Style # EC0211517
Naturalizer Morrison Sneaker Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Morrison Sneaker

Color: White Perforated Leather
Price may vary based on color








Elevate your casual look with the luxurious materials and of-the-moment hues in the Morrison sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Mixed-material look
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Morrison is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0211517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 thumbs up! Cute, stylish, comfy! Fits true to size. First pair of these though I have 2 pairs with the side zipper.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I Sized Up Really like the look of the White Morrison w the Tan Heel. I am an 8-8 1/2 in most shoes, but for sneakers/athletic shoes I usually size up to 9 for true comfort, knowing I an tighten them w te laces if needed. I got these in 8 1/2 based on reviews, and they fit fine- just not as "squishy roomy" as I'd like for long dog walking. But super cute- will wear them for sure out casually. Getting a black pair now- trying the "Jane"- I like the less rounded toe- but in a 9. We shall see...
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy They're stylish and I appreciate the support inside. I bought size 8 but can sometimes wear 8.5. The 8 was fine. They're also easy to put on.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & comfortable Love this shoe very comfortable very stylish. Able to wear it with many different things.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and stylish! Love them! Own 3! I love the Morrison sneaker, this is my second pair in grey suede. The suede ones are more comfortable than the leather, I own both. They are super comfortable right out of the box and very well cushioned. Plus they look super stylish and match with everything. I’m hard to fit and please with shoes and I need a lot of cushion and these are my favorite sneakers. Please keep making them!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morrison shoes So comfy and stylish. I have bought these black ones twice, to replace my very worn out ones from last year. I also bought two other colors as well. Love these shoes!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable yet Stylish! Comfortable, as you would expect from Naturalizer... pretty color with some sparkle, something you wouldn’t expect! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Sneakers! Was surprised at how cute and comfortable these shoes are. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shoes As a young woman with lats of titanium pieces in my body, these shoes have changed my life. My feet no longer ache at the end of everyday, and my hips are much more comfortable. My knee has even begun to ache less and I honestly believe it is all thanks to these shoes.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Casual Sneaker HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very cute and comfortable shoe. Love the silver on the back. I have tiny feet (usually order size 5) and the 4.5 fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy sneaker for everyone young and old Very comfortable can dress up or down I bought for my mom and she loves them. So I,got a pair for me.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable for my bad feet My foot is narrow, and I wear orthotics. These shoes are so perfect for my feet I do not need the orthotics in them. A first! The white leather with green suede piece in the back are very cute with any color jean or shorts. Fun. I wore them all last summer and they still look like new.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe for hard to fit! I purchased this shoe in black sand love it. I have a wide, high instep, hard to fit foot. The shoe is comfortable and makes my foot look slimmer! I’m purchasing it in more colors.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable! Great fit. Super comfortable. Runs true to size. Get yourself one!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy AND Cute! Literally the comfiest and cutest sneakers I have ever owned- they match everything and I can walk around all day with no discomfort. 10/10 highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Fashionable These are the MOST comfortable sneakers I've ever had. I bought them to wear for our company's sales meeting casual events and the little bit a sparkle was perfect! I love them so much I'm thinking of getting them in a different color.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Suede shoes I wear a size 12 and I know if I buy Naturalizer not only will they fit but they will be comfortable, fashionable and they will be well made. These shoes are no exception. I bought this pair for my upcoming cruise. They are true to size and cuter than the picture in the catalog. Love these and would definitely recommend them. I'm 61 and these are right up my ally.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as much cushioning as other models Look punk-rock. More of a juvenile style and feel. But not nearly enough cushioning as Carly so I returned them.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual walking shoe. How comfortable this shoe is. The fit is perfect. I got the runner to use for daily walks in the neighborhood this spring.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I just got these shoes and they are very comfortable. My only issue is they are very sparkly and they definitely don’t look that way in the pictures. I’m not really a sparkly person so I don’t love it but they are so comfortable I’ll still wear them.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, stylish, quality! Highly recommend these well built shoes. The quality is wonderful amd they were a true size 11. Get these for day to day errands etc.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comfortable shoe. They are beautiful, great quality and priced right. Couldn’t ask for a more comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & stylish These casual shoes have the comfort of sneakers without the bulk & are great for running around all day. Great options for color / style. Bought the ones with a mesh like upper which are light & airy for summer. I always wear 9N in Naturalizers, and these are a tiny bit wide in the heel, but I wear with socks and the laces help compensate too.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable shoes!! Very Comfortable and Stylish! Feels like a pillow to my feet and fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sneakers The Morrison sneaker is my favorite find of 2019. I bought the white/beige pair over the summer to wear on a trip to Europe and wore them every single day. I walked miles in them and was always comfortable, even though I have some joint issues that lead to sore knees/hips after walking a lot. They're so cute too--the white go with everything so I decided I had to get the black with brown and am excited to wear them just as much. I can't recommend this style enough and hope they make more color options. So much cushioning and no rubbing on the back of the ankle for me.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th pair I own these in a bunch of colors. Essential for city commuting, and texture/ color combos are very cool
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, Good Looking! I love these really stylish, good looking sneakers!! I am a 10N....have been waiting for these to come back in stock! Fit my feet really well, and look great with jeans or work out clothes. The gray suede is really fun for any season.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hurt These tenny shoes kill my heals! There's very little cushion. I wish I hadn't bought them.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love, love, love my new Morrison sneakers!❤ These sneakers are so comfortable and they look great too. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple in my closet Super comfy this is the second time I'm buying them!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0211517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×