Style # EC0220158
Natural Soul Natural Soul Gracee Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Natural Soul Natural Soul Gracee

save (49%)
Color: Oak/Dark Brown Synthetic
Price may vary based on color







Size chart

Feminine details elegantly accent the classic silhouette of the Gracee loafers from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Bow detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole for all-day comfort
  • Traction outsole for added stability
  • 1 inch heel
Natural Soul Gracee is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015485-EC0220158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish flats The Gracee flats are very stylish with the leather now on the toe with the metal embellishments. I wear these flat with jeans or dressy outfits. Naturalized shoes are extremely comfortable, stylish, and we'll made. I bought three other pairs along with these. I love Naturalized shoes because I wear a 4 1/2 and they offer me choices I don't normally have.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shoe for work This shoe is perfect for work, I had thia shoe and it is durable and fashionable. I brought 2 pair already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect loafer I've been looking for a comfortable loafer for quite a while. These were great right out of the box.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correction. I want to make a correction on these shoes. After wearing them for about a week. I have to come back and give these shoes a better review. I have come to love the shoes. Don't be afraid to try them. Glad I didn't send them back.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Quality The moment I slipped on this pair of shoes, I was sold -- they not only fit perfectly but provided instant comfort -- they have great arch support and I feel I could walk for miles in them. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Came quickly But I would not have ordered if I had notice they have Micro fiber in the inside as it makes my feet sweat. The shoes feel hot when wearing. I will keep them because I hate the hassle of sending them back and I do think they will be cute with shorts in the summer. But I wish i had research them closer.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MichigansBirdtheRobin I love the semi-two tone (brown/black) casual flat shoe. To me the shoe is true to overall size color and quality.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show for everyday wear and beyond Needed a pair of black shoes to wear with pants and these do the trick. They look great and feel great too. I have a wide foot and these aren't too tight. Good arch support as well. I would definitely buy a second pair.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work S is a very comfortable casual shoe. It is perfect for work with slacks or a skirt. I️ bought them in 3colors. Very good value too.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These shoes are not only comfortable but stylish. Great shoe for work. My go to shoe for everyday.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and tailored looking The cushioning inside this loafer is very soft and comfortable. A little more tailored looking so it can be worn with jeans or pants.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear with skinny jeans I normally wear 9C. I bought this style in gray/9W last year. They're a bit too long/wide, but kept them as I love the color & style. This year I bought 8.5/W in navy and the fit is perfect. Love the fact that you offer periodic % off/free shipping coupons. ;-)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to wear I liked the style but when I tried them I loved how comfortable they were
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Natural Soul Winner I bought these about a month ago and just put them on this morning as it is now too chilly for sandals. Very comfortable! I haven't bought a Natural Soul shoe yet that I haven't loved! Keep 'em coming!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The shoe is super comfortable and is perfect for work.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't disappoint Most comfortable shoe ever. This is exactly why I only buy Naturalizer shoes. Perfect fit, updated style, super comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I am on my feet for seven hours a work week, with this shoe , I don't feel any discomfort.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Soul Greacee This is a very stylish shoe, but it was just too narrow for me. I had to return the shoes. Given that I already take a wide shoe, I did not think it would do any good to try to get a wider shoe. Naturalizer shoes are an excellent brand. I am just sorry that this particular shoe did not fit me.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Wore them to work and kept them on all day they felt so good on my feet.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can count on comfort This is my second pair of this style of Natural Soul shoes. The first pair was so comfortable I wanted another pair in a different color. Can't be beat, true to size.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I needed a black covered shoe to wear to certain events where i need to walk& stand for long hours. I selected this design as this suited my needs but wasnt sure of it as i had ordered online. The shoe came in good condition, no hassels and delivered on time. The fit is good. Please don't order a bigger size or width for more comfort as this fits like a glove ! Very comfortable for everyday ise and most importantly for longer hours when the feet gets swollen. The look of the shoe is very formal & goes well with trousers, skirts and dresses. Must have for all who wears formals regularly.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair Love the style and color. It goes with jeans and shorts.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect loafer These shoes were comfortable right out of the box.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love them and I am on my feet all day and they are very comfortable. I tried them on in the store and they seemed small,, so I took the chance and ordered them and they fit fine. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Always know that any naturalizer shoe that I buy will be comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT I have been wearing Naturalizer shoes for a very long time and just like these, very comfortable. I always know that when I purchase in a store or online, they will be stylish and comfortable
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual flats These shoes look great with slacks and jeans. I have found that they are a little narrow but with socks and wear the tight leather will become more relaxed and not be as tight in the width.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable These shoes are both cute by design,and comfortable. They are well made as well.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quailty When I received the shoe and the color was outstanding and the feel was great. You cannot go wrong with this shoe
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shoe Shoe is comfy to wear for 8 hour work day and beyond.
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015485-EC0220158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×