Style # EC0217655
Naturalizer Angeles Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Angeles

save (57%)
Color: Navy Suede
Price may vary based on color







Size chart
Strap into sporty and comfortable style with the Angeles 3 sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Suede or manmade upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Adjustable toe strap with hook and loop closure
  • Adjustable instep strap with snap buckle
  • Padded heel sling
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Angeles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013641-EC0217655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angeles 3 I buy a pair of these every year at the end of the season for the next year and they never disappoint! Super wearability. I am on my feet a lot and wear them every day. I have them in several different colours. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Sandals I ever wore. I had 2 pairs (navy and beige) of this Sandal from YEARS ago and was trying to find a Black pair. Finally able to find the Angeles 3 (took me hours of perusing the website) and I was lucky enough to get the exact same shoe at a sale price and I am happy and my feet are happy. I made the mistake of buying another brand in August and still not wearing.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have worn these now a couple of times and am very pleased with how comfortable and light that they are. I have sore feet and find that they give me the support that I need.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Sandals!! Size is great, very comfortable and very nice looking sandal
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sandals I bought a couple pairs of these shoes a few years ago and was so happy that i could get them again
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suggestion for designers of the sandal I love the comfort of this sandal! However, I do see design flaws in the colour and type of material on the bottom of the inside of the sandal. It is a creamy white colour, which shows the dirt really quickly. A dark material would be much more practical. The other issue is the cloth material can get torn after a couple of months. A more sturdy cloth, or a different type of material would work better.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Was glad to find this shoe. Had purchased this style shoe several years in the shoe store. I loved this shoe. It’s great for walking and shopping. Couldn’t find it in the stores so looked online and was surprised to find it under another name. Thanks Naturalizer for keeping this shoe in your line of shoes.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Summer Sandal Just received these sandals last week, and wore them right out of the box. Fit is good, and width is adjustable. Instep strap attaches both with velcro or a buckle; choose which one to use. The diagonal center strap is slenderizing to wider feet. These will probably be my go to sandals most of the summer.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I love these shoes! They are really comfortable! I usually wear 7.5 Regular width but these I order in 7 Wide.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy for Return of these shoes I purchased Angeles several years ago wore them every day until I wore them out and was down to one ragged pair. Happy day there they are here again. I purchased them in all colors and two spare so I have them forever. They fit my feet so well easy to take care of.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my feet Love these sandals. Great support and comfort. My feet were hurting with all my casual shoes, sometimes keeping me up at night. Bought a pair of these in April and have lived in them all summer, with pain free feet. Bought 2 more pairs recently in case they're not available next year.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second pair I was so glad to find these shoes -- my original pair are nearly worn out and with no local Naturalizer store, I had been looking for something similar in other brands. Nothing came close, either in fit or style. These are so comfortable -- I can wear them all day! -- and especially like that they come in wide width, which is often hard to find. I like the navy blue color to wear with jeans and other casual pants.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair This is the second pair of this style of sandal that I have purchased. I ordered the second pair because the first pair are so comfortable that I wanted another pair before they discontinue this style. Naturalizer shoes have always been my go to shoe, Sizes are always consistant, they are very comfortable and great support for my 8 N high arched feet.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style comfortable sandals I have bought these same Naturalizer Angeles3 sandals for five years. They have been the best everyday wear casual comfortable sandals I have ever worn. I always order more in various colors during sales!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable adjustable shoes I have this shoe in 3 colors now, and find them ever comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks For Bringing This Shoe Back !!! I have been wearing this shoe for years. Last year it was unavailable and I was at a total loss. As an active person who does a lot of walking, it is a great shoe for me. It provides both the stability of a walking shoe and the openness of a sandal.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style Regularly purchased this style for the last 3 years and they are great to wear. This year was the first year that they used white velcro tape on the taffy and cement sandals.. In the past the tape was similar in color to the color of the sandal. This doesn't look as nice as before. When the top strap is tightened, you can still see the white velcro showing and it doesn't look good. Also the amount of velcro available to tighten the top strap needs to be longer so that the strap doesn't come apart.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sporty sandals I love that they're adjustable at the ankle and over the toes. This makes it so easy for my wide but not wide width foot. Yes, they're a bit clunky looking but what "sport" sandal is not? This is my second pair and I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angeles3 Great sandals. Great for walking and the comfort is outstanding for feet that don't necessarily conform to a closed shoe.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals I have been wearing these sandals for years. They are very comfortable and true to size. I just hope they keep making them. I don't like any other sandals for comfort!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for travel and hours of walking I bought this shoe for a trip with a lot of walking and it was perfect. I thought I would need to alternate shoes every day but these shoes were so comfortable I did not even have to. Walked for hours in them with no problem. I have a back injury and walking a lot in other shoes hurts my back. I did not have any problems with this shoe. It was the perfect walking shoe. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect sandle I have a wide foot with hammertoes and arthriltis. This is the only shoe I can put on and walk comfortably all day. Matter of fact, I bought one of each color! Don't ever discontinue this!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I like these shoes. They are comfortable and easy to put on and take off. Since they are new I do not know how well they will hold up, but I have never had any issues with this brand. These shoes seem adequate for walking , maybe not for hiking but for regular walks.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfortable Sandals This my second pair of these sandals. I bought my first pair about 5 years ago. I have trouble walking for long periods of time. My first pair were so comfortable I wore them out. but it took years. I didn't think I would find another pair like them. These Angeles sandals are almost exactly like my first pair. They look the same and fit the same. But best of all they are just as comfortable. I have been wearing them every day since I got them. I won't wait so long to buy my next pair. Definitely 5 STARS
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best casual sandals ever I love these sandals and am sad that Naturalizer seems to be phasing them out. The are so comfortable - like walking in tennis shoes!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals These sandals are very comfortable and provide excellent arch support. I already have a pair in cream color and black, and they wear well. I definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfortable sandal! I have had 4 pairs of these sandals and love them for walking and travel. The black goes with everything and does not show the dirt. I would give the sandals a 5-star if the soles were a bit more cushioned and if the fabric on the sole would not wear quite as much. I usually get several seasons of wear from them, but the lining on the soles do wear thin. I wish these were available in stores, but at least I can order online. Keep them in your inventory.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from angeles I have worn Angeles for years- I would like more colors and have them available at more Naturalizer stores.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sandles Sandle was too stiff, the velco didnt feel secure.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Angeless3 Several years ago I purchased a pair of the Angeless3 sandals and really loved them, I am still wearing them today, however this fall I ordered another pair in Taffy Suede and I am very disappointed in them as the velcro does not hold across the foot and I am unable to wear them. I have a lot of Naturalizer shoes and I believe they are a great product, however this pair has been a disappointment. Also I had to register as a new user and since I have ordered shoes on line several times I am perplexed as to why my account could not be found. I forgot my password but when I entered my user name it came back the account could not be found.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013641-EC0217655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×