Style # EC0212000
Naturalizer Samantha Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Samantha

save (21%)
Color: Flash Yellow Suede
Price may vary based on color




















Size chart

Feminine meets contemporary with the Samantha flats from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or suede and leather upper in a detailed dress style with a pointed toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • D’Orsay-style side cutout
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 inch hidden wedge heel
Samantha is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016079-EC0212000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color in person This shoe is nicely made and the color is beautiful. The width of the shoe seems a bit wide for a medium and the leather is a bit stiff where the shoe sits on top of the foot.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with style This was my second Samantha pair of shoes and I bought them because the first pair (denim) is both very comfortable (right out of the box!) and a wonderful finishing touch to an outfit. I can say the same thing about this pair.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent fit I purchased these 2 pairs of the exact shoe I have been wearing for several months. Because I was so satisfied with my original pair of shoes, I expected these 2 pair to fit the same, but that was not the case. They slip on my feet when I walk, especially the left one. I had to stuff the toes and place two layers of heal liners. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great padding I ordered two pairs of this shoe as it’s been featured on multiple “most comfortable, stylish flats” lists. They are quite comfortable with a lot of cushion while also being stylish. One drawback, the shoe is a little uncomfortable where it hits my arch as I have high arches. I will trying placing some inserts but if that doesn’t work, this shoe may not be for people with high arches
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Flats I previously bought the denim pair which were extremely comfortable so decided I would purchase another pair. Bought the bronze pair which are also comfortable just a little tight on my right foot for now. They look good and do not make your foot look big. I bought my usual size 8 medium. If they go on sale I may buy another color.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Flats I purchased these shoes a few weeks ago and am always concerned about the width due to a new bunion on only one foot while always taking a Narrow width my whole life. The shoe is a true 9 1/2 which I needed and the width is perfect and I am hoping it will not irritate my bunion area. The leather is soft yet supportive and are classy and cute. I definitely recommend these beauties!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color It fits well and very comfortable. The color is beautiful! I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color` Beautiful rich color-truly navy. Very dressy because of metallic finish. The cushioning the upper part of the foot provides the best comfort.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I have a small foot and the 4.5 fits perfect. I have this style in two colors, padding is very adequate for a flat shoe, get many compliments when wearing this shoe.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Beauty and comfort!! Winning! I soon as I put these on I knew it was going to be a winner!! Almond shape toe, love! O’dorsay shoe, love! I’m definitely going to buy another pair!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Looking Flats I bought these denim flats to wear once the rains stops. I ordered my normal size 8 and they fit well. I bought them on line and the package arrived timely. I agree with one other reviewer that the flats do sparkle more than the photo shows due to silver in the shoes. I like it and think it makes the shoes a little dressier, but still able to wear with jeans or crops.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED!!!!! I have four other Samantha Style shoes and love them. But the quality control of the black suede shoes are extremel poor!! The heel area of these shoes have streaks of gray/white as if someone was in a hurry and didn’t Care!!!! Now, I have to pay to return them, because they were delivered to me in such poor condition!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shoes! I am up to 4 pairs now (black suede, blue plaid, navy, and caramel), and I cannot get enough! I wear a 12W, and I find them very true to size. They are so stylish and perfect for work with trousers or jeans. My go-to shoes!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy These super cute shoes look great with ankle length pants. They take wearing flats up a few notches. They are very comfortable and easy to wear all day. The pointed toe and rich fabric add a bit of glam!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking A friend wore these to a party at my house and three women asked her where she got them. I bought them shortly thereafter. The pictures online don't do them justice; they are stylish, not dowdy looking. The gold embroidery makes them fabulous. Perfect for parties and casual alike and super comfy. They do run narrow; glad they came in wide widths.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great style and color I love the style and color. The two star review is due to the squeak I heard from the right shoe on the second day. The squeak sounds as though I am stepping on a rubber ball and is loud enough for others to hear when I pass by. The squeak is from the cushion and not the heel. I took some time to review Naturalizer's customer service policy and they are not a company I intend to purchase shoes from again.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprising fit and feel I am becoming less able to wear real heels, but still want to look fashionable, so have been on a quest for several years to find pretty and comfortable flats. I cautiously ordered two pairs of this style (the brown ended up being out of stock) and am reviewing the suede and leather black pair. First of all, these are lovely on the foot. They are pointy, which is NOT uncomfortable in the least, and they do NOT make my size 7 feet look big. I have worn them with a pair of black pants and the look is classy and understated. I am able to wear and walk in them throughout the day in comfort. I am taking away one star because I wish they were a wee bit more "snug." Some people will like this feel and not find it a problem, I'm just used to a bit better fit. It is not enough to send them back and I do like them otherwise. They appear to be well-made.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Shoes delivered on time but when I opened to try on they looked nothing like the picture online, the denim look was more like glitter & sparkles ? Shiny shoes that looked like kids would wear ... very disappointed
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These shoes are so comfortable . I will be wearing them a bunch. I really want another in the red 7n but they are sold out.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shoe Really pretty shoes. They're classic and very flattering.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wore them all day the 1st day! I never wore this brand before so I was hesitant on ordering at first. I wore them for the first time all day 10 hours and was so comfortable. They're super flattering on my foot! I wear a 10 in every shoe and was nervous this would be too tight in the point. But it wasn't, I ordered the 10Wide. By the end of the day my pinky toe was rubbing a little. Other then that, I need more colors now!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous styled flat and comfortable as well This flat is adorable with comfort and purrrrfect fit. Naturalizer at its best!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shoe! I love this shoe and get a lot of compliments on them. I wear a 6.5M and they fit perfect. I'm 5'8" and I have a small foot. Pointy shoes make my feet look larger, in proportion to my height. I have 3 pair!! Love 'em!!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst shoes I've ever purchased These are the worst shoes that I have ever ordered. I am consistently a size 7.5 in every brand, but these shoes are at least 1 inch too large. Not only is the fit horrible, but they are extremely uncomfortable. Had I known this, there is no way that I would have ordered them. I bought two different fits from this brand and both are horrible. As an added negative, I now have to pay to send them back.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great style I wear 7.5W. the pointy feature makes my feet look long. comfortable to walk...but my left shoe keeps slipping off at the back bc I didn't not wear socks. so it's very annoying when I'm trying to walk faster.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shoes! I bought these about six months ago, and they are my favorite shoes! They're modern-looking and professional, but they're also versatile enough to wear for a fun evening out or running errands. My feet are small but wide, and I often have trouble with shoes rubbing at the heel or on my littlest toe. These are perfect in a 6W! I love them so much that I'm buying another pair.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely uncomfortable Just ordered this and will send it right back. Ordinarily I am happy with Naturalizer shoes, but this one is horrible. The fit is strange, the look is clownish and they are extremely uncomfortable!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe, but too Small I have purchased Naturalizer shoes for years, mostly wedges and casual dress shoes for work. All have been the same size. This shoe is way too small. I will have to return. Will try in a different size, but in the past I have found that Naturalizer flats run small and narrow.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great! This shoe is amazing. I usually have trouble with flats and pointy shoes, but this fit like a glove. I bought the 8.5W which is the normal size. Looking forward to wearing them to work, and I am buying them in brown as well.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my shoes i allways order this pair of shoes, classy, comfortable they go with everything, did i mention rhat theyre very comfortable?
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016079-EC0212000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×