Style # EC0215515
Naturalizer Vera Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Vera

Color: Dark Gold Leather
Price may vary based on color









Size chart

Feel your finest. The Vera pump from our Modern Icons collection. Anything is possible in a walkable heel that’s so easy to wear.

  • Leather or suede upper with an almond toe
  • Adjustable buckle closure
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Lining made using sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 2 1/2" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Vera is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019511-EC0215515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable and comfortable Really like the true red of these shoes, the fit on my narrow foot and the comfort of the thicker heel.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I love these shoes! With this style, it is hard to find a comfortable shoe. These are very comfortable. The leather is soft and the heel isn’t too high, but is high enough to look nice.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty comfortable! Great shoe! Pretty comfortable, for the most part, especially if you’re someone who thought they’d never be able to wear heels again due to foot problems. The band at the toe is a little snug, but as your foot works it’s way further down into the shoe, it feels just fine. Just happy to find a sensible heel that will never go out of style!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality and comfortable. The shoe is top quality and stylish. The heel height is perfect and very comfortable. I plan on getting a few more pairs.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well Cute and comfortable! I bought the wide foot size and it fits well...both ankle strap and toes.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patent leather sandal Love that Naturalizer is making more choices in narrow width. These shoes are well made, with comfy inner soles. They are the perfect dress up sandal for my cruise.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes for wide feet Love these! I have wide feet and a bunion, these shoes were incredibly flattering and make my feet look dainty. These days I don’t buy any shoes unless they’re comfy and these are great. Bought 6.5 wide and wear them to work and out and about.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable sandal I ordered this from the store in my size (4.5) and didn't know what to expect. When I went to the store to pick it up, I was really pleased at how comfortable the sandals were! It had a rubber sole which helps with traction and the most surprising thing was the padding underneath the strap that goes across the toe....I can't tell you how many sandals I've worn and the straps rub up against my toes. That cushion is a lifesaver. I will buy it in other colors.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable. I am an 8.5 narrow and this shoe fits me well. I wish it came in more colors. I like it as the heal is less than 3", making it more comfortable. The nude is fairer than I am- wish it had a darker undertone to be more of my nude. The gold is pretty.
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019511-EC0215515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×