Style # EC0219763
Naturalizer Lorna

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Lorna

save (10%)
Color: Hot Sauce Suede
Price may vary based on color














Size chart

The Lorna loafer from our Modern Icons collection. This is what you wear for that 'effortless polish in five seconds flat' look.

  • Leather, fabric or suede upper with an almond toe
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Thoughtfully designed: this style made using sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1/2" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Lorna is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019502-EC0219763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lorna shoes Style was much narrower than expected. Length of show was too long.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite shoe Very comfortable. Love the the fit. Plan to purchase another pair soon.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oklahoma Purchaser I have never purchased a shoe that I put on the first time to wear to work and the comfort is amazing. I only have 4 Stars because I am very detailed and would have liked to of seen just a little better stitching of this shoe.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoes I have this shoe in black and beige. This is my third pair. So comfortable!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I have always been a fan of Tory Burch flats, until I bought this shoe last week. I wore them for the first time yesterday when I walked 1 mile to lunch and back to the office. The shoes feel like slippers on your feet. They are super comfortable and easy to walk in. Not one blister or red mark on my feet from walking. I will be ordering another pair or two.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable nice fit Nice fit, colour is a bit brighter than I expected but it's not a big deal. Still pretty and comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe!! I ordered this in Boysenberry Suede when it was majorly on sale. I'm so glad I did. The color is great! The True Fit sizing guide suggested an 8.5 M, but the shoe just looked narrow so I ordered an 8.5 W. I don't ever order a wide, but with this shoe I definitely needed it. They fit like a glove. The upper material is somewhat pliable, not rigid at all, so it really conforms to the shape of your foot making them super comfortable. 10/10 would order them again.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New pointy version of Lorna This new version of Lorna is much pointier than old version. Also, much less "constructed" -- heel is very "floppy". Still cute, but decided to return.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe! Love the colour and it is super comfortable o did buy my regular size and was worried they would be too small but the stretched out nicely.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This shoe is so comfy, I immediately bought a second pair. No break-in time required. Only downside is there isn't as much padding in the sole as other Naturalizer shoes, but I love them so much I hardly care.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for standing or walking Very uncomfortable, no arch support, very slippery
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute color Love the color! I own these in black so ordered this color. One shoe ended up fitting and the other ran big. I ordered another pair and had the same luck. I’ll return both pairs but was hoping to keep them since they are perfect for my work pants.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from shoes ordered online The shoes (Lorna) are beautiful...unfortunately they do not fit. I used your sizing program online and turned out this size is too small. I will return them to the Naturalizer outlet.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe! These shoes are so comfortable and very stylish. Wide width is a true wide, pointed toe is not too pointy. Have in multiple colors.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Comfortable Like being barefoot, they’re so comfortable!!! And they look great too!!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice but too narrow Very nice looking shoe. The leather is really soft. Sadly the wide size is still too narrow so sending back.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter on my feet. Slipped them on and felt like butter. Dress them up or dress them down.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight fit These shoes do not fit like other Naturalizer shoes that I have purchased. They were too tight at the toes so I had to return them. Nice color and material just not the right fit for me.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from order of 2 pair shoes in November Very pleased with my order. The shoes are comfortable, great fit and attractive.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Very comfortable, this is my second pair in another color.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Calling all ladies with a bunion. This is the perfect shoe!!! It is so comfortable; I have bought the Lorna in three different colors. I can wear them all day and never are my feet uncomfortable. Never before have I been able to wear a flat this long!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy it is insane The first time I wore these shoes, I ended up on an impromptu 5 mile jaunt/walk around SF. Lo and behold--these "work shoes" were about as comfy to walk around in as sneakers--on the first day itself! Definitely no breaking in required. Love the boysenberry and can't wait to wear these with everything! P.S. I wear these 0.5 size up from Naturalizer heels.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable I have these in both the snakeskin and the black leather. these fit like kid gloves. insanely comfortable right from the start. I am tempted to buy them no win the suede.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy- I wear them everyday!! I tried on so many flats and loafers and was having such a hard time. I constantly had blisters from my work shoes - UNTIL I purchased these. It took about a week to break them in. They rubbed near my ankle just on one foot, but after wearing from a few days they formed to my feet and the rubbing stopped. They are so high quality and look great with everything. I don't wear them with the no-show socks or anything. The leather has creased a little, but it looks natural not like wear and tear.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these The leather is very soft. Comfortable to wear all day. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoes These shoes are cute and comfy, but definitely make my feet sweat!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes Very stylish and comfortable pair of shoes. But the quality isn't as good as I had hoped.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loafer Very comfortable and stylish . Great to find nice shoes in a wide width.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Bought in the snake print and omg! Feels like your favorite slippers. Very chic for office or play. Will definitely buy another pair. The red is calling to me!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love the unique pattern of this shoe. The leather is soft and the shoe is comfortable. I want ti get another pair!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019502-EC0219763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×