Style # EC0219184
Naturalizer FENYA Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer FENYA

save (25%)
Color: Black Suede
Price may vary based on color





Size chart

Head to the west. Give your fashion sense the heeled bootie it needs. Western-inspired and so chic, kick start your style.

  • Leather or suede upper
  • Pointed toe
  • Slit straps with T-bar hardware
  • Side zip closure
  • N5 Contour+ technology
  • Smooth, breathable lining
  • Cushioned insole
  • Non-slip, flexible outsole for stability
  • 2 3/4" block heel
FENYA is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019741-EC0219184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not comfortable fit Looked very nice but it was not comfortable, to narrow by the toes and somethiing bulky in the middle of the sole.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly narrow but great boots. 4 out of 5 stars The color is a little darker than the picture, it’s more a burgundy than wine. I read the other reviews and ordered a wide width even though I wear regular width and it worked out for me.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe Very stylish, love the color, I wear a 8.5 wide but went up to a 9w for extra comfort. Fits great
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Black Fenya bootie! There is a large lump under the arch on both boots. I will be returning them. Not happy that return shipping is not covered by Naturalizer for a defect.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Not comfortable for my feet. Toe box too tight. No cushion for bottom of foot. Too hard
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable toss-on Elevated casual. Stylish, comfortable; a reliable toss-on. Walkable, standable, I forget I have them on all day. True to size. Ordered in 6W. Have them in 4 colors. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy these boots again! Super cute, super comfy!!! Love the looks of these boots. I get a ton of compliments. Would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but unsure about durability The heel scuffs easily but these are stylish and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit This pair of boots was quite narrow in the front. I ordered a wide and they were still quite tight. I also order my normal size but would need to go up a half size, as they were a little small. Love the style and color though.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bummed out! I regret to inform you, but the fit was uncomfortable for me. I didn’t want to return them because they’re an awesome look boot and I love the color! I’m awaiting reimbursement at this time...
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too tight and difficult to put on I love Naturalize boots and I thought a wide would be good enough, I was wrong. I usually fit into 6W or 6 1/2 wide. So sad to have to return these :(
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted these to work The quality and appearance of the boot are a 5. I have never had issues with the fit of a Naturalizer boot until I ordered this style. The toe box is narrow and heel is wide. Unfortunately, I had to return the boot.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird fit I LOVED this both online and in person. However the fit just doesn't work with my foot. The heel area is ridiculously loose and yet the front of the foot part is tight - rubbing against the top of my foot before it hits the toe area). Sizing up would only make the heel part looser... and I already step out of them. Yet sizing down isn't an option. I have several pair so Naturalizer shoes, including boots and this is the first time the fit has been off.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Narrow I bought the same size boots I always purchase from Naturalizer but they are too narrow. I am disappointed that I have to pay to ship them back and still need boots. They also had a strong smell. I am not sure what the leather was treated with to create it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019741-EC0219184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×