Style # EC0222857
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

Color: Alabaster Snake Leather
Price may vary based on color
































Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • N5 Contour technology
  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Slip-on fit
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Non-slip outsole for stability
  • 1/2 inch heel
Emiline is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0222857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoe Really soft leather! Perfect for wide feet! I’m usually a 7.5W but had to size down to 7W. Nice color too. Classic cut. Loving it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a floppy pair of slippers Pretty disappointed in these shoes. I have several pair of Naturalizer shoes and love all of them, but not these. The fit is so loose that they would not stay on my feet just walking across the room. They don’t appear wide, but there’s just no structure to them so when your foot bends at the ball of the foot, the back of the shoe drops to the floor. I can’t say it would even improve with a smaller size because my toe was at the end of the shoe. (I bought the same size I always wear.) They’re just mush, like a pair of floppy slippers. Also, I wasn’t thrilled that the navy leather has a metallic sheen, but I could have lived with that if they would have stayed on my feet. Had to return them, despite how cute they look in all the website pictures.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoe Supple leather, soft sole. Mine still look great after years and they have suffered a few good downpours. Just bought my mom a pair.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Shoes Fits like dream. I have never worn a more comfortable shoe.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful comfort Very comfortable shoe which can be worn for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work! Super comfortable! Already have two pairs and hoping to get more colours
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and great fit! I have wide feet and always have trouble finding shoes that fit properly. These are perfect for the office or wear it with jeans.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold Woven Color NOT EVEN CLOSE Love the fit and style of the Emiline, but this color way was not even remotely close to the gold finish advertised/pictured on the web. It's actually a pinkish taupe background with silvery metallic hatch marks. If you're looking for a metallic gold loafer, as I was, don't buy this one.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline shoe Love this shoe. I own this show in 4 different colours because it’s so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline I have second already, just different color and they are amazing, very comfortable and soft
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gold color all wrong LOVE the fit of this flat, I have it in the maple croc color and it’s great. I just order the light gold woven color and what came is absolutely NOT as picture or even remotely gold in any way. It’s actually like a pinkish taupe background with a silvery metallic pattern on top. Very disappointed, as I’ve been looking for gold loafers and was excited for these. Returning.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice color but hurt my foot. Not comfortable Sad these shoes hurt my feet. I was excited for the sparkly black color shoes. Bit after using them for work i had a big bruise on the bottom middle inner side of my foot. Disappointed because these shoes are expensive.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stretched out from packaging to ship I ordered 3 pairs of shoes and had to return them all because of the packaging for shipping. They put tissue paper in the toes and then jammed in a length stretcher. This stretched out the side panels on every pair of shoes, making them gape and stand away from my foot on the inside and outside edge. I never experience this problem on shoes in the store. For this pair, I ordered an 11 N, rather than my normal 10.5 M. Thus, the narrow should not gap except for their packing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but smell weird I've had these shoes for about a month now and they are super comfortable, reasonably stylish, and versatile. However, my one biggest complaint is that they have a really strong odor and they have ever since I got them. I thought maybe it would fade by the first week but it hasn't. Super weird smell but otherwise fine shoe.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute shoe with good reviews I have worn Naturalizer shoes for many years. It's getting harder to find a nice shoe like Emiline in narrow sizes. Please consider adding more styles in narrow width
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I find it fits perfectly and true to size. Some people mentioned that it’s too long and I believe the tiny extra length is to accommodate for the shape of the shoe, so I don’t recommend sizing down. It’s not narrow at all for me and I don’t have narrow feet. Fits very comfortably and I’m very happy.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big I loved the look of this shoe, and the sale price. But I have been a solid size 9N for years. The reason I shop here is that you carry narrow sizes regularly. However, this shoe was at least a 9-1/2 and too wide. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I just received these and love both pairs. Planning to buy a third pair.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shoes I really love those shoes, soft, comfortable, Beautiful color, absolutely happy for buying those shoes. I love leather shoes.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Emilines I started off with the pink pair, hoping they would be a good fit. After a few weeks I purchased the black and brown pairs! They are wonderfully made flats, perfect for work and play.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & comfort Really enjoy these flats. Fit true to size, very comfortable, and stylish. Have in four great colors. Dress up, or dress down.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking flats perfect for the office This is my second pair of Emilines. Great comfort and style.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great clay colour! Haven't had a chance to wear them yet but the clay colour was fabulous and the fit good for my narrow feet.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking shoes!! I bought these shoes a little while back and am thrilled with them. They are exactly like there were pictured, very comfortable and I love them. I would order from Naturalizer again!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Narrow! Beautiful shoes and lovely spring colour but sadly are very narrow even for my narrow foot. Reluctantly had to return them as I don't think a larger size would make much difference. Hope some other styles will be be available in yellow for the summer but these pretty shoes are for very narrow feet -
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smoking slipper I have loved a great smoking slipper/loafer for more years than I'd prefer to say. I have been a loyal Naturalizer customer for decades, thanks to their quality and comfort. So when I stumbled into these, I ordered a pair in every color available in my size. Yes, that many. Based on 16 pairs, here's what I can say. 1. They are much nicer and prettier in person than on the web. The colors are more saturated. 2. The fit is pretty darned consistent. The toe is always the same but the heel is not as consistent. I might need to put heel pads in a couple pairs to avoid them walking like mules. 3. The price is $10-$20 above where it should be when comparing them to the other Naturalizer flats of similar type and their competitors. The biggest issue I had was the shipping warehouse. I received boxes with the wrong product in them, empty boxes, and some that did not ship at all. BUT, customer service was wonderful and I think we've taken care of everything without a fuss. Overall, very happy. Only wish they offered leopard or cheetah and maybe a bright pink.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I bought the light gold shoes, and they look great with both dress slacks or jeans especially at night or on dark winter days when one needs to add light to brighten things up. However, the most important quality to me is that they are soooo comfortable. I will purchase another pair in a summer color soon.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Spring Fit like a gem. I am a size 4.5 shoe and this fit perfectly. Most shoes don't. Cute with jeans and a sweater. The porcelain color is very versatile and of course they are comfortable at least so far.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and soft leather Finally a shoe in narrow width. Bought same style in pewter about monthe ago and now have same style in black. Very comfortable !
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked wonderful, but didn't fit. I really liked these but the were very narrow and the wide gaped! Had to return them both! I have other Naturalizes and the fir is excellent, very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0222857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×