Style # EC0214427
Naturalizer Remix Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Remix

Color: Silver Elastic Fabric
Price may vary based on color








Size chart

Switch up your wardrobe. The not-so-basic strappy wedge sandal that keeps you cool and up for anything.

  • Fabric upper in a weekend sandal style with an open toe
  • Interweaving detail and heel sling strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Remix is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3012257-EC0214427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Off the foot they are nice looking shoes. I bought three pair, different colors and all three had the last one or two straps that were out of proportion and stuck up funny. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Sandalias muy comodas, el color fantastico, y el diseño muy bonito
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shoes! I have purchased 8 pairs of these shoes and I love them all! They are very comfortable. I wear them for casual and for dress.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tighter than I thought When I first tried them on, the elastic straps fit comfortably but as I wore them through the day they seemed to tighten up. Also the back strap rubbed on my heel as I walked. I normally wear a narrow but ordered these in medium width just for this reason. Still very cute. Hoping they stretch a little.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need 9N This sandal would be perfect for me if it came in 9N. Please remember us. :)
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit and Comfort It's challenging finding shoes that fit my arch. These fit perfectly. I now have them in 4 colors for summer!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Comfortable Fit It's challenging finding shoes that fit my arch. These fit perfectly. I now have them in 4 colors for summer!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer sandal These shoes are comfortable and stylish. I recommend them as a great addition to your summer shoe selection.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Gorgeous shoes that's comfortable and versatile, love them.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Straps Uncomfortable Great looking shoe but my toe protruded from the last front strap and caught between the two straps when walking. Very uncomfortable because of that. Regretfully I had to return.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Comfortable Shoe This was my 3rd pair of these shoes but they arrived with the right shoe all stretched out so I had to send them back. I ordered another pair and love these just as much as the 2 others.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking and comfortable I chose red and I love the color, straps are well placed and comforable. Good heel height. Thumbs Up!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy This shoe stays on your feet because of the stretchy bands. I purchased this because I needed a dressy sandal that was silver. It is comfortable but I am not sure how long the stretchy bands may last. It doesn't have much padding. I wear an 8 and a half wide. I purchased an 8 and a half medium. It did fit.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sandal! I have purchased 3 pairs of this wonderful sandal and plan to order another color. I absolutely love this sandal!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandal I have purchased 3 pairs of these sandals. I have 2 pair and purchased a pair for my daughter in Australia. She loves them too!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shoes The shoes fit comfortable. You can use them to dress up a dress and they look nice.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandal I have a narrow foot and this fits perfectly. I love the heel on this shoe making it dressy or casual.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Love these sandals, cute and dressy. Very comfortable also
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Found these shoes to be very comfortable and quite stylish so go easily from casual to dressy. They run true to size
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! These shoes are very comfortable and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too tight and feet slide forward I have "low volume" feet, but these were still way too tight. The length is right, but the elastic straps cut off my circulation. At the same time, your feet somehow slide forward over the ends of the toes, in spite of how tight they are. I bought two pairs, wore one pair half a day and found out they are super painful, so I can't return those. I'm returning the second pair, but Naturalizer makes you figure out your own returns and pay for it, so it was a very expensive mistake. Wouldn't order from Naturalizer again.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase! I purchased these sandals in black and navy and am very pleased with both pairs. They are comfortable, stylish and the heel just the right height for me. I bought them to wear to work (corporate office) but will also be able to dress them down and wear them on the weekends with casual clothes too.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase! I purchased these sandals in black and navy and am very pleased with both pairs. Navy sandals and shoes are very hard to find and I typically wear black shoes with navy so I was very happy to find these online! They are comfortable, stylish and the heel just the right height for me. I bought them to wear to work (corporate office) but will also be able to dress them down and wear them on the weekends with casual clothes too.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Beauty! A beautiful shoe, with comfortable elastic straps, a perfect heel, in a very hard to find size 5 1/2! Very attractive.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Shoe These shoes are comfortable and can be used for more formal events as well as for business casual occasions. They add style to any outfit while being reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoe cute I ordered it online but I didn't like it when it arrived
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sandals! These sandals are very comfy plus they look stylish. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to wearing them! I bought these for my son's wedding in October. I wanted a low heel for style, but need comfort. These really did both. I had never bought shoes on line before since I am definitely picky about fit and comfort, but I am so glad I took the leap.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, stretchy shoes! The straps on this shoe are elastic, so are very comfortable, adjusting exactly to the foot. Because I need a heel lift in one shoe, the open heel is perfect for me. This is the second pair of this style I've bought.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable shoe These shoes were very comfortable the moment I first put them on. The leather is stretchy so it conforms to your foot. They are also attractive looking when on. The one drawback for some people might be that the straps are not adjustable. However, they are stretchy, so it works well for me.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3012257-EC0214427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×