Style # EC0221875
Naturalizer Natalie Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Natalie

Color: Caramel Leather
Price may vary based on color

















Size chart

On point. Rework your 9 to 5 style with this ultra-chic pointed toe pump. Ultimate in sophisticated tailoring, this trending silhouette is a style that always makes you find a reason to wear.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper
  • Pointed toe
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Metallic detail on inside of heel
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 3 inch heel
Natalie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015980-EC0221875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shoes Comfortable shoes to go out, not sure about long distance walking.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoes I love this shoes, the model, comfortable, and the heel are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoe. I bought these for a Christmas party and I danced all night in them. I ordered my regular size and they were a bit roomy. My toes hurt by the end of the night, but not too badly.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not right size I got size 8 and it's too big. Called Custer service and stores and they said 7.5 is sold out everywhere . Not sure what to do with the show now.... Buy very nice shoe
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning True to size & probably the prettiest narrow width shoe out there. Elegant and fits perfectly. Purchased the silver, but as in the photos has a slight gold tone to them.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Lovely addition to my party wear, looks exactly as in picture with golden hue to it unlike its name. Comfortable to wear, ordered a size down to 6.5 due to previous experience with size 7 for pump and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever Very comfortable and stylish. Easy to wear all day
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Comfy Super comfortable, exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I loved these pumps, very comfortable. Happy naturalizer carry my size 4
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite! Natalie is my classic go-to pair of heels -- good style + comfort!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy pump Love these shoes. This is my second pair of Natalie shoes. A classy pair of pumps that elevates any outfit from skinny jeans to a formal dress. A narrow fit work's great for me and the gold on the heel adds a lovely touch of bling!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort it is! I am in love with this style of shoes ,you sold out of the cappuccino and silver colour ,i wish you can bring them back !very comfortable pair !
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent heel!! The first time I wore these, they hurt. It was for my grad and I was walking on a lot of cement so maybe that was why. The second time I wore them was for a dance. No pain at all. I love them. They are dressy. They will stretch a bit (as with any leather shoe) so I suggest finding a snug size. Buying on sale is the best part.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conflicted! Suede = Comfy but Impractical I LOVE the Natalie. I have accumulated several pairs. Every time a color goes on sale, I convince myself I need it. They are classy and comfortable. For me, they don't even need breaking in; they feel great out of the box on first wear. The ones that are leather are the most comfortable, but the synthetic ones are still great, maybe even a little more durable-feeling. Here's the thing though... I bought the pink suede pair because they are on sale. I normally avoid suede shoes because they are dirt magnets. These pink suede Natalies are gorgeous out of the box -- the matte peachy-pink is chic and goes with pretty much everything. But they are dirt magnets. Maybe carry them separately to an event and wear them indoors only. Don't even walk through a nice looking parking lot or a mall, OK cuz let me tell you, this nice soft suede is like a Swiffer sheet. I'm conflicted cuz they are cosmetically impractical, but some of the most comfortable pumps I even wore.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable; classy glam I LOVE the Natalie. I have accumulated several pairs. Every time a color goes on sale, I convince myself I need it. They are classy and comfortable. For me, they don't even need breaking in; they feel great out of the box on first wear. The ones that are leather are the most comfortable, but the synthetic ones are still great, maybe even a little more durable-feeling. These are super comfortable -- they feel like leather cuz between the silver mirror bits there is that light tan colored sectioning inbetween. It makes them super soft and comfy. They look like a warm silver in natural light, cuz of the light tan in between the silver bits, but in natural light or in photographs, they look more true all-over silver. Classy looking shoe. Natalies are my favorites.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Love the Natalie! Comfortable from the moment I put them on till the end of the day. I was shocked. Love the shoes. I only wish they came in a nice Christmas red and a navy blue
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dressy shoe. This is a well-fitting shoe that hugs the feet giving them an elegant look. I wore them with dresses and pants and they look fabulous.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort right out of the box! It's scary to buy shoes off the internet - you never know how they will fit. This shoe is so comfortable! I often find it difficult to find heels that are comfortable when trying on in the store, let alone that I can be comfortable in for a few hours, or even all day. I usually have better luck with a shorter heel, but these are great. They seem to have a slightly larger area for the front of the foot to fit in so that it's not a restraining and tight. I purchased 8.5 Medium. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes, great price! Highly recommended!!!!!! Great shoes, great price! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have purchased many of the Nathalie in size 10w because they are all day shoes. I wear them everyday for work. Please bring more colours in the wide width.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I get so many complements on my croc grey and pink. PLEASE make a croc in navy, brown, black! I need all the colors in croc! Sooo comfortable for all day at work and stylish.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalie shoes It's the first time for a long time that I have a shoes fit me right ✔️
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shoes These are so comfy and very beautiful and got them on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinderella type of shoes It was so pretty and comfortable. I love the look and it make the evening dress even more prettier with the little details.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strange sizes! This shoes if fits you, are so comfortable but sizes are strange , my size in naturalizer always is 7.5 , sometimes 7.5 M , sometimes 7.5 W , 2 years ago I bought Natalie 7.5 W in brown and it fited perfect , this year I bouth the ssme size in black but it was so big , so I changed it to 7.5 M , this time it fited but it is the same size as 7.5W in brown which I bought 2 years ago, I think thrre is something wrong in molding of this shoes. Any way I like my xhoes and they ars so comfortable !
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pump! This is a perfect, classic black leather pump. It was comfortable right out of the box, and required no breaking in. I love the height, the comfort and the versatility of this shoe.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shoe - wrong color Love this shoe but the silver is not silver - it's more gold. I ordered these as I'm in a wedding in a month. We need silver shoes. These are not silver but they are cute & comfy so I will keep them. But not what I ordered!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great...until you wear them! I bought these shoes 6 months ago and have only worn them a handful of times. The toes are already scuffed and the heels look like my dog chewed on them. So disappointed with this purchase!.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review for silver Natalie I brought silver color and they why too large. I ordered a size 9.5 and it said that inside the shoe the shoe is maybe a10 and I am stuck with them. This is the second pair of shoes i have brought and they do not fit well at all.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalie Shoe This shoe fits true to size. It is very comfortable to wear for an evening out and looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_3015980-EC0221875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×