Style # EC0220158
Natural Soul Natural Soul Gracee Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Natural Soul Natural Soul Gracee

save (49%)
Color: Oak/Dark Brown Synthetic
Price may vary based on color







Size chart

Feminine details elegantly accent the classic silhouette of the Gracee loafers from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Bow detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole for added stability
  • 1 inch heel
Natural Soul Gracee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015485-EC0220158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shoes I bought these shoes from my mother and they loved them are super comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these comfortable shoes Purchased them for work and find I am wearing them all the time. They are so comfortable and stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought them 6 mos. Ago, and they still good fit. Use them everyday walking for total 1 mile.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from natural soul gracee loafer I have bought natural soul brand before and was very pleased with the fit and comfort. I usually only buy sas for comfort . The natural soul is comfort and style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable I have had these 2 weeks. comfortable shoes. casual wear. I tried a size 8 too small and an 81/2 is a bit loose in the heel for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the appearance, fit Bought these to dress up jeans, casual wear and am pleased. Good fit, stylish, and comfortable. Have not yet worn for a lengthy day on my feet but comfortable for short periods so far.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These shoes are true to size and very comfortable. I bought these shoes in the other color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well. Comfortable&has arch supports built in Fits well. Comfortable & has arch supports built-in. I find this an important feature for a shoe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe This is a very nice looking shoe. I should have ordered a bit wider but it is fine. I have it in blue as well. Love the style.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Squeaky Cute , comfortable shoes that attract lots of attention because they squeak when I walk. My colleagues can hear me coming from several yards away.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes Gorgeous for a relaxing weekend with jeans or to the office with dress slacks. Very comfortable. Med width is slightly wider than a similar pair I bought last year.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from understated It really looks like a very cheap pair of shoes. I kept them because it is easier to do so then send them back. My biggest complaint is they look cheap, fake leather, the tan inside lining shows all the way around and looks awful. I am using them for my 15 day trip to Spain in Oct and then will leave them there! I always buy and love my Naturalizers but not this one. If you look at the picture for this shoe it doesn't look like the lining would show but it sticks out like a sore thumb!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Fit!!!! I bought these shoes for mom and she loved them. Very confortable fitting. She loved them.... She asked me to buy her another pair in a different color. When she wore them for the first time, the shoe did not bother her at all. I would recommend.....
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied with Purchas This are great shoes, however I ordered half a size too big and they are a bit loose on my foot. I plan to wear them with slacks and socks during the winter and they should work fine. The price was very economical compared to other shoes like this.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort Galore! This shoe is perfect for casual wear. I liked the style and comfort so much that I ordered another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Naturalizer I needed a comfortable pair of shoes for work. These are definitely comfortable and they are great looking for skirts or pants. Your size guide helped me pick the correct size - thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and feel I bought these for the look and brand name. I love everything thing about them! incredibly comfortable for first time wear, even after 8 full hours!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable They feel uncomfortable after an hour or so. Perhaps my feet don't conform to the shape/style. Unfortunately I was told that since I wore them outside of the house, they could not be returned.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for me Perfect fit for me! The width is just right, its very lightweight and the arch support is a plus.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like them However, they are to wide and they slip off my feet with every step. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! The shoes are very comfortable. The quality of the leather is very nice.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear, comfortable. Plan to wear for airline trips--easy to put on and off. Looks nice with slacks or jeans.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The shoes are perfect! So comfortable! I do a lot of walking at my job and I wear these shoes almost everyday!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ouch! The back of the shoe rubs horribly on my Achilles heal. Can't wear without Band-Aids.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Naturalizer This is an cheap version of the Naturalizer Brand. Not worth the money. All man made and uncomfortable
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty This shoe fits very well and is very versatile. I wear them to work and also with jeans when out running errands.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Received one shoe 8w and the other shoe was 9w. I ordered 9w. Shoe was very narrow and one size too small.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order wrong The shoe is great and the right quality, comfort and style, but I just order the wrong size. This is my first time ordering on line.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great arch support Very comfortable shoe for me. Great arch support and wide enough for me - I have wide feet. True to size. Have not stretched. I just don’t love the color, but it’s not so bad that I would return them. I also bought them in black. I will keep both pairs because they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great arch support Very comfortable shoe for me. Great arch support and wide enough for me - I have wide feet. True to size. I have worn them about 10 times now, and they have been comfortable all day. Have not stretched. Not super dressy of course, but they go well with jeans or slacks. I also bought the brown, which feel the same, I just don’t love the color. But I am keeping both pairs.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015485-EC0220158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×