Style # EC0216155
Naturalizer Marianne Slip On Sneaker Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Marianne Slip On Sneaker

save (49%)
Color: Dusty Rose Suede
Price may vary based on color



















Size chart

Game changers. Unexpected textures and colors make this luxe sneaker the most versatile game in town.

  • Leather, suede, fabric, velvet, corduroy or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Elastic goring side panels
  • Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Marianne Slip On Sneaker is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 592.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0216155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes at a good price Love the shoes..I have a high instep"so it took a few days to break in.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Love this style as I bought a pair last year and am still wearing them! Bought second pair this year as a back up pair. Extremely comfortable!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style These are a very subtle color so can be worn as a neutral. True to size, Comfortable, Cute
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style I own two pair of the Marianne style slip on sneakers. They are so comfortable and stylish. I have the rose gold - which is sort of a muted rose shade - and a black metallic shade from a few years ago that have held up very well. I am a true size 7 and I have a 7 in both. True to size.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfy and practical. I love the roomy yet firm fit and memory foam sole. I never know whether I need a 7 or 7.5 so it’s hard to buy online; this is my second pair and the 7 is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable the only problem i have with it is that it get uncomfortable after wearing consistently for 40 hours a week for four months, I know it sounds nitpicky but my heels AND knees ache like crazy afterwords, so consistent wear time is four months for 40/W I RECOMMEND THESE GREATLY. i have high arches too. If that gives you a good measure of what they're worth. i recommend these especially since the math with a lot of outfits combo works otherwise
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Very cute and comfortable. Would have bought another pair except they didn’t have my size in the blue.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good looking These ran large and I had to return them for a smaller size. Fit great and so excited to find narrow shoes!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not have to break them in... Have been buying these shoes since 2018, and they are so comfortable. There is no having to break them in, they are immediately comfortable, plenty of cushion and support. These are my walking shoes, my everyday shoes.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have a pair!! This shoe is comfortable, stylish, and dresses up or goes casual. I always have two pairs in my closet!! Don’t ever stop making these shoes!! Love them!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these shoes and I still love them. One day it started raining on me and my shoes eventually got water damage, what can I do to repair the outer appearance?
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This shoe! LOVE this shoe.... I have it 3 colors! It is very comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Many compliments! Very comfortable and versatile!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Selling used shoes Bought same shoes 2 times & received USED shoes both times
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish All-Day Comfort! Comfortable, stylish, and they keep my feet feeling happy all day! Perfect for my narrow, high arched feet during my days teaching!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Favourites until at 6 months came apart I adored these shoes and wore them about once a week for six months. Then the sole started separating from the uppers on both shoes at the same time. We are now living in Australia so I could not return the shoe for performance failure. So disappointed in finally finding a 10.5 size in a great shoe, but it didn't perform well. The price point is a bit high for only 26 wears of the shoe. I have two other slip on sneakers bought at the same time. They have less wears due to color preferences. Hoping the other two last a lot longer!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girl has to have some bling! OMG these are so cute. I love bling! these will go with anything and I will wear them with leggings, skirts or shorts. So cute and I know Naturalizer will always fit my size 12 foot.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! Super comfortable and cute, I highly recommend! I bought these to replace my *very uncomfortable* Steve Madden slip ons — these are so, so much better!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shoe! I wear these shoes standing at work all day long and my feet never hurt!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd pair love these Second pair of these, wore first pair out. Love the leather withstands all weather elements, lots and lots of rain.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just a bit disappointed this time I bought this last year and it was no good. The fabric was detaching from the rubber soles of both slip on flats. Contacted the company that I bought it from and got no redress because it was over 30 days. The sad part was that I had bough 2 pairs of the Marianne flats. One was prefect, the other was no good.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality I bought these In black just a little over a month ago, and although they are very comfortable the quality of the materials is very poor. The shoes are a very simple style but cute. The reason I think quality is poor is because the shoe is a completely different color now after just a few wears, the front/top of the shoes are faded or discolored I’m not even sure which but it is no longer a true shiny black. The coloring is now like ashy or dull and honestly looks horrible, I’m really bummed cause for the price I thought I’d get a lot more wear out of them.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shoe not made well The rubber began ripping away from the leather only after wearing it a few times.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable but Unwashable I rarely spend this much on shoes but considering I am a teacher (on my feet all day) and was 8 months pregnant at the time, I purchased these shoes for my comfort. I was thrilled with how comfortable these shoes were and how easy they were to get on but almost instantly disappointed when a stain developed on the tip of both shoes on the second day they were worn. This stain has proven unremovable and the shoes are too gross looking to wear; therefor, the shoes are not worth the money despite how comfortable they may be.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had them for one day and already ruined I bought these yesterday and was raving about how great they fit and how cute they are with every outfit and after just a few hours of wear they are stained and ruined!! Absolutely would not recommend
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne style shoes These are comfortable all day long. This is my third pair of this style in different colors. They wear well and have lasted a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes Very very comfortable shoes, fit perfectly and its very versatile
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! I had been looking at this style of shoe and tried everything available locally; I finally had a salesman at Nordstrom tell me I would never find a shoe this style to fit me because I have narrow feet and typically this style runs wide and short........I then went online and read the reviews and saw that Naturalizer has this style and it comes in a narrow width. Voila!!! The most comfortable shoe I've ever worn and I bought it in my typical 10N in black. I am beyond thrilled. They are super comfortable and have great support as well. I just ordered another color and will buy a "back up" of black because I don't want to ever be without this shoe!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy shoes I love these shows however they get stained easily. Anyone know how to clean them? I wore them on a rainy day and they have never looked the same.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them i love these shoes. they are cute and go with everything. i will say they run narrow, i had to get extra wide
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016095-EC0216155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×