Style # EC0211966
Naturalizer Morrison Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Morrison

Color: White/Green Leather/Suede
Price may vary based on color


















Size chart

Elevate your casual look with the luxurious materials and of-the-moment hues in the Morrison sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Mixed-material look
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Morrison is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0211966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sneaker Great sneakers for the price this makes my 3rd pair..comfortable on the feet.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I typically wear an 8.5 N in Naturalizer, and that’s what I ordered for this pair too. Fits great, as expected. I ordered the “White Embroidered Fabric” pair. The pictures of this one looks like the heal area is black, but when it arrived, it’s actually navy blue! Decided to keep them anyway, since I planned to wear them mainly with blue jeans, but was hoping to wear them with black jeans too.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness overload Great fit and goes with so many things. These have become my favorites shoes. highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These look so cute with jeans, they are comfy too. True to size.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love these shoes. They're really comfortable. I normally wear an 8W, but I got these in a 7.5W, and they fit great. They're really sturdy, and look great with jeans or pants.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable I got these shoes a week ago and wore it most of the week. They are very comfortable and roomy. Yes I got 8.5 and wide but still sometimes I feel more tightness in my shoes even when they are wide. This pair is just perfect and I love the little design details. I completely recommend them
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, light, stylish and comfy! I have been wearing this for a little less than a month now and I love it. no complaints so far. Only thing is I ordered a half size up reading other customers' reviews that it runs small. NO. Turns out I didn't need to size up. I did not want to go through the return/exchange process so fixed it with a thin insole. FYI, the insole is not glued in and thus easily removable if you want to put in your own insoles.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the fabric great fit,comfortable,have stood for long periods wearing them.friends made positive comments on looks as well.size perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sneakers that fit!!! So happy to be able to get sneakers in a narrow width. These fit great and are so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My NEW favorite shoe Look a little more dressy than sport tennis shoe, very comfortable, good support. Bought medium width but run a little wide, VERY comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was a little worried about blisters the first time I wore them without socks because they rubbed against my bunions uncomfortably. But since then it's been great! They are so comfy. The footbed is really comfortable. And they look cute and simple enough to wear with shorts, jeans, skirts and dresses.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Traveling Shoes I was worried when I first wore them, as it felt tight but as I broke them in after few hours, they felt fine! During our trip in Europe, I walked a lot with this pair and it stayed comfortable and lightweight. My feet were never sore or felt tired after a long day of walking! I highly recommend this pair of shoes!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I have a very wide foot and can't find shoes in retail stores. This is the 2nd pair I've bought and they fit perfectly. I'm done buying shoes that hurt my feet trying to break them in.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I am so in love with these shoes. Not only do they look nice and stylish but they are so comfortable. I would wear them every day but since they're mesh, you really can't wear them when they are raining. I have a narrow foot and it's very hard to find shoes to fit. These are wonderful. I recommend them highly.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and comfort! I am a 1st Naturalizer customer and was altogether impressed with the quality and comfort of these shoes. I wear a size 12w and it is hard to find stylish shoes that are affordable and give me the support I need. Planning to buy more in the near future!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome look Super cute and comfortable. Recommend for an evening walk.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy! These sneakers are completely adorable and so fashionable! I have a lot of trouble with fashion sneakers rubbing the backs of my heels and these don't at all! I've gotten so many compliments on them and I'm considering buying them in other colors too.. I love them!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I bought my first pair of Morrisons several months ago and loved them so much I bought four more pairs! They're the best. They are extremely comfortable and look great! My first pair were the gray suede - the color is lovely and the suede is beautiful. I actually bought them to go to a wedding! I was comfortable and stylish all night!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em!! These shoes are very comfortable and the fit is perfect. I just love the rubber around them, looks like marble.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish with Comfort! With the purchase of dove grey I now own 3 pairs of Morrison. I love the faux snake look in back. All of the Morrisons look fashionable to wear to my office and comfortable to accomodate walking around on campus. (Especially with my arthritic knee.) True to size fit. I am size 6M. I find not all Naturalizers styles fit me.. some run too big
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhappy feet Realized I should of gotten an 1/2 inch more in the size as I normally wear 8 1/2 but with Naturalizers I wear sz 8. I like the style but the shoes become uncomfortable after wearing them several hours which is a bummer! I may try another style in future to compare the difference in an 8 1/2 instead of 8.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Looks better in person! Color is really nice and fit perfect
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for long for traveling trip I bought these a few weeks ago i wore them for about 10 hours they were great I recommend them highly.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I was able to wear this sneakers all day the first day I wore them. (I usually have to bring a back up pair of shoes when I have new ones to wear). I was on my feet for about 5 hours in a hospital and was able to wear them the entire time. Very supportive and comfortable! I ordered a .5 size bigger as I will wear them with socks.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these based off the reviews. My feet are wide at the toe area, so it is very hard to find comfortable shoes. They were a little tight at first, but the inside bottom very comfortable. I have been wearing them for a little over a week and I am very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too wide for my foot especially the ankle, my fing Wore on the carpet for an hour...too wide around my ankle
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!! So comfortable. They are fresh and current. I'm thinking about buying another pair so I always have a fresh pair! I wear wide shoes and I cannot stress how perfect these are.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute I bought these the day before I went on a vacation to Europe. So glad that I did, even after days of walking around European cities my feet never felt wrecked. I almost took only sandals but i'm so glad I bought these because they were a life saver
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I’ve waited for a long time for these shoes to be at a good sale price. I am so pleased with them that I bought two pair. I wear a narrow shoe, but as these only came in M and W, I decided to risk it. I was so surprised at how narrow they were. Someone with a medium foot may have a problem. I, on the other hand, love them!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe! I bought these with the intent of wearing them on my Washington D.C. vacation in June. I wore them everyday while walking in D.C. and they were so comfortable. I never got blisters or had any rubbing from the shoe.
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0211966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×