Style # EC0222227
Naturalizer Michelle Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Michelle

Color: Caramel Leather
Price may vary based on color






A modern essential. This platform pump is a closet must-have. Ultimate in sophisticated tailoring, this sleek silhouette is a timeless style you will wear for seasons to come.

  • Leather, faux leather, suede, or fabric upper
  • Round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Smooth lining
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 inches
Michelle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 859.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014069-EC0222227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large They run large, I had to buy a half size down. But very comfortable! I’m a teacher and I can stand in them all day.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Stylish yet so comfortable! I can wear these for a full 8 hours and my feet don’t hurt. This is my second pair and highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a shame.. Purchased these over the summer. I have beige, red, and a shiny black pair. I decided to get the black leather ones. I have probably worn these less than 10 times and the stitching is coming out along the edge, where the top of the shoe meets the top of your foot. It’s happening on both - one is worse than the other. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Very comfortable footbed Love the natural color goes with everything
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect Gorgeous shoes, fit perfect....love em! And so comfortable!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! Great, classic shoes! Ordered the 11W and they are the most comfortable heels I have ever worn.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable heels ever! I have this shoe in five colors and have actually purchased two “backup” pair to prepare for the possibility of these being discontinued. They are the most comfortable pair of heels I’ve ever owned! I can walk for hours without any discomfort. Naturalizer please keep making these and I would love for you to offer theses in a dark grey color! Thank you too for making size 4 1/2 shoes for petite feet!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Style A little too mature looking. Wanted something sexier. Ended up going with the Teresa
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes - please restock my size!!! These are my favorite high heels! They're very comfortable to walk around in & look great! I have wide feet & usually have trouble finding stylish & comfortable shoes, so I'm very excited to have found these. I have them in 3 colors. Unfortunately, when I went online to get a pair in taupe, they didn't have them in my size. They must be closing them out because they don't have the blue in my size anymore, either. (I discovered yesterday that my cat had clawed the toe of my blue pair & needed a replacement.) The heels on these are a perfect height, so I hope they get more in. I promise I'll buy at least 2 more pairs!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic comfort I own these shoes in 3 colors. Perfect height for the office and very comfortable to stand in these all day. A classic that is never out of style! Can't wait for a basic nude (not shiny) to come out!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute Very comfortable and stylish. Great office staple.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good functional shoe Good sturdy shoe, easy to walk in. It is a good all-day shoe.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dream to Wear...Cushy Sole These are the comfiest heels I have ever wore. I love the suede cushy sole. It makes being on your feet for a long event or all day at work do able. There is room for all the toes in the toe box...nothing needs stretching. It is the perfect height. I had one originally, but because they are a dream, I have them in three colours now. They are my go to heel. Buy them. True to size.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the changes I have bought 5 pairs of these over the last few years. I just bought a navy and a black pair and they have changed the design or type of leather. They are not as comfortable as they used to be. I used to wear these for 10-12 hours a day and my feet wouldn’t hurt. Now after 3 hours they are uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort I bought a black pair a while back and they were so comfy I bought the tan ones. These shoes are so so versatile. We dont have a store here in Sudbury so I need to do all of my purchases on line only
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle heels. Comfortable and well made! I have worn these for hours walking.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pumps! I love classic shoe styles, so I bought myself these pumps in the nude color. I love them! They are incredibly comfortable -the generous padding/cushioning makes them very easy to walk in. They didn't rub my feet hardly at all; they require hardly any "breaking in." The shoes have been an invaluable asset to my wardrobe, and I have gotten so much use out of them so far. I only wish that this style was available in the Silver Dust Leather again, as well as a nice bright red! Hope this style is never discontinued; it's a gem!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heels Ever!! I’ve had hundreds of different heels over the years and none have lasted me an entire day at work, but I wore these and they were perfect! Perfect fit, height and comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pro's and Con's While I like this pump, especially with the small platform, I wish this style came in suede. I feel the nude leather looks cheap or maybe because the tone of the nude looks dull. I would but this shoe in several colors if they came in suede!! Maybe design the toe are slightly pointy. Just a suggestions!! On a plus with the Naturlizer company, they just expanded their return policy AND they offer a return label!! Finally, I do not have a store by me so this makes me want to purchase again thru their web site.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the extra wide I love that you have the extra wide option in a classic pump. I have a hard time finding work shoes that fit well and that are comfortable for a long day and these fit both those needs. The lady at the store said you are discontinuing this style... but are you going to replace with another extra wide version?!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged May Black Suede came damaged and the fit is way smaller then the fit of the neutral leather pump. Very different sizes. The quality control is not as it should be. The return policy with no prepaid label is VERY inconvenient especially since I do not have any stores close to me. These were returned.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy heels I love the platform look of these heels, and they are comfy and not too high. I recommend getting them 1/2 size larger if you are a wide like me.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They run a half size to big I bought them for a wedding I am attending. Color matches perfect
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic pump! I bought this shoe a month ago. It is the perfect neutral shoe. It has a built in platform which makes it quite comfortable. I had a black pair a few years ago and wore a half size larger. I have taken notice that many of the Naturalizer shoes are running large. I wear a 4 or 4 1/2 so if they keep changing the sizing I will not find a shoe that fits!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from need size 10/5 narrow i need a 10/5 narrow black patent pump and why is it they don't make them anymore
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe I have the tan Michelle I bought a year and a half ago so I had to get the black, Best shoe ever very comfortable easy to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and classy looking shoes I love the way the nude colour matched my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes I bought these shoes 2 weeks ago. They are terrific but I ordered a narrow and they are not narrow so if you have a slim foot I would not suggest them as they still slip off my feet.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple These shoes are professional and so incredibly easy to wear. They fit perfectly and are comfortable all day. I love the assortment of colors, too.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these to wear to a family wedding. I was on my feet for 8 hours! My feet never hurt!
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014069-EC0222227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×