time" with my feet! How amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe, but runs wide. This is a nice shoe, but the narrow was too wide for my foot. I returned them, sadly.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharon Mc Comfortable and stylish. I love them. I have purchased this shoe in 5 different colors.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes My third pair of these shoes!! Love them! They are perfect for work as they are super comfy and look just as good dressed up as they do dressed down!!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe Really soft leather! Perfect for wide feet! I’m usually a 7.5W but had to size down to 7W. Nice color too. Classic cut. Loving it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a floppy pair of slippers Pretty disappointed in these shoes. I have several pair of Naturalizer shoes and love all of them, but not these. The fit is so loose that they would not stay on my feet just walking across the room. They don’t appear wide, but there’s just no structure to them so when your foot bends at the ball of the foot, the back of the shoe drops to the floor. I can’t say it would even improve with a smaller size because my toe was at the end of the shoe. (I bought the same size I always wear.) They’re just mush, like a pair of floppy slippers. Also, I wasn’t thrilled that the navy leather has a metallic sheen, but I could have lived with that if they would have stayed on my feet. Had to return them, despite how cute they look in all the website pictures.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoe Supple leather, soft sole. Mine still look great after years and they have suffered a few good downpours. Just bought my mom a pair.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0208458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×