Style # EC0223031
Naturalizer JACKIE Boot

view multiple angles







Product Photos above may not match selected item color

Naturalizer JACKIE

save (19%)
Color: Chocolate Leather
Price may vary based on color


Size chart

Of-the-moment classic. This timeless riding boot captures the essence of modern luxury.

  • Leather upper
  • Round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Buckle and strap detail
  • Elasticized panel for custom fit
  • N5 Contour technology
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 14 1/2" boot shaft; 14 1/4" calf circumference
  • 1 inch heel
JACKIE is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019987-EC0223031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality The boots strap getting wrinkled on the back, the leather is not good at all. The quality is very bad and the calf size mentioned in the description is not correct
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but ankle is a bit too snug Beautiful boots but a bit on the narrow side, especially around the calf and ankle making it hard and painful to walk. I am returning the regular width and have ordered the wide width (not wide calf - I did try those available at a local store and they were very large around the calf). I don't usually wear wide for any brand, so hopefully they will fit and not be too big. All of my other Naturalizer shoes are so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot, lighter shade of brown I’ve worn these boots a few times now and really love them. They are just a lighter shade of brown than I was hoping for. They look a little darker in the pictures than the actual color. But, they are still super cute and fit great.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought both the brown and black boots. Love 'em I would recommend these boots to anyone looking for a quality boot.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice - but not the color pictured These boots were very nice and I got a great price at 50% off - but unfortunately I had to return them because the color was not the same as the picture (even the store clerk said the same thing). I was hoping for a dark brown, but when the boots arrived they were a lighter brown. I'll keep searching Naturalizer as I'm grateful they carry size 5.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Extremely comfortable and stylish. I love them! As a stylist I can stand for hours in these boots.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boots - not as dark as I had hoped I was looking for a dark brown boot and these are not as dark as I was hoping. I love naturalizer boots so I’m happy with them, but I wish they would invest in making a much darker brown boot.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boit Comfortable, great fit. I bought the wide and they fit welll. They seem very high quality.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Super comfortable. Firm construction yet flexible to move in. I had an older, similar pair and didn’t know if these would be as comfortable, but I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend these if you like the look and style.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! I am very picky about my knee high boots, and these are great! Not too loose up top (hate that leg gap!), and the ankle doesn’t bunch up. I’m 5’4” and they aren’t too tall. At first I thought the calf felt a little tight (I’d say mine are medium), but I wore them once and they felt good. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, good fit Fits well and they comfortable. My first day of wearing them I did a lot of walking and they did great.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love the color, style and fit. Very cute and comfortable. I purchased the black and chocolate boot. I can’t wait until fall!
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019987-EC0223031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturalizer
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×