Style # EC0220175
Naturalizer Zarie Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Zarie

save (45%)
Color: Taupe Leather
Price may vary based on color






Size chart

Feel confident and cool in the ultra-comfortable Zarie shooties. Western-inspired features put a spin on this classic.

  • Pebbled leather upper in a tailored bootie style with an almond toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Decorative stitching detail
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 2 inch heel
Zarie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015491-EC0220175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bootie!! I own several pairs of the Zarie bootie and love them all. Very comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Need to return. These were narrow, and a full size too small. They would likely be comfortable if they fit true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zipper issue Love the shoe, the fit, and the color! However, the zipper on one shoe sticks, and I am concerned it will break with me tugging on it. Can’t find a spot on zipper to repair.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute boots! Really cute boots cut low enough to go well with skinny jeans. I took off one star because they rub my ankle bone. Otherwise, comfortable and pretty true to size - although I have a narrow foot and these fit well.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style Seem comfortable but we're huge ?!! I read the reviews thinking they ran small and or narrow. Not only do I wear a size 5 usually but I also have a thinner feet. Not extremely narrow and of course one of my feet is smaller than the other. One boot did look wider at the top than the other. Not sure if that's me or the boot. Will rebuy and see how a size smaller fits. Again they feel comfortable when you put them on and seem like a good buy. I am a shopper of many years because it's one of the only places I can find size 4.5-5
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One shoe too tight It seems that one shoe even though it say is Medium, it feels like Narrow and I have a hard time getting my foot in. I have gotten blisters feom being tight. I called customer service and was told this os not a good reason to get a replacement. I'm disappointed as I paid to get comfortable shoes.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Very comfortable and the boot supports your foot and ankle.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair of these I have a pair of these from 2 years ago that I wear all the time in the winter, and needed a new pair. Love these. Very comfy and will dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable treadure Good fit and got compliments from friends. Wear them to work or out with friends.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned Product stiff Not true to size Returned Bulky Won’t purchase Naturalizer again
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort Fit is true for 8.5 providing all day comfort. I can even wear thin socks and the “neck” is under my ankle bone so no rubbing. Have another pair in black for about 1 1/2 years that I wear often and get compliments on.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but not true to width I just received my pair, and as I have wide feet, I bought these in the extra wide to be safe— these definitely run narrow! I will keep mine because they do fit, but they are definitely a bit tight. Hoping that they stretch out a bit once I start wearing them!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit Usually I have to wear two pairs of socks so my heels don’t slip but with these I couldn’t get my foot into the shoe with one thin pair. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good winter investment Comfy and cute, really versatile booties. I just wish the inside had more softb cushioning like a lot of my other Naturalizer shoes do. These feel much harder.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size not even close to right I buy shoes from Naturalizer all the time so I know my sizing and these booties, sadly, can’t possibly have been labeled the correct size. I wear an 11 and as soon as I took it out of the box I noted they looked really small. And they are - and not just snug, I can’t even get my foot in! So disappointed because they’re so cute and look very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Very comfortable, versatile, great for formal and casual
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. Thanks Naturalizer I have these booties in elephant and beige suede, I ordered in black leather at a great price. I have wide feet with a bunion so it is hard to buy shoes that fit. These Zarie are the best. so comfortsble. I can wear for hours. Thanks Naturalizer.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight! I wasn’t happy with the length of delivery time- approximately two weeks. Plus, even though I ordered a 7 wide, the fit was quite narrow and uncomfortable!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome... And I don't say that lightly These booties are THE must comfortable good looking shoes I have ever worn, and I am not prone to using superlatives. For context, I have wide feet, history of on and off plantar fasciitis, and am hard on shoes. I also live in the corporate world, attend and manage many conferences, and travel frequently. I can walk and stand in these shoes for hours, run across a huge conference venue, run across a huge airport to make a connection and be everywhere and anywhere moving at high speed across cement, sand, asphalt and any other surface you can imagine in comfort and still looking awesome. Wow! At the end of the day I don't want to fling these shoes across a hotel room yelling explatives. I have these shoes in almost all the colors they make, and carry multiples with me for businesses and personal travel. I don't wear heels, and prefer to be in trail runners or athletic sandles all day, BUT I can wear these all day and still be happy AND look professional or just put together, and still have happy feet. Don't ever stop making these please. If you do I'll have to spend thousands of dollars to stock up for the rest of my life. Ladies, you can't go wrong in these booties. Hey maybe it's just my kind of feet that are happy, but I doubt that, they just have a winner here.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite booties These are the 2nd pair I bought. I will put away for next year as my 1st pair are still in great condition. These are so comfortable to walk in and go with jeans or pants.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes!!!! I bought this a month ago. Very comfy and beautiful. Highly recommended to everyone.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shoe but.. This is the first time after a purchase, I have not had the automatic comfort from the wearing. The heel of the right shoe is very tight and caused a friction blister. The back of the shoe is very tight.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy bootie! First wear to work today. Pleased with foot bed padding. Sole is somewhat flexible, which is always great. Sizing (10 M) seems true. No too small, large, wide or narrow. Recommend low socks for no-show. Purchased taupe color and must agree with ither reviews that the color is more mushroom (than grayish on website). Overall very happy with this boot. Comfortable so far. Boots seems versatile enough to wear to work as well as more casually with jeans. If anything less than positive, I’d say the material used for the shoe looks a little cheap. Not sure if it is suede, leather or what butt definately looks made made. Perhaps more texture would be better or
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style, color can be off I bought the green pair of these a few months ago and the fit/style was exceptional. I love them and wear them regularly. I ordered the Taupe leather as a second pair and they were a very different color than I expected. Based on the photo I was expected an almost ivory/mushroom color but they were just light brown. I wanted another pair but the color inconsistency made me return the second pair. I wish there were more color options!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Fit perfect. I wear extra wide and have trouble finding comfy shoes. Put them on and wore them all day. Highly recommend. Very stylish as well.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE I bought these for my 21st birthday and so far so good! Great fit, cute heel, works well with black polka dot tights.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I have a narrow foot and was concerned that the low boot would not fit and I’m not having any problems! Thanks Naturalizer! I feel I’m in style!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the style, the feel was unbearable. I had read all the other reviews and based on those I got a wide size-which is rarebit not an issue. I loved the color but noticed scuff marks and no paper in the toes. It appeared these had been a return and not 'cleaned up" for resale. I could work with that as long as they felt and looked good. I got half of what I wanted. They looked great but felt awful. My feet were killing me immediately as there is absolutely no support. These will go back. Really wanted to like them.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Comfort I have the wine boots and needed new black and grey boots. Had to go up a half size though, but they measure the same as my previous purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as pictured I bought the Zarie in Taupe Leather. It's really almost more of a nubuck leather. Also, Taupe can range from more grey to more brown, and in the photos on the site these appeared more grey than brown. When they arrived though, they were definitely more on the brown side of taupe. Light is definitely a factor b/c photos do seem to lighten the look (when I tried to take some to post they do appear close in the photos, but that's just a lighting/photograph issue).
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015491-EC0220175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×