Style # EC0212352
Naturalizer Kinsley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Kinsley

save (49%)
Color: Frappe Glitter Suede
Price may vary based on color
























Size chart

Less is more with this understated statement-making heel. An easy to wear, versatile heel with a slim ankle strap that is as flattering as it is chic goes with everything.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, satin or synthetic upper
  • Adjustable ankle strap
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Kinsley is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0212352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION! Sexy, comfortable and great non slip soles. I have plantar fasciitis and buy Naturalizer shoes for this very reason. These shoes, as most other Naturalizer shoes, have just the right amount of cushion and the heel height was ideal. I was able to dance for four hours and still walk with very little discomfort afterwards. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought 3 months ago in DWS...are beautiful and comfortable...I love them
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Most comfortable heels ever! Wore these all night and my feet felt great!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute look, Poor fit Ordered my normal size in shoes, and was so disappointed to find that the heels were much too narrow in the toe and much too big in the strap (I would have to add extra holes just for it to fit). As the strap was already much too large I decided to return and not try the wide. Also, paid way too much for shipping, which is not refunded!!! :-(
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the others. Beautiful, well made, and comfortable out of the box.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous and very confortable. I can’t wait to wear it
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding shoes Bought these shoes for my wedding. I am a 4.5-5 size and I was finding it impossible to find anything that fit. These were perfect. They have a nice padding. I did get minor blisters, but to be fair they were brand new ( I only wore these for a couple of minutes when I received them, so definitely should break them in a bit. I really would recommend these for any bride with an Ivory dress. They do provide great support
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous enough for a fifth I’m adding a fifth color to my shoedrobe. Many colors allow such terrific outfits. Need these to be available in NAVY PLEASE!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish I recently wore these to a wedding. I walked around and danced in them the entire night, and was in no pain at the end of the evening. I wear a 7 or 7.5M and took a 7 in these. My feet did not slide forward. These were so comfortable compared to much more expensive shoes. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over uncomfortable heels! Stylish, sexy, pop of color all while being comfortable!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy for short durations These were super comfy when I first put them on. After about 2 hours of standing (we were at a bar/club) the balls of my feet starting hurting. By the end of the night I was almost limping. They could use more protection/padding in the front. I don’t think it’s the height (I regularly wear heels, some higher than these, to work and can manage a 10 hour day without my feet hurting)
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered these for an upcoming gala event, and they are perfect! They're beautiful, and not too tall. Of course, I haven't worn them yet, so I'm hoping they'll be comfortable all night. I have high hopes!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for wide feet Not the best for wide feet. The band kept hitting and scrapping my pinky toe
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large Runs large. I had to return and my usual size was way too big.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Happy with shoes, not the delivery. I had purchased these same shoes from another sight, however they were not going to arrive in time for me to use them for a specific event. I then found them in the Naturalizer store and ordered them overnight. I received them the day before I was flying to the event and could not send them back. They were obviously preowned shoes. Very disappointed. I did use them after disinfecting. They were comfortable shoes after being on for more than 8 hours.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them 3rd pair This is my 3rd pair in different color! Super comfortable heel at a really fair price
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes Love these shoes. I purchased them to go with my dress for my daughters wedding. Very comfortable and stylish. The blue color is perfect with a hint of shine!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort meets Sassy I absolutely loved these shoes; I bought them for my wedding and was going for a spunky pop of color. I broke the shoes in about 3 weeks before the wedding (in the house for 30+ mins every other day while doing chores and such). I wore them for 7 hours on my wedding day and I didn't feel like I needed to take them off! The shoes were fairly comfortable throughout the whole day, the straps didn't loosen, and the suede didn't scuff. I will say, the balls of my feet were a little sore from the pressure but there was enough cushion to balance it out. Since I'm only 5', the height of the heel was perfect for me; it was tall enough to feel like a sassy heel yet short enough to feel stable. I bought two additional pairs Kinsley's (black leather and chili pepper suede) and cannot wait to break those puppies in. I would definitely recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great. I thought these would be perfect for my daughter's wedding. They have a decent amount of cushion in them so I figured they would be perfect. I ordered them a half a size big so the straps wouldn't be tight. But they were very uncomfortable. The straps were okay they were just not great to stand in. I ended up changing into different shoes for the reception.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I’ve had feet issues for the last couple of years, when I put these shoes on I didn’t feel any pain they are so comfortable . Thank you for making beautiful shoes
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love these! Very comfortable! I want to order more colors!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable The shoes were a beautiful match for my dress at my son's wedding and they were very comfortable! I got multiple compliments.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed After reading everyone’s reviews, I was excited to try out these shoes. They’re quite comfortable and pretty. However, what was disappointing was that, after only three wears (all of which were short periods of time), the sole of one started to peel off. Now, they’re so uncomfortable to wear. I don’t recommend these shoes if the quality will be this poor.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe you can wear every day This is great looking shoe that is also very foot-friendly. I recently had foot surgery, and this is one of the first shoes I wore after my recovery. Very comfortable! I bought it in 4 colors.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only write reviews when I have something to say! I will admit, I initially bought these because they're Kinsley which is my daughter's name. But, just like my own Kinsley, these did NOT disappoint! I was hesitant about whether these would provide support/comfort while still looking sexy, and they did! I wore them to a wedding, which included a 4 block walk to a bar for happy hour between the ceremony and the reception, and I danced all night long. I didn't have to sit down once because my feet hurt. I would recommend these without a doubt.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable high heeled sandals Very comfortable. I wore this to a 5 hour event and my feet were fine. I have another pair in black as well. I’m usually a size 6.5 but sized down to a 6.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide width girl is happy! I highly recommend this shoe. I'm a wide width 8.5 shoe and these are great!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, comfy, great with everything It's a warmer tone than pictured. In the photo it looks like a dark rose gold. In real life, think a new copper penny. Warmer tone, bright, slightly more orange.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection These shoes are absolute perfection. Stylish, beautiful, and so comfortable. I don’t wear heels too often, and usually find them so uncomfortable when I do have to wear them. I bought these for a wedding. Not only did they look stunning with my dress, but I was able to dance the night away without taking them off. Beautiful, comfortable heels that I can honestly recommend without any hesitation. So happy I found these shoes. They are true to size.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubs blisterd The back of the shoe runs blisters on ankle too much
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017344-EC0212352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×