Style # EC0216976
Naturalizer Anna Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Anna

save (45%)
Color: Rosewood Suede
Price may vary based on color






















Size chart

Long live the classics. The Anna pump from our Modern Icons collection totally steals the show. Make way for all the power plays.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper with a pointed toe
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Lining made using sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Anna is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019520-EC0216976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable looks totally fancy without being loud Beautiful and very comfortable! I'm glad to have taken a chance with this one...wasn't sure if they'd look cheap.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted I have never bought a thing from this shop before discovering this shoe. I have my favourite high-end trendy shoe shops I go to, but thought I’d give them a try. Great price, great fit, and looks like it’s worth three times the price. I’m converted.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heel Bought Anna in Ink Blue: Absolutely love them. Also have bought black for my daughter. I wish pink blush wasn’t suede.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccably made!!! From a 25 year old only wearing 4” heels and thinking Naturalizer was an “ old lady shoe store” to a 30 something mom who -while still wears heels everyday to work- appreciates a well made comfortable heel! I wear a size 5 so my options for cute shoes is limited. These shoes offer support for all day wear and are the perfect height!!! I have the black leather and navy leather. My only negative comment would be the selection of colours; for such a classy shoe the colour options could be better. I have a couple pairs of the Calvin Klein Gayle (known to be an all day wear heel) which is very similar to this shoe but I prefer my Naturalizers as they are slightly more comfortable!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good but not the most comfortable ones for m Looks great but it does hurt compare to the other naturalizer heels.. it’s kinda fit small too I should of bought a half size up then it won’t hurt maybe. It looks great tho
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing The pair I received was slighty damaged. It looked the shoe was spray painted and had color spilled on the side (looks bad). I tried calling customer service but the wait time is 18 minutes! In addition, the sizing is completely off. I ordered the exact same shoe in black, which was perfect. The tan pair fit almost a size smaller. Very inconsistent.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous shoes. Quite comfortable, considering they are pumps.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall and Leggy Purchased these in black and the snakeskin, both classic beauties but also a sexy shoe. Find them decently comfy, given their height and pointy toes. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beauty. Purchased these in black and the snakeskin, both classic beauties but also a sexy shoe. Find them decently comfy, given their height and pointy toes. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoe I haven't worn these for any length of time yet to determine comfort but they are more comfortable when trying on then other pumps I have purchased in the past. I like the look of the shoe, it is a dressy pump. One word of caution is the heel height is not 7.6 mm as listed on description it is closer to 9mm. If you are looking for a 3 inch heel pump this one is 3.5 inch. I won't be returning for this reason as I primarily will be wearing for dressy occasions and not for work.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort True to size ... even though it doesn’t have an extra height on the front sole to compensate for the heel height - this shoe is comfortable-
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shoes are Just ok Just ok. Moderate comfort. Moderate discomfort. They click/shift (sound like they’re breaking) when i walk
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality heels I can wear them for whole day at work and still feel very comfortable! It's amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with them Nice heels and pretty color. Love them they fit perfectly and comfortable enough
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic work shoes Previously bought 3 pairs of “Natalie”, thought I try out “Anna” which looked similar with snakeskin designs. Ordered 2 pairs size 7M, one snakeskin and one black fabric design. Tried them on and felt that the shoes felt more than 3” and front toes feels squashed. The elevation feels different from “Natalie” although both are 3”. “Anna” definitely feels sexier and more comfortable (thicker cushion) than “Natalie”, and more toe cleavage. I’m giving it 4 stars for design.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely classics. Gorgeous shape.Surprisingly comfortable. I have the snake print and the black and wish for these also in beige.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Heel! Wonderful shoe. I wore this for a night out, and had no problems staying on my feet! So comfortable. Runs a little big. I got a 7.5W, but maybe should have gotten a 7 since leather stretches. Nothing a little insert cant fix!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! This is a well made and comfortable shoe. Not only is it comfortable, but stylish as well!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! So comfortable! I have a hard time fitting pumps because my heel always slips. These are perfect! They hugged my heel and didn’t pinch the toes, even with a pointed shoe. I had to go a half size up. It lost 1 star because the heels squeak with each step.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought me back to life! I am 58 years old and gave up wearing heels at least 10 years ago and rarely write reviews. I was shopping with a friend and noticed her heeled shoes and said I love those shoes but I can't wear them any more. She said, "Well these you can! They are Naturalizer shoes". I ran home to the web site and ordered my size in a W shoe. Received the Anna and tried them on...I could not believe how they fit , how cute they are and how comfortable they are. Thank you for bringing my high heel days back.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love! I absolutely love the design of these shoes and I wanted to love them but my first wear from my house to the car (1/2 a block) my toes were squeezed together and hurt real bad. I kept them on for work for about 30-40 more minutes and couldn’t bare it anymore so I took them off. Maybe there’s a breaking in period?? I’ll try them again, if it still hurts I’ll send them back to the department store for a partial refund!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pumps Have the "Gloria" shoe in multiple colors because it looks great for work and is extremely comfortable. Anna is my new favorite - loved the look of the snakeskin as well as overall shapes of the shoe. Really makes anything you are wearing look a little edgey but totally professional. Just received and have worn twice to work - more comfortable than I anticipated. Have also received a ton of compliments. Awesome shoe!!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic! I debated about getting the Wide, even tho the Tru-fit feature suggested Med. Next time I will get the Wide. Love the look, and that there are so many colors. Did rub my heel after wearing 4 hours at a networking event, hoping the Wides don’t do that. Love them enough to try more pairs.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pointed stilettos for wide, flat feet! These have to be my favorite Naturalizer shoes so far. I got a 7 wide, and they fit perfectly. The leather is soft, cushioning is excellent, and as stable as stilettos can get. The opening is a little low; I get a bit of toe cleavage and the heel isn't high enough to reach that annoying chafe spot. It's the perfect heel height -- high enough to look sexy but low enough to be comfortable. I personally prefer this silhouette over the Natalie, as even though they're almost identical, the Anna somehow looks sleeker and more modern.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not as comfortable as other styles Beautiful and classic. I bought the snake print in the hopes that if they fit right and feel comfortable, I will get other colours. Sadly, I don’t think I will do that. Size 4.5 is longer than usual for Naturalizer. I kept it because it’s so beautiful. I have to use an insole to make it fit. They are also not quite as comfortable with inner cushioning as other Naturalizer styles such as Michelle and Natalie of which I own 6 pairs combined.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful shoes and perfect fit. I'll buy other colors!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful snake print shoes... Very on trend with the snake print and material looks and and feel qualify. I have not used it yet and I’m looking forward fo wearing it with many outfits now that the weather is transitioning to fall.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! When this shoe first came out, I thought it was a beautiful, perfect staple for my closet. This look is timeless....but I was concerned about heel height and wasn't too thrilled with the price. Let me tell you....if you are on the fence, BUY THESE SHOES! This is one of the best shoe purchases I've made in a LONG time. They run TTS, fit like a glove and are so comfortable you don't even notice the heel height. I want these in.ever.single.color. Thank you Naturalizer for both style and comfort! Please never stop making this style.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I have horrible feet and these are actually comfortable! Love the style.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019520-EC0216976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×