Style # EC0222281
Naturalizer Morrison Shoe

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Morrison

Color: Black Leather
Price may vary based on color













Size chart

Elevate your casual look with the luxurious materials and of-the-moment hues in the Morrison sneakers from Naturalizer.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or fabric and leather upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Mixed-material look
  • Non-slip outsole for stability, 1 1/4 inch heel
Morrison is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0222281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual walking shoe. How comfortable this shoe is. The fit is perfect. I got the runner to use for daily walks in the neighborhood this spring.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I just got these shoes and they are very comfortable. My only issue is they are very sparkly and they definitely don’t look that way in the pictures. I’m not really a sparkly person so I don’t love it but they are so comfortable I’ll still wear them.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, stylish, quality! Highly recommend these well built shoes. The quality is wonderful amd they were a true size 11. Get these for day to day errands etc.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comfortable shoe. They are beautiful, great quality and priced right. Couldn’t ask for a more comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & stylish These casual shoes have the comfort of sneakers without the bulk & are great for running around all day. Great options for color / style. Bought the ones with a mesh like upper which are light & airy for summer. I always wear 9N in Naturalizers, and these are a tiny bit wide in the heel, but I wear with socks and the laces help compensate too.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable shoes!! Very Comfortable and Stylish! Feels like a pillow to my feet and fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sneakers The Morrison sneaker is my favorite find of 2019. I bought the white/beige pair over the summer to wear on a trip to Europe and wore them every single day. I walked miles in them and was always comfortable, even though I have some joint issues that lead to sore knees/hips after walking a lot. They're so cute too--the white go with everything so I decided I had to get the black with brown and am excited to wear them just as much. I can't recommend this style enough and hope they make more color options. So much cushioning and no rubbing on the back of the ankle for me.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th pair I own these in a bunch of colors. Essential for city commuting, and texture/ color combos are very cool
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, Good Looking! I love these really stylish, good looking sneakers!! I am a 10N....have been waiting for these to come back in stock! Fit my feet really well, and look great with jeans or work out clothes. The gray suede is really fun for any season.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hurt These tenny shoes kill my heals! There's very little cushion. I wish I hadn't bought them.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love, love, love my new Morrison sneakers!❤ These sneakers are so comfortable and they look great too. Love them!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple in my closet Super comfy this is the second time I'm buying them!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe Ordered wide width. Too narrow in toe box, too big in heel. Felt heel slipping.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun and comfortable! Deciding to prioritize comfortable shoes recently, I gave these a try, and my goodness was I impressed! Additionally, I didn't have to sacrifice style for comfort. I have slender feet and walk on my heels, so shoes that could absorb that shock were what I was looking for. The width, length and heel cushioning was perfect. I got quite a few compliments while wearing them, certainly an eye catching shoe. As an experiment, I even wore them with an evening gown! I think I got away with it due to the jacquard fabric and gold design. Men often wear suits with sneakers, why can't we play with our more formal attire too! :) I would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shoe! These shoes are really cute and fit well. Only complaint is that they are a little noisy.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like naturalizer shoes, they are so comfy and good quality
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style Bought these to take touring the Greek Islands, wore day after day, they were sooo comfortable. I normally wear 5.5 and the sizing was perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad workmanship I bought this shoe 3 months ago and only wear them once a week. The shoe is separating at the sole. Unacceptable.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I'm so impressed with these shoes! I bought my first pair of Naturalizer shoes (a low-heeled strappy sandal that I've worn to a ton of weddings) about a year ago and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable and cute they were. When I saw this style of super cute sneakers, I had to try them. They are so cushy I'm mad at myself for not buying them earlier. I can't wait to really put them to the test on a trip to Europe in a few weeks. They're stylish and go well with pretty much everything but are truly the most comfortable sneakers I've tried. As someone with bad joints who gets sore walking for long periods yet also loves shoes and refuses to wear ugly ones, these are kind of the holy grail.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but... Super comfy BUT the photo doesn’t show they’re covered in glitter. I would have loved them if they weren’t so sparkly.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morrison running shoes I love these shoes, they are very fashionable and extremely comfortable. I have arch problems and ankle problems, and I have never had any issues with these shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible blisters! The black mesh shoes gave me horrible blisters :( Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Morrison sneaker The cushioned insole is what sold me on the runner, being that I have planters fasciitis. the design itself was very nice, however I am a size six and found the shoe to be more narrow, so much so that it resulted in getting a blister on my second toe. I purchased two colours in the Morrison runner and found this to be the case in both. I have never had this problem with any of my other runners, nor have I ever had a problem with any other shoe purchases from naturalizer. So unfortunate, as the price point was great that along with they are now part of Rakuten! This is the first time I am not totally happy with my purchase. Naturalizer usually never disappoints with price, quality and design of all their shoes.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate description The description should indicate they have a ton of silver glitter on then.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday shoe! I have literally been wearing these shoes everyday since I received them! They are comfortable and stylish. The reason for my 4 star rating is simply because the material more thin/course than another version of the shoe (that I also own), and I can notice it on the back of my heel. However, they have caused no blisters at all! Love them.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Comfortable! These shoes are very nice looking-good quality. They did fit but were very uncomfortable. Very very stiff. I sent them back.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair and one to spare! I wore them so often I needed a new pair. So comfortable and look great with my crops.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort!!! Haven’t worn them yet. I have the same in white & love them so I’m sure I’ll feel the same. Very comfortable & cute.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoe! I bought these to wear on a vacation that involved a lot of walking. These shoes were perfect. Very cushioned and comfortable, and easy to clean up. I normally wear a 6N in Naturalizer shoes, but these didn't come in my size, so I got the 6M. They would have been too wide without socks, but fit perfectly with a pair of low cut socks.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking shoe, but no durability Nice looking but after 1 month, the rubber bottom started to separate from the rest of the shoe. It seems really cheaply made, despite the upper portion being leather.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016078-EC0222281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×