Style # EC0219026
Naturalizer Pressley Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Pressley

save (9%)
Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color





Size chart

All dressed up. Make it a season of stand-out style in heels that the set the scene for effortless elegance.

  • Leather, fabric or synthetic upper
  • Slingback strap with hook and loop closure
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch platform, 3 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 3/4 inches
Pressley is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015117-EC0219026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Perfect heel height, heel is well balanced.. wide foot due to bunions..
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect White Shoe I love these shoes. They're very comfortable and I'm able to wear them for long periods of time even though I have back problems. The height is perfect, and this shoe can be worn casually or for dressing up. Great quality and price are an extra plus.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected These shoes are a bit clumpy, and uncomfortable... I guess with Naturalizer, I expected comfort and bendable soles...
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style and comfort. Bought for wedding and loved them. I was worried about height, but they were comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these shoes! Love these shoes! I already had them in black and beige and needed the white. For a higher heeled shoe they are SO comfortable. I like that the heel is a little thicker (as I get older I have a little trouble with the thin heels) and I also LOVE that they use a velcro fastener even though it looks like a buckle. This shoe runs true to size.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them I bough the same model in BEIGE COLOR about 2 years ago.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I order these for a wedding. I typically do not get heals this high BUT with the platform under the ball of the foot they are very comfortable. This extra platform also gives more support and stability making them a great shoe. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Sandal I purchased these to wear to our school graduation and a wedding. They did not let me down. I stood for 3 hours and danced the night away in comfort. Actually wore them to first day of school as the neutral silver makes them very practical. A most excellent purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER SANDAL OF 2018 !! I bought these sandals in white loved them so much bought them in black as well and wear them every day.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUMMER SANDAL OF 2018 !! I bought them for my daughter's graduation had to be on my feet all day.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort AND style combined! These are true to size and I did not have any fitting issues with them. I purchased the size I usually wear in other brands of high heels and they fit perfectly. I do not wear high heels often, as I'm more interested in being comfortable than stumbling around, but these shoes exceeded my expectations. They are comfortable to both stand and walk in. The heel is high enough to be stylish, but low enough for comfort. I have purchased two pairs so far, and will be back for more if they restock my size.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big, and painful I always look for the Naturalizer name for comfort, but this time I was disappointed. I need to return.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I bought these shoes to wear for my friends' wedding, as I am her matron of honor. I wanted comfortable, but sexy shoes. They are so comfortable and they are beautiful. I can't wait to wear them for the wedding and for other events. They are top quality.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Narrow is too wide Most narrow Naturalizer shoes fit my foot; however, this shoe, ordered in the narrow size, was too wide - I had to return them. Cute shoe, wish it would have fit.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Stylish I have wide feet with a bunion; these shoes fit like a dream and the heel height is high enough to be dressy but not so high that you can't walk in them easily. The velcro closing makes it easy to get a custom fit. A perfect go-to shoe for the summer to wear with dresses and ankle pants. Excellent quality and price.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! They look really good with slacks. I wear them to work. I don't stand a lot at work but I do walk around quite a bit. They are very comfortable. and very stylish.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturalizer Pressley The Naturalizer Pressley is a stylish high heel that you can walk in, very steady and comfortable. My feet run wide and when I can, I order a wide. I like ordering on-line through Naturalizer. Got them at 30% off too! Love being on their e-mail list.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable and Stylish I haven't worn these yet to a function but they fit beautifully and have good cushioning on the sole. I am going to wear them to my son's wedding this weekend. I have high hopes and think they will be perfect and comfortable for the endurance! I like the velcro closure to the strap in the back of the heel. It doesn't flop around like a buckle strap would and it's easy to put on!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I really enjoy wearing these shoes. Very comfortable and very nice.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HiHeelSandals Plusses: Leather upper, comfortable spread-out coverage, nice color that would go with various clothing. Big Minuses: The plastic heels are too small to have rubber replacement. I always have my high heels replaced with soft rubbers to avoid making too much noise while walking fast. Unfortunately, there are no rubber heels that can fit these small heels. So, I just returned the shoes and will NOT buy another pair with such small heels.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shoes They look very pretty and stylish and they are very comfy. Love them!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite this season I absolutely love these shoes. Comfortable to the max, give me the height I always want, and in my favorite color. Highly recommend! If only i can wear them in winter that would be awesome!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Shoes I bought the white one and loved them so much that I bought the silver one too. It is so comfortable for a platform leather strap shoe.I was surprised. You can dress it up or wear it as casual with dress pants or even Jeans. The colour is perfect with a lot of other colours. You can't go wrong even if you have a wider foot. Mine was an 8W. Good Luck!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shoes! Classy & Stylish These are really awesome shoes. I bought them for an excellent price and have gotten a lot of compliments. They look really great with leggings too! So comfortable but sexy and fun too!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturalizer Pressley Already had a similar pair.....and love them both.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Beautiful, comfortable shoes I recommend to everyone
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my heels This shoe is very comfortable and easy to wear. Looks good on my feet. Very similar to the Danya shoe.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pressley white leather sandals Love the look of the shoes! Bought a pair, there were very wide. Bought the second pair and the leather seems very wrinkle. Cannot return until I visit the U. S again, because I live in Canada and the shoes were order in the U. S. Shipping would be too expensive. I love the heel, nice height, awesome style. I just love my naturalizer shoes.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High heels AND comfort? Yes, these high heels are stylish and comfortable! Even to dance in.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect party shoes I loved everything about these shoes. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015117-EC0219026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×