Style # EC0218383
Naturalizer Contrast Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Contrast

Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color


The Contrast wedges from Naturalizer are a classic and flirty wardrobe staple.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a tailored dress style with a peep toe
  • Slip-on entry
  • Decorative stitching details
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/2 inch stacked wedge heel
Contrast is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014884-EC0218383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect fit I have been having issues with heel pain and these shoes were a perfect fit to solve my issue.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedge Great color to match everything and great shoes to and from work!!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of Naturalizer Contrast The shoe looked okay. Was too wide so I returned the shoe.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable work shoes I have very wide feet, but normal width heels. This makes my feet very hard to fit. These shoes needed to stretch a little at the widest part of my feet, but were great after that. Very comfortable. I will likely buy replacements now for when I wear out these.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved, Loved,Loved these shoes I bought these shoes first in beige, then in black. They're so comfortable and easy to dress up or down. Wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too wide! They are too wide in length and wide. You feel it in the back of the shoe. When you walk you feel like you are going to walk right out of them. I always wear a size 10M in every shoe. I had to return these. They were so not true to size. I was disappointed as it cost me $11.00 in postage to return them. Not a good situation.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes They are stylish and comfortable at the same time.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I have a difficult time ordering shoes. Narrow is hard to find with a heel that's not 3 inches high and comfortable. These were comfortable. The only problem I had was after about an hour me heel was rubbing. Other than that it's good.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these Shoes !! They are my go with everything shoe. They are stylish with pants, shorts, dresses. And I can walk all day with them. You won't regret buying them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True review This shoe is extremely comfortable to wear. The color is lovely and fits my needs.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHOE! THESE SHOES LOOK GOOD AND FEEL GOOD. LOOK GREAT WITH SLACKS. I BOUGHT THE BEIGE LAST YEAR AND LOVED THEM AND WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN YOU ADDED WHITE THIS YEAR.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product One of my feet is bigger than the other so the shoes of course don't fit perfectly. But it isn't the shoe fault. But Naturalizer is a very good product and I had my last hear from them for several years.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic, multi-use shoe Very comfortable and flattering. Can be worn with pants or skirts. Comfortable for all day use. Loved them so much that I also ordered another pair in the lighter color. I broke my foot running last year and had to say good bye to my high heels. These shoes are stylish enough that it does not make me miss those of yesterday.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I recommend this shoes, I like how it's a mix between stylish and comfortable
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe This shoe has two things going for it: it looks lovely - can be dressy or casual, and its very comfortable. The neutral color can go with anything. Even my daughter liked it!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Cery good shoes and confortable And its true to size
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toe area a little too tight These are a really cute shoe. The toe area was a too small for me. When I took them out for a test drive, I walked right out of them. I was really looking forward to keeping these shoes.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable Perfect shoe for work then play. So comfortable you can wear them all day and night.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not best fit I ordered these in a wide width and the top of the shoes still cut across the top of my foot. Couldn't wear them even tho' I liked the style .
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work, very classy I love this shoe, it's technically a heel, but feels like a comfortable flat. Perfect for wearing to the office.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workplace shoe. My new shoes are comfortable and will allow walking to be comfortable through the day. Looks great with straight leg pants.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Shoes Love these shoes for comfort, quality and versatility Wear them as dress or casual, and you will always have style!.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable These shoes are very comfortable. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. They go well with dresses and jeans.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe! I had been searching for a replacement for a low heel black leather peep toe for about two years. They are perfect. Great with dresses, shorts, slacks. All leather and great value for money. I'm thinking about ordering the same shoe as a backup!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort Very comfortable and stylish peep toe shoes that can be worn to work or out. Well priced and great fit
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy shoes The quality and comfort of shoes are worth every penny spent.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute! These are super comfy and stylish - a pair of shoes I can wear all day and not have sore feet.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable I absolutely love this pair of pumps. Great to wear for work since I'm on my feet all day long. So comfortable and stylish. Got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet!! The Naturalizer Contrast are the best fitting shoe I've ever bought. I didn't have to break them in. I was able to wear them immediately for 8 hours without any rubbing or blistering. Love them!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but returned Nice shoes but returned because they were too big.
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014884-EC0218383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×