Style # EC0219848
Natural Soul Natural Soul Joslen Sandal

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Natural Soul Natural Soul Joslen

save (49%)
Color: Black Synthetic
Price may vary based on color



Size chart

Soak up the sun with the Joslen sandals from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather upper in a weekend sandal style with an open toe
  • Side strap with adjustable hook-and-loop closure
  • Curved strap design
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Natural Soul Joslen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015407-EC0219848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from comfy These are comfy sandals once you break them in, however they don't last as they busted on the back of heel.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY comfortable but rubber heels fell apart :( I purchased these in June and wasn't sure if I was going to keep them as the style seemed a bit more mature. But I after some humming and hawing I decided to keep the as they were instantly comfortable. I was able to walk in them all day. I have a very wide foot and the wide fit perfectly. Unfortunately, after only a month of wearing them the rubber heels started to crack and fall apart. Very disappointed as this was the only sandal I seemed to have any luck with from Naturalizer this summer.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not up to Naturaliiers standards most uncomfortable sandal I have ever worn. No real Patting. The straps dig into your skin.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandal love this sandal. I have narrow feet and skinny ankles and many sandals are loose and cause me to be unsteady on my feet and have difficulty walking
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfort Perfectly filled a need in my shoe arsenal. Super comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for walking I was not sure about these shoes when I ordered them but I was so pleased at their fit. I have a wide foot and they fit perfectly. After wearing them a few times they are like a glove.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy! Very comfortable! All day on my feet and this sandals is so good to me.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable sandal, good for dress or beach. I love the look, they were at good sale price, but not too sure about the wear I'll get out of these. I've been buying many natural souls, and normally get a couple of years out of each pair, as I rotate about a dozen sandals throughout the summer. This pair already has wear patterns (toes) on the soft insole. after only wearing a few times. Otherwise great fit, style and very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoes The shoes are nice not particular stylish but they are comfortable and that is what I look for at this age.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Super comfy and stylish Love these sandals Love the rose gold, want them in black!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Shoe Has It All! Very stylish & attractive sandal to be worn for work, dress or casual events. I like the way the sole is integrated so well with the styling of the shoe. Some shoes seem unbalanced in appearance when the sole looks heavy in comparison to a gracefully executed upper. I would have given five stars for comfort (love Naturalizers' comfort!) except for the fact that there is no real adjustment for the Velcro strap. Anyone with a tendency to a bit of swelling might notice a little discomfort when wearing for long periods. Otherwise, it's simply a great-looking and comfortable shoe, very attractive on the foot.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! Very cute and super comfortable! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the summer I absolutely love these sandals. They are so comfortable and stylish. They go with everything i wear, pants, skirts, bermuda shorts. I highly recommend them. Especially if you walk around alot.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandles Very good sandals!! Last pair I had lasted 20 years!! Love the sandles!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday shoe I like the color a lot. The fit is snug which gives good support.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer sandal Great summer sandal. It is comfy, could walk on it all day without any problems. The color looks very summery and goes with jeans, bermudas and dress.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe Very comfortable sandals. I like the style and fit.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style and color Great shoe but the front strap is a little tight on the top of my toes. I had to stretch it to make it more comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! The shoe was extremely comfortable and very cute. I thought it was going to be too tight even with the M but it was perfect. The soles are comfortable and I know I will be wearing them for times when walking is needed.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit This is the first time purchasing from Naturalizer and I am disappointed. I purchased 2 pairs of sandals, both Natural Soul and both pairs the same size. The Joslen pair is a full inch longer than the other pair.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking on Pillows These are the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. There is no breaking in period. Since the first day, I've worn them all day walking and they feel just like sneakers. The synthetic leather feels soft and flexible with a velvety soft lining. These are meticulously designed sandals, extra attention given to the insoles which has ample arch support, breathable, very cushiony. I'm glad that they do not make sounds of puffed air when I walk, not like the previous Naturalizer sandals I've owned. Velcro makes it super easy to wear. The Rose Gold color does not have any reddish tones, it's more like a very pale gold, almost silver - just like the photo. I really love the design, it's almost like Art Deco.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice sandles I love these sandals! They are perfect to wear to work and even out on the town.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable and elegant sport shoe. I have 5 pairs of naturalized shoes. Just very comfortable for my feet
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Sandals I purchased my first pair of these sandals in gold to attend an event in St. Thomas, V. I. They were both beautiful and comfortable. I received many complements. I noticed the sandals again being offered for purchase. I bought them in both black and white. They are just as comfortable as my pair from last season. I will be attending another event in St. Thomas in 2018. I decideded that I would buy another gold pair of sandals to wear there. I am pleased with how the sandals wear and the comfort they offer my feet. When I purchased my first pair it was at the store. The second and third pair were purchased online. The fourth pair I called to place my order. No matter how I purchased them they arrived on time and in perfect condition. My first pair actually landed on me in mud. I wiped them off when I got home. Then I decided to put them in in them in the washing machine on the delicate cycle. I put ten on top of the dryer. In the morning they had dried like new. Thank you for my beautiful, comfortable, and practical sandals!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Shoes These shoes are so comfortable, I walk 15 flights of stairs with them on. They are also very cute. I am complimented on how cute they are every time I wear them.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shoes for walking a lot during vacation I was on the hunt for shoes to wear during a vacation that would require a lot of walking. Normally I live in tennis shoes but the climate where I was going would be too hot to be in tennis shoes all the time. I found the sandals to be very comfy and flexible . My biggest wish was that they came in a brown or beige.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring is here Been looking forward to wearing comfortable sandals again now that it's getting warmer.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and stylish These shoes are a perfect size. The fit freat and look superb!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could not get my foot in it I ordered my regular size a 6.5 Wide and could not even get my foot in this shoe. Sad because they were really cute, but I already sent them back.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals are a hit! These sandals are more beautiful than pictured. I love the shiny texture and the comfortable padding. It's still a little cool here in Georgia but I can't wait to wear these this spring and summer!
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015407-EC0219848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×