Style # EC0220181
Naturalizer Gisella Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Gisella

Color: Black Snake Prt Fab
Price may vary based on color




One of the classics. Slip into something casual with this poised loafer complete with refined buckle detailing.

  • Fabric or synthetic upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Raised top stitching
  • Strap and metallic detailing
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Gisella is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013419-EC0220181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and comfortable. Love these shoes. They are perfect for work if you move around a lot.looks good with pants and skirts equally.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shoe, just to big I have been buying shoes from Naturalizer for about 20 years because my feet are very small, and I need a size 4. I never had a problem with ordering shoes from Naturalizer, but lately the past 3 pair of shoes I've ordered are a bit to big. With such a small foot I count on being able to get stylish shoes, but 2 pair of pumps, and now these shoes are too big. My foot slide out of the shoe. The width is great, but I'm so disappointed that they don't fit snug. I have to use innersoles, and even then my foot slip out. I'm so upset they are not true to size like they used to be.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive Shoe This shoe is very nice looking while being so comfortable. Perfect for casual and dress!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable casual shoe I have the black. Not sure how well the fabric will wear but it looks really good. The shoe is comfortable and very appropriate for casual wear. The buckle is pretty and makes the shoe look nicer than a plain loafer.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love them - very comfortable and dressy looking as well. Can were these with anything.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY COMFORTABLE The inside of the shoe is very comfortable and of good quality. The outside in NOT leather, but leatherlike. It could easily maintained with a bit of soap and water. For the size I normally use, I have found this shoe to be a bit too narrow and small. If I had not purchased online but in store, I would have chosen 1/2 size bigger. Otherwise I would buy this show again for its comfort and beauty. I bought this shoe to walk. I hope it will expand a bit to offer more comfort.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes I have hard to fit feet--narrow and flat! These shoes were great. I wore them all day at work and they did great. Now I know I can order Naturalizer shoes online and will not have to return.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty shoe I ordered these in an 8 wide. I use to be a 71/2 medium. I'm 66 and my feet have changed a bit. They look and feel great! Good purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Comfortable Shoes are very comfortable and stylish..love them!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed I have a narrow foot - a life challenge. Naturalizer is usually OK for me, but this shoe was not a good fit . Too wide and no support. Sending it back. So disappointed!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gisella had purchased this style in the bronze. Loved them. In this color and pattern the shoes are stiff and too short. Disappointed because I was looking forward to a black pair. Now I am stuck with trying to figure our the return of said iem.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be Careful of the Color When I looked at this online, it looked more brown. The real look is a copper color. I am in the process of returning them because of the color.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love these shoes! They look great and very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Narrow Very pretty shoe, but way to narrow. I have several pairs of Naturalizer shoes in 9W that fit perfectly, but these missed the mark. I don't even think going up a size would help, just very narrow. Returned.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Selection difficult for narrows This is an attractive loafer. My objections revolve on the fact that I need narrow and many shoes don't fit that bill even if they are labelled narrow, Naturalizer sizing is generally reliable but not in this case. Additionally, an overhead photo of the toe would help those of us needing a 'square toed' shoe.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great shoe but too narrow Bought a wide size but very narrow. Even after using a shoe stretcher they are too narrow across the buckle area. The rest of the shoe is extremely comfortable though.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This shoe is so comfy. I am in love. This shoe line was recommended to me by my Physical Therapist because I have a heel spur. He suggest that I try it out for comfort because I was wearing the wrong shoes
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfortable..they go with every outfit. I can wear them day in and day out
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snazzy loafers I like the style of the shoe, but the color was a bit more on the purple side of burgundy than the red side. I did finally find a top that I can wear them with, though, and they are comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but wear out quickly My second set but fifth set of similar styles. They are comfortable and they dry quickly. The size is a bit inconsistent. My last pair is a bit short on one foot. The fabric tends to wear out quickly on the toe area. But they are comfortable so I keep buying them. I wish they would come in colours for people with narrow feet.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Size is just right. Very comfortable especially on the arch area. Light weight too.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style These shoes are among the most comfortable I have ever worn. I ordered a pair of the sliver/gray last year and liked them so much that I got the brown pair this year. Very stylish loafer that is casual yet the slight metallic finish makes them suitable for many occasions.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Shoe but Sizing is Definitely Off This shoe looks great and the support is comfortable. However I ended up having to buy a full size larger to obtain the length and width (they were out of the 1/2 size larger so not sure if that would have been better). They are way too narrow in the true size (I could not even get my normal size on, which has never happened before with any shoe). Still working on breaking them in, as the larger size is a bit too long but still on the narrow side. Great shoe but may not work for anyone with slightly wider feet (even if you don't normally wear a wide size). Highly recommend trying them in store before you buy unless you don't mind shipping back and forth.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chic style These are a great fit. I was grateful that they were available in my size (9 N). They can be either casual or dressy depending on what you wear. I think I would have like a little more arch support, but overall, it's a comfortable addition for my footwear collection.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking Love the item Very comfortable Adequate cushioning Perfect width
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes! I just love them. They look great. Very comfortable. Versatile. I can't comment on durability as i just got them,but so far so good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big Always order 9.5 N, so was disappointed shoes I ordered were 1/2 size too long. Sent back at MY expense, which adds to cost of shoes, hopefully to exchange for 9 N. Hope they work, or more expense for me.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I already had one pair so wanted to order another pair. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Shoe for Wide Feet This shoe was too big for me. Style and comfort is great but it is larger than the other Gisellas. It's not an N5 Comfort which has a snugger fit so go with that one if you have narrow feet like me.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit The Gisella style is true to form and I would recommend to anyone as a comfortable walking shoe or work shoe.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2019, m_4, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013419-EC0220181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×