Style # EC0222858
Naturalizer Emiline

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer Emiline

save (44%)
Color: Tan Snake Leather
Price may vary based on color


















Size chart

Embrace the menswear trend. A perfectly tailored loafer that is denim-friendly or even appropriate for a business setting shows off your foot shape in an elegant way.

  • Leather, suede, fabric or synthetic upper in a casual tailored style with a round toe
  • Subtle stitching detail
  • Contour technology
  • Lining made using sustainable materials
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 1/2" heel
  • Consciously packaged: 100% of our shoe boxes are made of 80% recycled paper and soy-based ink
Emiline is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 323.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0222858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size Not even close to being true to size. The Narrow was very wide.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable I wore these for the first time at an office x-mas party and there was NO breaking-in period, they were just really comfortable and really pretty. I purchased a size up as I usually do with Naturaliser because they tend to run narrow: often that means that my shoes are a bit longer than they would normally be but these shoes fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy shoes I bought two pairs, navy and black patent. I love them both. I needed casual and comfortable shoes that are office appropriate. These are perfect, not too fancy, but tailored and nice looking. Also, I chose Emiline because they come in narrow sizes. I ordered my usual 8.5N. I was a bit disappointed when I first tried them on because they felt a bit large, this the 4 stars. I immediately slipped an alpaca liner in and they were perfect! Now I can wear them, even in cold temps, without socks or hosiery. For me, this is wonderful. They are my GO TO shoes. Be aware, they run a bit long and wide. Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I Made Shoppers this great quality style & fit.. Feels like walking on a soft pillow with lots of cushions..This shoe was heaven sent. .Buy them in every Color Possible You won't go wrong. You can purchase your correct shoe size..
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More please Love this shoe - it is the 2nd pair I have purchased.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous in Every Way I have the Emiline style in several colors and I will continue to add new ones to my collection. The shoe is extremely comfortable, looks great with casual or business clothes, and, while it conforms to the foot as it wears, never looks sloppy. The suede, leather, and stitching are all very high quality, and the sole has a bit of a rubbery surface which is not obvious when the shoe is viewed from the side, but adds much comfort. Please add more colors in the suede version! I will buy them all.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughts from one shoe lover to another!!!! :) Must have shoe-comfortable, stylish and cute! You can wear all day and still not want to them off!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoes that are different colours I bought this pair of shoes. When they came, the shoes were different colours of blue. One was the clean crispy blue shown in the image and the other was a darker dirtier colour of blue. I don’t understand how such an obvious mistake could go unseen. Not only is this product far from satisfactory but I now must pay for shipping and a processing fee to return them. I am immensely disappointed and will not be purchasing from this company anytime soon.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love them! fit better than a glove You will want to buy more than one pair of the black as they hit like a soft glove to your feet and look good with everything !
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish It’s so comfy and true to size, I’m happy for my purchase, I strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned! This is not a sturdy, quality shoe. I returned my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Emiline Shoes Shoes are not made well - they gap on each side and do not fit well. I want to return them. I have worn Naturalizer shoes for many years and have always been satisfied with them but not these shoes.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love these, im going to keep buying them in different colors. They start narrow but loosen very quickly
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Narrow Even in Wide Width I usually wear a 7W but ended up returning these without even wearing them once. The Wide was not wide enough and made my feet look even wider. The material spreads out with your foot and the footprint of the wide at the ball of the foot is still way too narrow.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but tight These are very narrow even though I picked medium. Just beware if you purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes These are lovely well made shoes. I ordered 7.5 and I find them a bit snug fitting. After a couple of wears they fit better but they are no longer smooth. They have crease lines from walking.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfortable! I work in a school and I’m on my feet most of the day. This is my third pair of these shoes (all different colours) because they’re both cute and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE SHOES Love these shoes!!! Fit is great, very comfy... can wear anywhere. With jeans or dressier. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute updated shoe for Fall I love the style of this shoe. The snakeskin is unique and a different look from the brown and black flats I always wear. I purchased size 9 and it fits just like all my other Naturalizer shoes. I would have given 5 stars but I thought the heel was kind of "skimpy". I'm not sure I could wear them all day long, just not enough heel support for me.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable shoe, color is great. Wish I could but in all colors
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good flat for work The medium width runs narrow and the wide width is too wide. So I kept the shoe and had them stretched across the widest part of my feet. The shoe is a nice soft leather. This shoe looks good with skirts and pants.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emiline Nice and comfortable shoes but delivery was forever
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! The most comfortable work shoes I’ve owned! True to size.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe It's a little narrow, but good looking shoe. Only problem is the sides gap.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These Shoes I love these shoes and have a few different colors, but they are a smidge tight. My foot is not narrow, but not wide... I buy the medium width since the wide it too wide.... medium is a bit tight but better than too loose.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Fit These are so cute in theory but awful in reality. The fit is super long but incredibly narrow. I had to squeeze in my size 4 feet but couldn't go up a size because they were so long. One star because they are very cute and sleek looking when not being worn and nice leather feel.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small feet that like comfort I got the bright blue and they are beautiful. I wear a size 4 and have a narrow foot. This style isn’t too wide, making a great fit for me. They can be dressed up or down. Very comfortable even with no socks or hose.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m addicted This is the 6th Emiline that I own. I have VERY narrow 9.5-sized feet. These are the only shoes that I can consistently purchase without concern for fit and comfort. Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Shoes These are soft and comfortable shoes. I will wear them often as the color will go well with my favorite clothes. I would definitely recommend these shoes as they fit my small feet well.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shoe! Very comfortable and great for Fall. I’ve received lots of compliments when I’ve worn them.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_3016572-EC0222858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×