Style # EC0212673
Naturalizer Samantha Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Samantha

Color: Black Boho Floral Mesh/Suede
Price may vary based on color
















Feminine meets contemporary with the Samantha flats from Naturalizer.

  • D’Orsay-style side cutout
  • Leather, suede, fabric or suede and leather upper in a detailed dress style with a pointed toe
  • Sustainable materials: linings made using 100% sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" hidden wedge heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Samantha is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016079-EC0212673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style, poor support Purchased these for the look and they felt when trying on . Now that I have them and where them to work frequently, my look stays professional, but my feet are always aching! These shoes offer no support, and the outer part of the shoe keeps my feet hot ALL DAY! The shoe has no grip on the back of my heel and consistently falls from my feet when walking. I wish this would’ve been more noticeable when trying on.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable!! My job requires standing up at least 6-8 hours a day and all of the Samantha flats I own are very comfortable. I’m especially loving the leather nude- wearing them to death. I own the black, nude, grey, brown and a few backups of the same color.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I love that these come in narrow sizes and so many different colors! There was also no breaking in period and they're very comfortably padded. Plus the very best part is that the toe part comes up high enough to cover my mega toe cleavage. To find all of these features in one shoe is not easy in my experience, so I'm thrilled
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super uncomfortable I have been super happy with my Naturalizer flats and I thought these would be the same. Absolutely wrong. These shoes are very cute but they lost the shape in the tip in just a few months. The worst part is how uncomfortable they are! I was so used to the Emiline that are super soft, but I couldn't wear these shoes for more than a couple of hours.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unwearable Super uncomfortable! I couldn't even stand in them... too bad, because they were so cute!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific professional or fun flats! These are the kind of shoes that are classy with a suit (yes, literally) and also super sexy with skinny jeans or leather leggings. They are comfortable after stretching and are true to size. They are unicorn shoes. I own three pairs, with every intention of buying more. For everyone who says they're uncomfortably tight, buy a shoe stretching spray and wear them for an hour with thick socks. I'm very serious. I know somewhere below an employee comments that these can't be stretched, but that person is plain wrong. I needed to do this on the first pair I bought. It obviously worked since I keep buying them! Ubiquitous mega retailer will sell you a "professional grade" shoe stretch spray for less than two benjamins that has proven itself invaluable on these and many other pairs of shoes and boots. You should buy some if you ever have shoes that put pressure on your feet! Once they're stretched you can add a heel pad if needed and, I'm telling you, these shoes are worth the extra effort to break them in. Photo of the hot sauce red suede shoes classing up my workout gear.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good They Need some breaking it but fits well. Seem durable
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most painful shoes I've ever worn! Sad that these are so cute but horribly designed - they gave me the worst blisters and my ankles were torn apart after wearing for only a few hours! Wish I would have read reviews before purchasing - DO NOT BUY THESE! So overpriced for such a low qulaity shoe, not to mention they have nonexistent customer service and don't try to help you at all.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The devil designed these shoes Naturalizer must have had a subcontractor design a miserable shoe that will give you blisters unless you wear it for 5 minutes only. You can not break shoe in. Just throwing it away, I can not donate to a shelter and inflict misery. I deserve my money back for the worst shoe on entire planet. Its too late and i am out a lot of money
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shoe Ever for Long Narrow Feet! It's very difficult to find really long shoes in a narrow size, but the Samantha in a 12 B fits my 13 AA foot perfectly. I have bought every color I can find since discovering this shoe. My closet looks like a Naturalizer stockroom! As leopard print is so hot for fall, I had to buy these and they sre grest looking! The suede front Samantha always conforms just a little better to your foot over time. If you have a long, narrow foot, try this shoe, it will not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, elegant, and versatile Super comfortable, elegant, and so versatile. Great shade of gray.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant, so versatile Wonderfully comfortable. Simple, elegant. Can wear these with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO UNCOMFORTABLE I bought the Samantha flats several weeks ago and have spent so much time wearing them. I absolutely LOVE them, but I am so extremely frustrated. I buy naturalizer shoes because I know although I could buy much cheaper shoes, I have always been so happy with them- comfortable and good quality, BUT these shoes are an exception. They are comfortable for 3 seconds (just long enough to try them on and buy them). I have the worst blisters on my heels. I have tried over and over thinking they just need to be broken in, but they are TERRIBLE.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality I love the style. I love the color. I wore them for a day and they look like I've wore them every day for months. I am very disappointed in the quality, especially for being expensive shoes. I expected them to look new for longer.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shoe! Extremely comfortable. They have become my new favorite!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shoe, but already looking worn I bought three pairs of "Samantha," since it's hard to find a 4.5 US in women's shoes. I'm a teacher and need a good shoe to be on my feet all day. I wore one of the three new pairs today and I'm honestly disapointed. The shoe,was comfortable, other than the forming blisters on my heels (I'm hoping the,get broken in quickly and don't hurt me soon). But I don't want the outside to look broken in... And already they do. I did not do heavy walking in them but the bottoms look like I've worn them for a year, except it was a day. Hears to hoping this was a fluke and the other two pairs stay looking fresh... For longer than 8 hours.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The most uncomfortable shoes I’ve ever purchased These shoes rubbed blisters on my heels for months - never really able to break them in. Overall very uncomfortable. While these shoes are cute on and color goes well with a lot, the toe of the shoe scuffed easily and after only a couple of months looked worn.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the most stylish AND MOST COMFORTABLE flats I was shocked when I went on the website and saw that these flats only had 5 stars. I wore my black ones (half leather/half suede) literally TO DEATH. The backs of the soles wore out but that is not the fault of the shoes, it is because they are my go to flat and go with just about everything. They are perfect for my working girls because they look so elegant on the feet! Truly I hate the way most flats look on my feet and very much prefer heels but that is typically too flashy and not comfortable for everyday. Also I think the reason I wear them so much is that they are so stinking comfortable. They are the only flats that I have ever owned that do not cause the back of my heel to blister. You don't have to buy these flats but my God, I argue your life will be more stylish AND more comfortable!! Thank you naturalizer for making these shoes.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these These look so trendy! And are so comfortable for my wide feet.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE this model I currently have three (!!!) pairs of the Samantha shoe, and I love each and every pair. The black leather Samantha is my latest purchase; my other two are the floral brocade and the bronze. It takes maaaybe one wear, max, and then the shoe and you become ONE. Hehe. I also really love the design (it’s a variation of the d’Orsay style) because it wraps around my foot in a very flattering way; my feet are shaped differently, such that the d’Orsay style doesn’t often fit properly. The Samantha, on the other hand, provides complete coverage and is super cute to boot. So yay! Call me a fan.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and comfortable Comfortable shoes and very stylish. I wear them with to work every day.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please more texture options I have wide large feet and these are the apotheosis of style and comfort. I have three pairs. Pease, please, please consider adding a nonmetallic/non-pearl navy and taupe. Perhaps even a dual finish with front velvet or back patent leather?
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shoes The most comfortable work flats that I own! On my feet a lot at work so comfort is key. Runs 1/2 size smaller than Naturalizer heels for me- I normally wear a 5, but a 5.5 in these fits so half size up
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this shoe. The leather is really soft. The shoe is so comfortable. Need to get more colors!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite go-to shoes for summer I wasn't expected to love these shoes, but as soon as I put them on I loved them. The leather is soft, and they don't feel uncomfortably flat (very flat shoes actually hurt my feet, but these have a little bit of a lift). I thought they would hurt because they initially felt a little snug across the top of my feet (not the toes), but they stretched out as they are leather. I always feel very chic and stylish when I wear these with my crop pants or midi skirts.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to work shoe Comfy, slightly smaller than other naturalized shoes, got 1/2 size bigger!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Been alternating daily between the black and beige colors for a year, they’re still so comfortable even after 12+ hour days and in great shape with heavy usage.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Narrow, Nude Flats I was so happy to find a nude, pointed toe flat in narrow width, and these fit perfectly and are also true to size in the length. I love how the upper comes all the way back over my toes to keep my feet snug while providing comfortable stretch with the elastic insert on the instep. Plus, they're the perfect nude color for me, and the hidden small heel makes these more comfortable than a totally flat shoe. Great for office and casual wear!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but a little short The shoes are super cute. Although they are my size, the toes are too narrow and short for me.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expect comfort & Style True narrow sizing. The cushioning of this shoe will last all day! The color is amazing! It has the right amount of shine to wear with whatever the occasion!
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016079-EC0212673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×