Style # EC0220045
Naturalizer Dove Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Dove

save (55%)
Color: Bronze Snk Prt Fab
Price may vary based on color

Size chart

The oh-so-comfortable Dove wedges from Naturalizer are a year-round wardrobe essential.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather or fabric upper in a detailed dress style with a square toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Decorative bow detail at the toe
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 inch wedge heel
Dove is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015463-EC0220045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhh I put these shoes on and started walking around the house. After a long day at work, my feet felt like I was walking on a cloud. This pair of shoes will become one of my favorite pairs of shoes to wear on my daily commute to work on the train! Thank you Naturalizer!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dove Unfortunately I returned these shoes, at my own expense. They were just too wide.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st pair was perfect, 2nd pair is a bit narrow I bought the first pair earlier this year and they fit perfectly right out of the box. They are so comfortable that they are close to being worn out! I've been wearing Naturalizer shoes in size 10.5 M for years and they've always fit perfectly up to now. I've decided to wear the shoes around the house with thick socks to stretch them a bit so that I can wear them comfortably.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove I ordered the shoes after I a saw a friend with them. I have not had a good experience with this type of shoe, since I have a narrow, thin foot, but these are perfect and feel great.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issue with square toe Since this is a really cute shoe, I was disappointed that it didn't fit me. My big toe was crowded due to the squared off toe. I wear a narrow and I am afraid a half size larger would be too wide for me. I am returning the shoe and ordering a different style.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I need I needed a flesh-toned neutral colored shoe that would work with skirts and slacks. I also have very wide feet and suffer foot pain if shoes are ill-fitting. Naturalizer wide shoes are exactly what I need. This particular style (Dove) is a low heel, so I can wear it all day on hard wood floors (I teach in a historic building and when I say "hard" wood I mean HARDwood.) The style is feminine without being too "girlie." Perfect. Well made, durable, comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive take off on traditional ballet flat The slightly vamped heel gives the shoe extra presence. I like the two toned color. It works with browns, blacks and greys. Very attractive and adds a fashion flair to your outfit. Fit is true to size and very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute shoes but narrow toe area I ordered these in navy because I needed a basic flat or low wedge in that color. I was disappointed that the packaging and shoes were damaged in transit by the carrier (not Naturalizer's fault), so would have returned them anyway. But one of the shoes was not damaged so going by the fit of the left shoe, the toe area was very narrow. I wear a 9.5M in the Brittany and Emiline which I love but could barely squeeze my toes into the Dove toe area. The heel was true to size but if I had reordered a 10 M to get a wider, longer shoe and more room in the toes, I'm sure the heel would have been too loose. I wish the Brittany was offered in navy. I love the style and it is comfortable right out of the box, no break-in period.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful Dove Received this shoe in the bardo a couple of days ago in anticipation of adding to my fall wardrobe. Wore them to church today and was just delighted with them. The color is very true, no hint of red nor brown, sometimes a problem with bardo/wine type colors.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Smart Casual Walking Shoe Purchased these shoes for a business trip to the UK where I knew I would be walking quite a bit. They were perfect. I've tried other comfort flats on past trips but after a couple days my feet were tired and sore. Also tried more expensive comfort flats on while in UK and they didn't feel as good as these. The flats have just enough of a sole to keep feet from feeling the effects of various walking surfaces and do not pinch or rub anywhere. Overall cute style too. Will probably purchases more pairs...... Short story - cute shoes that provide both comfort & support.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Width is way off The wide shoe was wider than the extra wide. Just spent $18 for return shipping for no shoes. I have done this before with Naturalizer but I was hoping they had gotten better.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with product I always like Naturalizers and I I like them better when I can order them on line and they fit when they are delivered
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy stylish flat I have wide feet and the WW are perfect. Slide on easily and fit just right. Very, very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable basic flat Very comfortable. Only downside is I like low cut shoes and these, while low cut, are not quite as low cut as I prefer.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Never dissappointed with Naturalizer shoes even in online purchases. Always comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable The burgundy leather is deep and rich and the accenting black trim really sets this shoe apart. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute shoe, wide in heel It is a comfortable shoe, but it seems to slip in the heel. I've tried heel pads, but it still slips. I hope it will get better with wear. But, now I have to be careful that it doesn't come off my foot!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love the products i like any shoes ibuy. they fit me well. the only comment is it squeaks when walking it's quite noisy
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Work Shoe I recently purchased these online for work. I have found they are not only true to size, but extremely comfy. I am able to be on my feet all day without pain! I have really wide and awkward feet and these fit perfect. I ordered the wide width and the toe box is plenty big to fit my feet with or without dress socks!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice quality Great shoes!! Perfect for to and from work. Little height so pants don't drag on the ground!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe but runs small in side I typically wear a 7.5 WW in Naturalizer, this was the first one that was too small and tight. I would probably have had to go up a size but I didn't try, you can usually on purchase Double Wide width on their website so I didn't have the patience to order another size online and wait. Their other shoes I got were great.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these. Fit great. Color, just what i was looking for.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Shoe Very comfortable and different looking. Goes with a lot of clothes -- for either a casual-dressy look with nice slacks, or a casual look with jeans.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fitting shoe that I ever purchased. I would recommend this shoe to YOU. I loved it so much that I purchased two pairs in black, one snake print and one in navy. So happy to find theses shoes as I have to have foot surgery. However, since I have been wearing these shoes, the swelling in my left foot has gone down and my podiatrist is rethinking the surgery. What a gift! You will love this shoe. Darrb
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will LOVE these shoes! I needed a pair of ballerina flats that were a little more appropriate for business meetings. The slight heel of the Naturalizer Dove is very comfortable. I walk long distances in NYC and they are so great that I am going to buy a second pair. Don't miss out on these shoes.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes ! I have been looking for shoes in this burgundy color for a long time and when I saw this style by Naturalizer I knew they would be great...and they are! I also love shoes with wedge heels and here they are in one comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natralizer Dove I love these shoes. They are dressy looking or can be dressed down with jeans.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide not wide enough Naturalizer wide usually fits me well but these cut into my foot painfully and I'm going to exchange toward a double wide.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish flat These shoes look great and feel comfortable. It's difficult to find my size so finding a shoe that looks good too is a big plus.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This is the best casual/dressy shoe I have purchased in recent years. Well made, firm yet extremely comfortable. They do not look clunky - despite my wide feet. Highly recommend, especially for women of a certain age.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015463-EC0220045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×