Style # EC0219824
Naturalizer Teresa Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Teresa

save (44%)
Color: Black Fabric
Price may vary based on color















Size chart

Rise to the top. The Teresa pump from our Modern Icons collection is stepping it up. Add to your style queue ASAP.

  • Leather, suede or fabric upper with an almond toe
  • Contour+ technology: an innovative cushioning system anatomically sculpted to meet every contour of your foot for a premium fit and all-day comfort experience
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3" platform heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Teresa is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019521-EC0219824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I wore these shoes today and was highly disappointed. They pinched my toes and the top of my foot felt as if it was being dug into as well. The sole support didn’t support my arch, and the balls of my feet hurt by the end of the day. With what I paid for these, this is unacceptable.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting color I purchased thinking they were burgundy. They are between burgundy and a shade of purple.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red shoes I love the shoes a little tight in the toe so i took them to a shoemaker to stretch them. The color is great.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink This hibiscus pink pump is absolutely perfect. Since they’re Naturalizer, they’re very very comfortable. They run large. I ordered a 7M online and had to take them back to the store and try on a 6.5M. The store didn’t have the pink, so they were shipped directly to me and arrived in only two days. I was able to wear them to my dinner plans with all black. Gorgeous shoes.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable? Who Knew? Love these shoes!. Comfortable, and they go with everything. Non slick sole keeps me upright! Comfort and Style. Such a great find! Everyone compliments my shoes, kind of embarrassing but I love showing them off! I am on my feet for hours a day and these shoes are so comfortable I am going to check out the other colors! I totally recommend the Teresa Pump.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for an evening out I guess I’m at the age where I prefer for comfort over style but still want to be stylish. These weren’t bad for an evening but I don’t think I could wear them all day without having my feet feet throb. Super cute will wear again! Would look great with anything.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not true to size and you pay to return. Beautiful shoes BUT beware, they run small! I wear an 8 in everything and I could not get my feet in these size 8 shoes. Probably at least a half size to one full size small. I am returning them and I have to pay to ship them back! I do not feel that is fair for an online purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful I love this shoe, I just wish it came in red leather not just red suede matter of fact we need more red leather in all the collections
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pump... runs large Beautiful and comfortable pump but too big. Best to size down 1/2 size.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent shoes My heels were coming out of this shoe when I walked (which has never happened with heels before) so I put a heel cushion on the back and they aren’t slipping out anymore but they are a little tight. I also have narrow feet but these in Normal are pretty narrow
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but disappointed Too tight around the toes. I had to send it back. The shoe is extremely cute. I’m going to try it in a wide.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sexy, so beautiful with work clothes. The color is beautiful, height is perfect, nice for work or out!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Stylish Shoe Beautiful well made shoe. The platform gives just enough lift without losing comfort.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from size not comparable to other brands A beautiful looking shoe, but much too tight. I wear 7.5 M in all brands, including other Naturalizer styles, but I bought two pairs of these and both were much too uncomfortable to wear. They are labeled M, but fit like a N. Returning both.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new shoes Those shoes are so comfortable I love them I am going to order them in different colors as well
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High but comfortable It's really comfortable. I can not feel that I am wearing a highheel
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teresa pumpkin berry suede This is a lovely shoe. The color is beautiful in the berry. I like that the toe is rounded instead of super pointy like some of the other styles, which makes it very comfortable, my only complaint would be that they are a little too high for me, but that might not be the case for someone younger.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look Gorgeous BUT Narrow in the toe and heel. I was so excited to try these babies on but they are very narrow in the toes and even the heel for some reason and I don't even have a particularly wide foot. You should try these on in store before ordering. I like my shoes to not only look good, miss on the comfort here.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just An Awesome Shoe I bought the brown color. It's not quite as dark as I thought it would be -- kind of a milk chocolate color. But the platform and heel are darker, and actually subtly striped! I didn't notice that in the pictures, but it's a really nice touch. Great looking shoes, and amazingly comfortable. I have read lots of reviews of higher-heeled pumps that say, "very comfortable, considering the height." For this style, I will just say, "Very comfortable!" period. Very comfortable! Love these, and want to buy another color.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight Beautiful shoe with a cushioned foot bed. Unfortunately it was too tight across the ball of the foot. I had to return.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfortable office shoes I'm glad I came across this model - it's very comfortable, the heels are not too high for the office, thank you!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate Pump! I purchased the Bridal brown in a 8N. It fits like a glove! It is very comfortable & well made. Very seldom will you find a pump that is both comfortable & looks good! It’s an eye catcher. This pump fits the bill. Naturalizer hit this one out of the ball park!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shoe I wear a 5.5 or a 6. I bought 6 W because of the height of heel. MY LEFT TOES WERE CRUSHED; MY RIGHT TOES COULDN'T EVEN MAKE IT INTO THE SHOE. Very sorry because they are very attractive, well-made shoes.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hurt my feet They were too tight across my toes. I wear a 10 medium.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019521-EC0219824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×