Style # EC0212310
Bzees Bzees Glee

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Bzees Bzees Glee

Color: Light Grey Ribbed Fabric
Price may vary based on color







Size chart

Feel the joy every time you slip on the Glee slip-on sneakers from Bzees.

  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit with back pull tab
  • Sleek silhouette with subtle stitching details
  • Low density, EVA soles for a lightweight feel
  • Free foam footbeds for extra cushioning and memory foam arch support
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Comfort Cone Gel for heel impact shock absorption and extra cushioning
  • Machine washable
  • Non-slip, air-infused outsoles, 1 1/2 inch heel
Bzees Glee is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015930-EC0212310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue/Grey really Cute The only thing I don't like with this style is that I have to work a little to put them on. But they do provide good support so I would buy another pair if a good sale comes along.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third pair...I know--I'm getting boring. This is a pair of super easy to wear basic black flats that I've walked miles and miles in when I've needed something I can comfortably walk in--but couldn't stand the thought of wearing my "running shoes" (such a bad look in my opinion). The wonderful support is second to none in a shoe like this. (Ordinarily--I gotta wear my custom orthotics or have hxxx to pay--not with these.) I love these shoes.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable I bought these shoes for both style and comfort. I wasn't disappointed! I have a wide foot and the wide size is perfect, great for walking in the city!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Second Pair After having worn a pair of black Bzees Glee shoes for several months, I have purchased the navy/gray pair. I love the comfort and the fit. They look great with jeans, slacks, leggings, and footless tights. If they came in more colors, I'd have more pairs!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up These are very cute shoes. I purchased them for walking around my sidewalked neighborhood. I am a true size 9M. I have never had to order any other size in my 5+ decades until now. I reordered in a 9.5 and they are still too small to wear with athletic socks, so I'll wear thin footies. I would suggest at least a half size up when ordering. The toe box is not very deep either.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes are so comfy and supportive.. True to size. Bought on sale and price was right.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort straight out of the box I'm on my feet a lot with my job and need a comfortable shoe, yet has to be stylish enough for a professional environment. This have great support and look good as well. I was pleasantly surprised since these were my 1st pair of Bzees. I'll have to look for another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BZees Glee Love these shoes. Very comfortable with padding at the instep and at the heel. Fabric is flexible and allows toes to move. Over all I am extremely satisfied with these shoes and would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Comfortable Shoes Ever I love the feel of these shoes. So much cushion and ease of walking. I had to buy a second pair and intend on a few more.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Much Perfect Glee is another welcome addition to my Bzees collection; blue is beautiful comfortable right out the box, stylish versatile washable...all that you will want in a wear with whatever all day slip on
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Being a diabetic plus having other health concerns with my feet, I was very exited to find shoes that I can wear and not end up with swollen painful feet by the end of the day. I have purchased seven different Bzees shoes to wear this summer. The padded and arch supported technology of these shoes is the best I have found! I also love the odor ban feature because it allows me to go without socks in the summer. It's great to have all of these features and still be able to throw them in the washer. Thanks for producing such comfortable shoes!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alsome Very cool ,comfy feels great. I can walk all day with them.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tennis ever!! I have really bad arthritis on my feet and toes, i have a really hard time finding comfortable shoes, these are amazing, highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Love the shoe. Showed to friends now they want pair
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Walking Shoe Use these for work. Walk a lot. Feels like I'm wearing bedroom slippers!!!! Love them!!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I love this shoe! The colors, style, and comfort! I shiuld have ordered 7.5 instead of 8 with regular width but that's my fault. I will be ordering more Bzees in the future!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Needed a casual shoe to wear to work that had comfort of a sneaker but something I could wear with Kaki pants. These are perfect, very comfortable and love they come in wide. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus Comfortable, cute and I love the color. So glad they come in wide widths. This is a great shoe.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love This shoe is amazing, very comfortable if you have to stand long, great for walking, sprinting and jogging. Great shoe, great purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this shoe, it's very comfortable, stylish and it looks good with the right outfit. I don't know what more I can say about this shoe. Love, love, love it.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great but shows toe imperfections I Iove the look of these shoes, although they are tighter and more narrow in forefoot than other Bzees that I own. Also, because of the material in the forefoot, the shoes unfortunately show the outline of any toe imperfections you have like corns or hammertoes.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes I am getting over a hip injury & the hardest thing for me is to put on shoes/socks and tie my shoes.These fit the bill-I do wear with socks sometimes, sometimes no socks, and they are perfect. Very comfortable. I love that the back of the shoe stays in place when putting my shoes on - I don't have to lean over to pull the back up over my heel. Now, to you all with good hips, this may not be a concern, but if you are nursing a bad hip, these are great. I work out in them (non-aerobic workout), I wear them with jeans and sweats. I love them for the purpose I need them.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Super comfortable, true to size, terrific for all day sight seeing.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BeZees This is the second pair of Bezees shoes I have purchased. They are very comfortable, have a good arch support. I have a narrow hill and Bezees have a cushion in the of the heel of the shoe that helps keep the shoes from slipping. They are comfortable for walking and wearing for long periods of time. I highly recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful comfort Naturalizer has done it again...comfort and style describe these shoes. Bezees comfort design are the best!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable pregnancy shoe I'm 7 months pregnant and these shoes are everything I need. Easy to slip on, supportive enough for all day and works easily with work clothes, although they are a little bulky compared to little black flats. My only compliant is that they don't breathe well - a little vent would be helpful.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casual summer shoe. Go for it. Perfect for a foot that has a bunion. The fabric has nice stretch so not to put pressure on the bunion. Lightweight. Perfect to wear with skinny jeans this summer. Perfect shoe for summertime activities. The very best thing about my purchase is that they carry a size 5 1/2. Thank you so much for carrying the smaller shoe size.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! These shoes are perfect. They are comfortable and a nice go-to when I don't want to wear sneakers (that tend to look too casual) and don't want to wear nicer flats. They are easy to slip on and I can wear them all day. I've only had them about a week or two, so not sure how they hold up over time, but I know I will continue to purchase these!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever! Love, love, love these shoe! Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I have bunions and these shoe make me forget them. I would recommend these shoes to everyone. I can wear them all day and forget they're on.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I already have several pairs of Bzees, and was excited to see this new style. Just like the other pairs I own, these are very comfortable and help cushion my heel to help with plantar fasciitis problems. I am on my feet most of the day, and without my Bzees I would suffer pain. As with my other Bzees, I ordered a half size smaller than my normal shoe size as that is the size that worked best for me after trying both sizes on in a store when I bought my first pair. The shoes are so comfortable, they are like wearing slippers.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015930-EC0212310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×