Style # EC0213397
Naturalizer Danya Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Danya

save (11%)
Color: Silver Crosshatch
Price may vary based on color




Size chart

Revamp your feminine look. A heeled dress sandal like this calls for an appearance during wedding season, on an evening out, or paired with your favorite sundress.

  • Faux leather or fabric upper in a dress style with a round, open toe
  • Intricate strappy vamp design adds interest
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable hook-and-loop closure ensures a great fit
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 1/2 inches
Danya is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1586.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_1552
  • loc_en_US, sid_3008482-EC0213397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but depends on where they were made I have 4 pairs of these sandals. 2 are made in China and 2 are made in Taiwan. Obviously different lots. The ones from Taiwan fit badly. Tight in the front (toes) and too loose around the ankle. The ones from China were from last year and I liked them so much I bought two more in different colors, but the new ones from Taiwan are horrible and I'm going to have return them.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable Shoes are beautiful but so uncomfortable!! I bought 2 pairs: one black and one silver, wore them once and I can’t wear them again!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Pewter-- Too expensive I think they are overpriced, but a cute and comfy shoe. Black pewter is an interesting color. Looks like a shiny, brownish-black, but mostly black.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good The velcro straps aren't long enough. That exposes the velcro which then scratches everything including your legs. Also, my feet fit at an awkward angle. So, the heal of my foot stuck out of the sides sandles.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite, all time shoes I bought these shoes almost 2 years ago and they still look great. They're classy and comfortable -- and easy to put on and take off with the velcro strip. Love the quality and the look!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste’s Great! Less filling! My dog thought these were the BEST shoes ever. So did I.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I am a Naturalizer fan from way back. I wear a 6.5W which is hard to find in dress shoes. I stumbled across the Danya in the pewter color which is the PERFECT color to go with the dress I am wearing to my son's wedding. Unfortunately, the 6.5W has been out of stock for some time. I just received the 7W and the width is good but they are long in the toe but I'm keeping them anyway b/c of the color, comfort, and perfect heel for an outdoor wedding (partly on grass). PLEASE RESTOCK THE 6.5W!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great I bought this for my daughter who has very flat and "thin" feet in a 9 N. With the velcro strap to tighten around the ankle it hugged her foot very well. She will be wearing these for an upcoming wedding and for the holidays! Please keep making cute shoes in narrow widths that are affordable!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very stylish but tight. I bought these and there were no wide sizes available. I got them an extra size larger and they are still tight. But I love them and will make them work. Need more wide quantities. These are very sexy and style. I hate that they are not comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY POOR QUALITY after just 2 weeks of limited wear, both shoes are tearing at the seam, and it has nothing to do with being too tight/small for my feed (I don't have fat feet). These shoes are NOW made very poorly. The first pair I had, which I've had for about 3 yrs., were real leather.. But now, they are cheap material & cheap craftsmanship in quality.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danya - Pewter Perfect shoe for wedding. Size was exact. Stylish and very confortable to be in all evening. The neutral color was a great compliment to my dress.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return.Exhange policy is not competitive w/ market I ordered a pair of shoes from your site, and since you didn't have the color I wanted in the size I had been wearing, I took a chance and ordered a 1/2 size larger but in narrow. I'd worn that size in other shoes so it made sense. Well, they were too tight. But I needed them for an event and was worried that an exchange would take too long. So, I ordered another pair. I returned the first pair. Well, I just got them back from Naturalizer, in the mail, with a letter saying that they could not be returned because it was more than 60 days from date of purchase but you hope I will continue to shop with Naturalizer. No. 1. This was my 8th pair of naturalizers. I thought I was going to be a wearing Naturalizer sandals for the rest of my career. And I already purchased another pair from you to take the place of the returned pair. You can give that no credit at all? 2. You didn't bother to call me to discuss the matter before sending my shoes back to me in a box, with a no-name/no-date letter from Naturalizer, and without returning my original shipping invoice? 3. Your return/exchange policy is outdated and unreasonably applied in this situation. You didn't even inquire to find out why the shoes were late getting back to you. So, no. I would not recommend shoping with Naturalizer.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shoes I'm so glad I found Naturalizer .... LOVE how my feet do not hurt wearing these shoes!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, velcro band I bought these for a wedding and now wear them everyday to work. Comfort and style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Shoe but Narrow Too Wide This is a really nice shoe, I bought it to wear to work...I have to dress business to business casual and did not want too much foot exposed. However, I am a true size 11 for sandals length from toe to heel and I am 5'7" 153 lbs. I ordered an 11 Narrow but the shoe was still too wide. My foot slides through the front and the straps do not touch all of my foot. Unfortunately, I find that many size 11's are designed for people with just a wide foot and not necessarily a true 11 from toe to heel. I will have to return this shoe, I will see if they have a 10.5 Narrow and hope maybe it is not too short from toe to heel.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals They are a great pair of sandals. Very comfortable and look chic!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style with Comfort I like these shoes so much that this is my second time purchasing them. They are stylish, yet so comfortable on your feet. I have received several compliments on these sandals.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but uncomfortable Super cute. The narrows were great. Unfortunately I returned these because there is a lot of sharp scratchy stitching. More than just the outside of the material. Lots of criss crossing stitches. I could tell I would have blister trouble. I am still a naturalizer fan though!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wide Width Beware I returned these back to the store. Ordered a 9 W and they run a small wide. Still very narrow for my feet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One elegant shoe! I put these shoes on and they not only looked good but also felt good as well! I only shop Naturalizer for my dress shoes because they are so comfortable. I have already recommended Naturalizer to one of my friends and she is currently looking for some shoes. I always mention Naturalizer when I talk about dress shoes. Thank you for having cute and comfortable shoes and boots!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes This shoe is true to size and width. I wear a wide shoe and these were perfect. I don't normally wear high heels but I really like these and the heel makes you feel planted and not wobbly! I do wish these were leather as leather forms to your foot better. I wore these to a party and they worked well with my dress, but will also look good with pants. I give this shoe 4 stars as my feet were sore after being on my feet for quite a while. Maybe after breaking them in, they will be more comfortable for standing long periods of time.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort I bought these shoes for my daughters Homecoming dance. She was able to wear them for the whole evening without her feet hurting. This shoe is good for young and old. Very cute.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes!! For several reasons I wont get into, walking sometimes is uncomfortable but now that I wear naturalizer shoes as well as fit flop and crocs' my issues with walking have improved. I thought i was never going to be able to wear beautiful high heels again. When I tried this shoes on I was elated because they are comfortable as well as sexy!!! I loved them so much that I got the black, the silver, the gold taupe and waiting for the beige. Love my new shoes!!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danya Sandal The Danya Sandal is very chic. I purchased them for a wedding and received many compliments on them. They are stunning and true to size. I would definitely recommend them for any upscale event.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Felt like Seconds My aunt bought me a pair of these shoes in August. I have had other pairs of Danya over the years, 2 black pairs and a silver. I thought I knew what i was getting because the others were true to size etc. I didn't try both sides on when I got this pair and what a big mistake that was. I had a function to attend on Tuesday night and this pair would have complemented the outfit perfectly. Unfortunately I was unable to wear it. When I put it on I felt my right foot slide straight up to the front of the shoes so i checked to see if any of the straps got loose or if anything else was wrong. There was nothing visibly wrong expect the fit on the right foot. I had no choice but to use another pair. When I put the base of the two sides together the right side is slightly bigger than the left. When I checked the measurements on the inside they were the same but in reality they are not. Most of my shoes are of the Naturalizer brand so you can imagine my immense disappointment with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bridal Heel I wore these naturalizer Danya heels (size 11, wide) on my wedding day. I wore them down the grassy isle, all through cocktail hour, for all photos, and danced all night in them - no distracting foot pain, no sores, no blisters. I never changed into tennis shoes or flats because I never had to. Eight straight hours of comfort. I'm a size 8, 140 lb, 35 yr old. I just have big feet and I wanted to find something that would look feminine, while being comfortable. I do not regret for one second buying something comfortable and classic like this versus something trendy.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Elegant, Stylish and Comfortable I love these shoes! Great look! I bought them for my daughters wedding. The color was so wonderful and matched my deep plum dress perfect! The sheen on the shoes matched the graphite jewels on the dress. The shoes fit like a glove. They come up higher on the foot so they are easier to wear. And the platform is just right!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Bought these great looking shoes for my daughters wedding. True to size & comfortable. I knew I couldn't go wrong with a Naturalizer shoe. Love them!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals! This is my 3rd pair of Danya sandals. I have them in 3 different colors and just love them. They are very comfortable and very stylish as well! There is no break-in period as they are comfortable right from the start. I would definately recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Looks great, Velcro strap makes putting on/taking off the shoe fast, and wider heel gives good stability when walking. Cushioning makes it comfortable to wear. Just be careful or you might chip the silver paint
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_1552
  • loc_en_US, sid_3008482-EC0213397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×