Style # EC0217979
Soul SOUL Maxime Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Soul SOUL Maxime

Color: Tan Fabric
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

Go west. Pointed toe, western-inspired stitching and a cool stacked heel put this bootie from Soul on your radar.

  • Ruched fabric upper
  • Pointed toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Side pull tab
  • All-Thru comfort: soft foam lining, arch support with memory foam, antimicrobial sock lining, lightweight and flexible outsole with traction
  • 2 1/2" stacked heel
SOUL Maxime is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019627-EC0217979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love So glad I bought these and cannot wait to wear them. Very comforatble and so cute on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy boots The boots are comfy and stylish. I was able to wear them for hours and dance the night away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and comfortable So comfortable . Great neutral color . Great purchase all the way around
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking in person I was a little worried that these might look cheap or plastic like in person but I was pleasantly surprised to see that they don't. They look really good and have a soft feel to them. I love the pointy toe, the color and how they have that worn look to them. I will probably put a gel insert inside because I don't think they will be comfortable when wearing for any extended period of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot! Comfortable, trendy and great quality! My first pair of cowgirl boots! Always struggle looking for boots but my wide legs are not easily pleased. This ankle booties complete my look and are comfortable in all possible ways. The fit is great, the quality of the boot is awesome, the heel height is comfortable to be in all day, (wear with bootcut pant for the western look or skinny jean for a more trendy look)... I love my boots. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I received these as a present and love them. They are super cute and fit well and are comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I love these shoes. They are very cute and so comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These have the great look of western cowboy boots without the mid leg length. Great little "booties". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019627-EC0217979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×